1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (2074 entries)

en: 
    (For GCC compilers, it's 'gdb' (without the quotes))
zh: 
    (对于 GCC 编译器，它是 'gdb' (没有引号))

en: 
    (For MINGW compilers, it's 'gdb.exe' (without the quotes))
zh: 
    (对于 MINGW 编译器，它是 'gdb.exe' (没有引号))

en: 
    (For MSVC compilers, it's 'cdb.exe' (without the quotes))
zh: 
    (对于 MSVC 编译器，它是 'cdb.exe' (没有引号))

en:    Please note the dot (.) in front of "codeblocks"!
zh:    请注意 "codeblocks" 前面的点(.)!

en:   You will be asked for the macro substitution value, when auto-completing.
zh:   在自动完成时，您会被问及宏替换值。

en:  (debug)
zh:  (调试)

en:  Line 12345, Column 123
zh:  行 12345，列 123

en:  Modified
zh:  已更改

en:  Modified
zh:  已更改

en:  Overwrite
zh:  覆盖

en:  Overwrite
zh:  覆盖

en:  Read/Write.....
zh:  读/写...

en:  Toolbar
zh:  工具栏

en:  is a full-featured IDE (Integrated Development Environment) aiming to make the individual developer (and the development team) work in a nice programming environment offering everything he/they would ever need from a program of that kind.
    Its pluggable architecture allows you, the developer, to add any kind of functionality to the core program, through the use of plugins...
zh:  是一款功能强大的IDE (集成开发环境)，力求为开发者(个人或团队)提供一个能满足各种需求的优秀编程环境。
    它的插件架构使得开发者可以编写插件，从而添加各种各样的功能。

en:  workspace
zh:  工作空间

en: "%s" has been exported in the same directory as the project file.
zh: "%s" 已被做为项目文件导出到相同的目录里。

en: "%s" is not a floating-point number.
zh: "%s" 不是浮点数。

en: "Default"
zh: "默认"

en: "Make" commands
zh: "Make" 命令

en: "Please wait while disassemblying..."
zh: "请稍等，正在反汇编..."

en: "fast" floating-point model; results are less predictable
zh: "快速" 浮点模式;结果很难预测

en: "no project"
zh: "无项目"

en: "no target"
zh: "无目标"

en: "precise" floating-point model; results are predictable
zh: "精确" 浮点模式;结果可预测

en: "strict" floating-point model (implies /fp:except)
zh: "严格" 浮点模式(表示 /fp:except)

en: #         You shouldn't need to modify anything beyond this point             #
zh: #         此处，您通常不必做任何修改            #

en: # Compiler used:
zh: # 使用的编译器:

en: # Makefile automatically generated by Code::Blocks IDE                        #
zh: # 由 Code::Blocks IDE 自动生成的 Makefile                   #

en: # Project filename:
zh: # 项目文件名:

en: # Project:
zh: # 项目:

en: #defines
zh: #define宏定义

en: #include <...> search starts here:
zh: #include <...>从此处搜索:

en: #line directives not output
zh: #行指示不输出

en: %d errors, %d warnings
zh: %d 个错误, %d 个警告

en: %d ms
zh: %d 毫秒

en: %d.%d sec
zh: %d.%d 秒

en: %s
    
    Do you want to view the backtrace?
zh: %s
    
    想要查看回溯信息(backtrace)吗?

en: %s
    Do you want to view the backtrace?
zh: %s
    想要查看回溯信息(backtrace)吗?

en: %s doesn't have a target named "%s"...
zh: %s 没有名叫 "%s" 的目标...

en: %s files
zh: %s 文件

en: %s has been deleted, or is no longer available.
    Do you wish to keep the file open?
    Yes to keep the file, No to close it.
zh: %s 已被删除或不再可用。
    您想要让该文件保留打开状态吗?
    选"是"保留它；选"否"关闭它。

en: %s is now selected as the default compiler for new projects
zh: %s 现在被选做为新项目的默认编译器

en: &Abort
zh: 中止(&A)

en: &About...
zh: 关于(&A)...

en: &Add
zh: 添加(&A)

en: &Add watch
zh: 添加监视(&A)

en: &All
zh: 全部(&A)

en: &All in this file
zh: 此文件中的所有(&A)

en: &Apply
zh: 应用(&A)

en: &Breakpoints
zh: 断点(&B)

en: &Build
zh: 构建(&B)

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

en: &Change value...
zh: 改变值(&C)...

en: &Clean
zh: &清理

en: &Clear
zh: 清除(&C)

en: &Clear all errors
zh: 清除所有错误(&C)

en: &Clear history
zh: 清空历史记录(&C)

en: &Close
zh: 关闭(&C)

en: &Close project
zh: 关闭项目(&C)

en: &Compile
zh: 编译(&C)

en: &Configure tools...
zh: 配置工具(&C)...

en: &Copy
zh: 复制(&C)

en: &Debug
zh: 调试(&D)

en: &Delete
zh: 删除(&D)

en: &Delete old Search results
zh: 删除以前的搜索结果(&D)

en: &Delete watch
zh: 删除监视

en: &Down
zh: 向下(&D)

en: &Edit
zh: 编辑(&E)

en: &Edit watch
zh: 修改监视(&E)

en: &End-of-line mode
zh: 行尾模式(&E)

en: &Entire scope
zh: 全部范围(&E)

en: &Environment
zh: 环境(&E)

en: &Errors
zh: 错误(&E)

en: &File
zh: 文件(&F)

en: &Find
zh: 查找(&F)

en: &Find in Files
zh: 在文件里查找(&F)

en: &Find...
zh: 查找(&F)...

en: &Folding
zh: 折叠(&F)

en: &From cursor
zh: 从光标处(&F)

en: &From template...
zh: 来自模板(&F)…

en: &Global
zh: 全局(&G)

en: &Global variables
zh: 全局参数(&G)

en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

en: &Highlight mode
zh: 高亮模式(&H)

en: &Import
zh: 导入(&I)

en: &Insert
zh: 插入(&I)

en: &Load watch file
zh: 装载监视文件(&L)

en: &Main
zh: 主栏(&M)

en: &Manager
zh: 管理器(&M)

en: &New
zh: 新建(&N)

en: &New project...
zh: 新建项目(&N)…

en: &Next error
zh: 下一个错误(&N)

en: &No
zh: 否(&N)

en: &OK
zh: 确定(&O)

en: &Ok
zh: 确定(&O)

en: &Open
zh: 打开(&O)

en: &Open files
zh: 打开文件(&O)

en: &Open files list
zh: 打开文件列表(&O)

en: &Open project
zh: 打开项目(&O)

en: &Paste
zh: 粘贴(&P)

en: &Plugins
zh: 插件(&P)

en: &Previous error
zh: 上一个错误(&P)

en: &Print
zh: 打印(&P)

en: &Project
zh: 项目(&P)

en: &Project files
zh: 项目文件(&P)

en: &Quit
zh: 退出(&Q)

en: &Recent files
zh: 最近使用的文件(&R)

en: &Recent projects
zh: 近期用过项目(&R)

en: &Redo
zh: 恢复(&R)

en: &Refresh tree
zh: 刷新(&R)

en: &Remove
zh: 移除(&R)

en: &Remove All
zh: 移除全部(&R)

en: &Replace
zh: 替换(&R)

en: &Replace in Files
zh: 在文件中替换(&R)

en: &Replace with:
zh: 替换为(&R):

en: &Run
zh: 运行(&R)

en: &Save
zh: 保存(&S)

en: &Save a&ll files
zh: 保存(&S)所有(&l)文件

en: &Save project
zh: 保存项目(&S)

en: &Save project as user-template
zh: 保存项目为自定义模板(&S)

en: &Save to text file
zh: 保存为文本文件(&S)

en: &Save watch file
zh: 保存监视文件(&S)

en: &Selected text
zh: 已选择的文件(&S)

en: &Settings
zh: 设置(&S)

en: &Skip this file
zh: 跳过此文件(&S)

en: &Start
zh: 开始(&S)

en: &Status bar
zh: 状态栏(&S)

en: &Text to search for:
zh: 要查找的方本(&T)

en: &Tips
zh: 提示(&T)

en: &Toggle all folds
zh: 转换所有折叠(&T)

en: &Toggle bookmark
zh: 切换书签(&T)

en: &Tools
zh: 工具(&T)

en: &Undo
zh: 撤销(&U)

en: &Unfold all
zh: 全部展开(&U)

en: &Up
zh: 向上(&U)

en: &View
zh: 视图(&V)

en: &View options
zh: 查看选项

en: &Yes
zh: 是(&Y)

en: ' from the list?
zh: ' 来自该列表吗?

en: (defaults to <base>\include)
zh: (默认 <base>\include)

en: (defaults to <base>\lib)
zh: (默认 <base>\lib)

en: (defaults to <base>\obj)
zh: (默认 <base>\obj)

en: (defaults to empty)
zh: (默认为空)

en: (e.g. 0x401060, or &&variable, or $eax)
zh: (例如 0x401060, 或 &&variable, 或 $eax)

en: (list will be empty if all dialogs are enabled)
zh: （如果所有的对话框都在启用中，则本列表为空）

en: (required)
zh: (必须)

en: (the file must exist, no Makefile will be auto-generated)
zh: (该文件必须事先存在，Makefile并不会被自动创建)

en: * If you put a | (pipe) symbol in the code, the caret will be placed there.
zh: * 符号'|'用来表示编辑代码时光标的默认位置。

en: * To create a user template, create a project the way you want it
       and click "Project/Save project as user-template" in main menu bar.
zh: * 要建立自定义模板，需要依照你想要的方式建立一个项目
       并且点击主菜单栏上的 "项目/保存项目为自定义模板"。

en: * To delete a user template, delete the similarly named folder created
       in %APPDATA%\codeblocks\UserTemplates (for Windows)
       or ~/.codeblocks (for other platforms).
zh: * 要删除自定义模板，需要删除对应名字的目录
      ——建立在 %APPDATA%\codeblocks\UserTemplates (对于Windows)
      或 ~/.codeblocks (对于其它平台)里。

en: * You can put macros in the code, like $(my macro).
zh: * 您可以在代码里放置宏，如 $(my macro)。

en: -------------- Build: %s in %s ---------------
zh: -------------- 构建: %s 在 %s中 ---------------

en: .DLL executable
zh: .DLL 可执行文件

en: /** @brief (one liner)
      *
      * (documentation goes here)
      */
zh: /** @简要(就一行)
      *
      * (文档从此处开始)
      */

en: 1 ms
zh: 1 毫秒

en: 1.3 to 1.4: changed the way custom file build commands are stored (no auto-conversion).
zh: 1.3 到 1.4: 更改了存放"生成" 命令的那个自定义文件的方式(无自动转换)。

en: 16 x 16 - Small
zh: 16 x 16 - 小

en: 2.5 sec
zh: 2.5 秒

en: 22 x 22 - Normal
zh: 22 x 22 - 普通

en: 32-bit multi-threaded
zh: 32 位多线程

en: 500 ms
zh: 500 毫秒

en: 80 x 80 - Large
zh: 80 x 80 - 大

en: << Compact
zh: << 紧凑

en: <All categories>
zh: <所有分类>

en: <All users>
zh: <所有用户>

en: <html><body><h1>Welcome to Code::Blocks!</h1><br>The default start page seems to be missing...</body></html>
zh: <html><body><h1>欢迎来到 Code::Blocks!</h1><br>默认开始页好象不见了...</body></html>

en: === Build finished: %s ===
zh: === 已完成构建: %s ===

en: A plugin failed to load because it was built with a different Code::Blocks SDK version.
    
    Plugin: %s
    Plugin's SDK version: %d.%d.%d
    Your SDK version: %d.%d.%d
zh: 有插件装载失败，因为此插件是用其它版本的 Code::Blocks SDK 生成的。
    
    插件: %s
    插件的 SDK 版本是: %d.%d.%d
    您的 SDK 版本是:  %d.%d.%d

en: A sub-expression index of 0 (zero), means it's not provided by
    the regular expression.
zh: 子表达式索引为0，意味着它
    不是由规则表达式提供。

en: A target with this name already exists in this project!
zh: 该名字的目标已存在于项目里！

en: AMD Athlon (MMX, 3DNow!, enhanced 3DNow!, SSE prefetch)
zh: AMD Athlon (MMX, 3DNow!, 增强的3DNow!, 初级的SSE)

en: AMD Athlon 4 (MMX, 3DNow!, enhanced 3DNow!, full SSE)
zh: AMD Athlon 4 (MMX, 3DNow!,  增强的3DNow!, 完整的SSE)

en: AMD Athlon MP (MMX, 3DNow!, enhanced 3DNow!, full SSE)
zh: AMD Athlon MP (MMX, 3DNow!, 增强的3DNow!, 完整的SSE)

en: AMD Athlon Thunderbird (MMX, 3DNow!, enhanced 3DNow!, SSE prefetch)
zh: AMD Athlon Thunderbird (MMX, 3DNow!,  增强的3DNow!, 初级的SSE)

en: AMD Athlon XP (MMX, 3DNow!, enhanced 3DNow!, full SSE)
zh: AMD Athlon XP (MMX, 3DNow!, 增强的3DNow!, 完整的SSE)

en: AMD Athlon-FX (x86-64 instruction set)
zh: AMD Athlon-FX (x86-64 指令集)

en: AMD Athlon64 (x86-64 instruction set)
zh: AMD Athlon64 (x86-64 指令集)

en: AMD K8 core (x86-64 instruction set)
zh: AMD K8 core (x86-64 指令集)

en: AMD Opteron (x86-64 instruction set)
zh: AMD Opteron (x86-64 指令集)

en: ANSI keywords and extensions
zh: ANSI 关键字和扩展

en: ARM CPU architecture specific
zh: ARM CPU 框架特有的

en: Abbreviations
zh: 缩写词

en: Abort
zh: 中止

en: Abort build?
zh: 终止生成?

en: Abort the running build process
zh: 中止正在运行的 build 进程

en: Aborted
zh: 已中止

en: Aborting build
zh: 正在中止构建

en: Aborting debugging session
zh: 中止调试会话

en: Aborting process %d...
zh: 正在中断进程 %d...

en: About Code::Blocks
zh: 关于 Code::Blocks

en: About plugin...
zh: 关于插件...

en: About...
zh: 关于...

en: Access violation
zh: 访问冲突

en: Activate next project	Alt-F6
zh: 激活下一个项目	Alt-F6

en: Activate next project in open projects list
zh: 在打开的项目列表里激活下一个项目

en: Activate prior project	Alt-F5
zh: 激活前一个项目	Alt-F5

en: Activate prior project in open projects list
zh: 在打开的项目列表里激活上一个项目

en: Activate project
zh: 激活项目

en: Active
zh: 激活

en: Active caption colour:
zh: 标题激活时的颜色：

en: Active caption gradient colour:
zh: 标题激活时的渐变色：

en: Active caption text colour:
zh: 标题激活时的文本色：

en: Active editor
zh: 激活编辑器

en: Actual Code Lines :
zh: 实际代码行数:

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add &documentation block above method
zh: 在方法上方添加文件块(&d)

en: Add Guard-Block in header file
zh: 在头文件里添加守护块

en: Add To-Do item
zh: 添加待办条目

en: Add To-Do item...
zh: 添加待办条目...

en: Add additional output file
zh: 添加额外的输出文件

en: Add bookmark
zh: 添加书签

en: Add breakpoint
zh: 添加断点

en: Add directory
zh: 添加目录

en: Add external dependency file
zh: 添加额外的依赖文件

en: Add file to project
zh: 添加文件到项目

en: Add files recursively to the project
zh: 递归添加文件到项目

en: Add files recursively...
zh: 递归添加文件...

en: Add files to project...
zh: 添加文件到项目...

en: Add files to the project
zh: 添加文件到项目里

en: Add files...
zh: 添加文件...

en: Add header files search path (e.g. -I):
zh: 添加头文件搜索路径(-I)

en: Add item
zh: 添加条目

en: Add keyword
zh: 添加关键字

en: Add libraries search path (e.g. -L):
zh: 添加库搜索路径(-L)

en: Add library
zh: 添加库

en: Add new To-Do item...
zh: 添加新的待办条目

en: Add new compiler
zh: 添加新的编译器

en: Add new variable
zh: 添加新的变量:

en: Add other open projects' paths in the debugger's search list
zh: 在调试器的搜索列表里加入其它打开项目的路径

en: Add preprocessor definition (e.g. -D):
zh: 添加预处理定义(-D)

en: Add symbol file
zh: 添加符号文件

en: Add to project?
zh: 想要添加项目吗?

en: Add watch
zh: 添加监视

en: Add/remove breakpoints by left-clicking
zh: 通过左键添加/删除断点

en: Add/remove user-defined tools
zh: 添加/删除自定义的工具

en: Adding file: %s
zh: 添加文件:%s

en: Adding source dir: %s
zh: 添加源文件目录:%s

en: Additional Paths
zh: 附加路径

en: Additional message 2:
zh: 附加信息2:

en: Additional message 3:
zh: 附加信息3:

en: Additional output files
zh: 额外的输出文件

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address:
zh: 地址:

en: Adds symbols from another file
zh: 从另一个文件添加符号

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Advanced compiler options
zh: 编译器高级选项

en: Advanced options...
zh: 高级选项

en: Align data by byte
zh: 依据字节排列数据

en: Align data by double word (4 bytes)
zh: 依据双字排列数据(4字节)

en: Align data by paragraph (16 bytes)
zh: 依据段排列数据(16字节)

en: Align data by quad word (8 bytes)
zh: 依据四字排列数据(8字节)

en: Align data by word (2 bytes)
zh: 依据单字排列数据(2字节)

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All files (*)|*
zh: 所有文件 (*)|*

en: All files (*.*)|*.*
zh: 所有文件 (*.*)|*.*

en: All files(*)|*
zh: 所有文件(*)|*

en: All functions will be compiled as reentrant
zh: 以 reentrant (重进入)方式编译所有函数

en: All open files
zh: 所有打开的文件

en: All project files
zh: 所有项目文件

en: All scripts seem to be valid!
zh: 所有脚本均无效！

en: All the free (and not) compilers out there
zh: 所有免费或不免费的编译器都列在这里

en: All workspace symbols
zh: 所有工作空间符号

en: Allocate as many bytes as needed for enumerated types
zh: 分配尽可能多的字节用于枚举类型

en: Allow for non-conformant code
zh: 允许非一致性代码

en: Allow nested comments
zh: 允许注释嵌套

en: Allow only one running instance (needs application restart to take effect)
zh: 仅允许运行一个实例（需要重启才能生效）

en: Alphabetic Mode
zh: 字母排列模式

en: Always
zh: 总是

en: Always execute, even if target is up-to-date
zh: 即使目标是最新的也总是执行

en: Always generate stack frame
zh: 总是生成栈框架

en: Always update cache
zh: 总是更新缓存

en: An exception has been raised!
    
    The application encountered an error at %s, on line %d.
    The error message is:
    
    %s
    
    Code::Blocks Version revision %d (%s, build: %s %s)
zh: 有异常发生！
    
    应用程序在 %s 处(位于第 %d 行)遇到了错误。
    该错误信息是：
    
    %s
    
    Code::Blocks 版本 修订号 %d (%s, Build于：%s %s)

en: Analyze and reorder memory layout for variables and arrays
zh: 分析和重新排序变量与数组的排列

en: Ancestor's include filename:
zh: 基类头文件:

en: Ancestor:
zh: 基类:

en: Another program instance is already running.
    Code::Blocks is currently configured to only allow one running instance.
    
    You can access this Setting under the menu item 'Environment'.
zh: 已经有一个程序实例正在运行。
    Code::Blocks 目前被设置为仅允许运行一个实例。
    
    您可以在主菜单的“环境”选项中修改该设置。

en: Another tool is currently executing.
    Please allow for it to finish before launching another tool...
zh: 另外有个工具当前正在执行。
    在启动另一个工具之前需要等到它结束...

en: Append target options to project options
zh: 置本目标选项至项目选项之后

en: Architecture
zh: 架构

en: Are you really sure you want to delete the layout '%s'?
zh: 真的要删除布局 "%s" 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to clear all variables?
zh: 确实想要删除所有变量吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete all watches?
zh: 确认想要删除所有的监视值吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete build target "%s"?
zh: 真的要删除 build 目标 "%s" 吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the group "%s"?
zh: 您真的想删除 "%s"这个组吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this keyword?
zh: 您确信想要删除这个关键字吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this regular expression?
zh: 确信想要删除此规则表达式吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this theme?
zh: 确认删除该主题吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this variable?
zh: 确认想要删除此变量吗?

en: Are you sure you want to load the default regular expressions for this compiler?
    ALL regular expressions will be erased and replaced with their default counterparts!
    
    Are you REALLY sure?
zh: 您真的要为这个编译器装载默认的规则表达式吗
    对于所有的规则表达式中与默认重复部分，都会被删除和替代！
    您真的确信了?

en: Are you sure you want to recursively remove from the project all the files under this folder?
zh: 确信想要从此项目里递归移除此目录下的所有文件吗?

en: Are you sure you want to remove these files from the project?
zh: 确信想要从此项目里移除这些文件吗?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this compiler?
zh: 确信您要删除此编译器吗?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this file?
zh: 确信您想删除这个文件吗?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this tool?
zh: 确信想要移除该工具吗?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this wildcard?
zh: 确信您想删除这个通配符吗?

en: Are you sure you want to reset all settings to defaults for "%s"?
zh: 确定要重置所有 "%s" 为默认设置吗？

en: Are you sure you want to stop replacing in files?
zh: 确信想要停止文件中的替换吗?

en: Array size
zh: 数组大小:

en: As on screen
zh: 如同屏幕所示

en: Associate Code::Blocks with the following file types:
zh: 将下列文件类型与Code::Blocks关联

en: Assume no aliasing in program
zh: 假定在程序中没有别名

en: Assume no aliasing within functions, but assume aliasing across calls
zh: 假定在函数里没有别名，但假定调用之间可进行别名操作

en: At %s:%d
zh: 位于 %s:%d

en: At least one global variable is used but not yet defined.
    Please define it now...
zh: 至少使用到一个全局变量，但该变量值还未定义。
    请现在定义...

en: Attach
zh: 挂接

en: Attach to an external running process
zh: 挂接一个外部正在运行的进程

en: Attach to process...
zh: 挂接到进程...

en: Attached build scripts:
zh: 附带的 build 脚本：

en: Author's email:
zh: 电子邮件:

en: Author's website:
zh: 网站:

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Auto indent
zh: 自动缩进

en: Auto-complete
zh: 自动完成

en: Auto-complete has nothing to do with the code-completion plugin.
zh: 自动完成与 code-completion 插件无关。

en: Auto-completes the word under the caret (nothing to do with code-completion plugins)
zh: 自动完成光标处的单词(与 code-completion 插件无关)

en: Auto-detect
zh: 自动侦测

en: Auto-detected installation path of "%s"
    in "%s"
zh: 自动侦测 "%s" 的安装路径
    （于 "%s"）

en: Auto-hide message pane
zh: 自动隐藏消息窗口

en: Auto-refresh To-Do list
zh: 自动刷新待办工作列表

en: Auto-select, if only one match
zh: 自动选择，只要有一个匹配

en: Auto-show on build errors
zh: 自动显示生成错误信息

en: Auto-show on build warnings
zh: 自动显示生成时警告

en: Auto-show on search-in-files
zh: 自动显示文件中的搜索结果

en: Auto-wrap search when EOF reached
zh: 到文件未尾后自动回转搜索

en: Automatic view layout switching
zh: 自动查看布局转换

en: Automatic watches are added for all the local variables of the current function
zh: 自动添加监视当前函数的所有本地变量

en: Automatic watches are added for the current function's arguments
zh: 自动添加监视当前函数的参数

en: Automatically launch when typed # letters:
zh: 当输入字母#时自动启动:

en: Available Languages
zh: 可用的语言

en: Available commands:
zh: 可用的命令:

en: Available plugins:
zh: 可用的插件:

en: Available templates:
zh: 可用的模板:

en: Background colour:
zh: 背景颜色：

en: Background:
zh: 背景:

en: Backspace unindents
zh: 退格不缩进

en: Base directory:
zh: 基础路径:

en: Batch build
zh: 批量构建

en: Batch build ended.
zh: 批量生成完毕。

en: Batch build stopped with errors.
zh: 批量生成因错误而终止。

en: Batch builds
zh: 批量生成

en: Be verbose
zh: 详细显示

en: Belongs in targets:
zh: 在目标里属于:

en: Binary
zh: 二进制

en: Black && White
zh: 黑白

en: Bloodshed Dev-C++ project files
zh: Bloodshed Dev-C++ 项目文件

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: Border colour:
zh: 边界颜色：

en: Borland C++ Compiler 5.5
zh: Borland C++ 编译器 5.5

en: Borland C++ keywords and extensions
zh: Borland C++ 关键字和扩展

en: Brackets (None, Break, Attach or Linux):
zh: 括在一起 (空, Break, Attach 或 Linux):

en: Break
zh: 断开

en: Break 'else if()' header combinations into seperate lines
zh: 分断 'else if()' 联合块为各自行

en: Break when expression is true:
zh: 当表达式为真时中断:

en: Breakpoint properties
zh: 断点属性

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Bui&ld and run
zh: Build 并运行(&l)

en: Build	Ctrl-F9
zh: 构建	Ctrl-F9

en: Build &workspace
zh: Build 工作空间

en: Build aborted.
zh: 构建被中断。

en: Build all projects in workspace
zh: Build 工作空间里的所有项目

en: Build and run
zh: Build 后运行

en: Build and run current project
zh: Build 后运行当前项目

en: Build and run the active project
zh: Build 后运行激活项目

en: Build current project
zh: 重新 Build 当前项目

en: Build failed
zh: Build 失败

en: Build failed. Aborting debugging session...
zh: Build失败。中止调试进程…

en: Build failed...
zh: Build 失败…

en: Build file
zh: Build 文件

en: Build log
zh: 构建记录

en: Build messages
zh: 构建信息

en: Build method:
zh: Build 方法：

en: Build options
zh: Build 选项

en: Build options...
zh: Build选项…

en: Build project/target:
zh: Build 项目/目标：

en: Build succeeded
zh: 成功 Build

en: Build target '%s' in current project
zh: build 在当前项目里的目标'%s'

en: Build target 'all' in current project
zh: build 在当前项目里的目标'all'

en: Build target:
zh: Build 目标：

en: Build targets
zh: 构建目标

en: Build the active project
zh: 构建当前激活项目

en: Build this target when building the whole project.
    If no target is marked to be built, the targets resemble MSVC configurations.
zh: 在 build 整个项目时 build 此目标。
    如果没有目标被标记为需要 build，那么此目标就等同于 MSVC 配置。

en: Build this target with "All"
zh: Build 此目标时带上 "All"

en: Build workspace
zh: Build 工作空间

en: Build:
zh: 生成:

en: Building
zh: 正在生成

en: Building to ensure sources are up-to-date
zh: 正在 Build 以确保源文件是最新的

en: Bytes:
zh: 字节:

en: C Features
zh: C 功能

en: C calling convention
zh: __cdecl调 用协定

en: C compiler:
zh: C 编译器：

en: C style comment
zh: C 风格注释

en: C&reate
zh: 创建(&R)

en: C++ Features
zh: C++ 功能

en: C++ compiler:
zh: C++ 编译器：

en: C++ style comment
zh: C++ 风格注释

en: C/C++ Header File
zh: C/C++ 头文件

en: C/C++ Parser options
zh: C/C++ 解析器选项

en: C/C++ Source File
zh: C++ 源文件

en: CPU Registers
zh: CPU 寄存器

en: CPU architecture (choose none, or only one of these)
zh: CPU 架构(都不选，或仅选其一)

en: CPU architecture tuning (choose none, or only one of these)
zh: CPU 架构调整(都不选，或仅选其一)

en: CR
zh: 回车符

en: CR && LF
zh: 回车及换行

en: CR LF
zh: 回车换行

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Cache file options
zh: 缓存文件选项

en: Call stack
zh: 调用栈

en: Callee will always save registers used
zh: 被调用者总是保存使用的寄存器(registers)

en: Can't create object output directory
zh: 不能创建目标文件输出目录

en: Can't create output directory
zh: 不能创建输出目录

en: Can't find compiler executable in your search path for
zh: 在搜索路径里不能找到指定编译器的可执行文件

en: Can't look for an empty search criterion!
zh: 不能查找一个空的搜索规则

en: Can't open default workspace (file exists?)
zh: 打开默认工作空间失败（文件是否存在？）

en: Can't open file.
    Do you want to remove it from the recent files list?
zh: 无法打开文件。
    要把文件从最近文件列表里移除吗?

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Candidate include files
zh: 验证包含文件

en: Cannot add project '%s' as a dependency to '%s' because this would cause a circular dependency error...
zh: 不能把项目 “%s” 做为依赖添加到 “%s”，因为这样做会引起循环依赖错误…

en: Caption height:
zh: 标题高度：

en: Caret
zh: 光标符

en: Case sensitive matches
zh: 大小写敏感匹配

en: Categories & file types
zh: 分类及文件类型

en: Categories:
zh: 分类:

en: Categorize by file types
zh: 依据文件类型进行分类

en: Categorized Mode
zh: 分类模式

en: Category:
zh: 分类:

en: Change compiler and debugger settings
zh: 更改编译器和调试器的配置

en: Change default bitfield type to unsigned
zh: 更改默认的 bitfield (位域)类型为无符号类型

en: Change default char type to unsigned
zh: 更改默认字符类型为无符号类型

en: Change editor's settings
zh: 更改编辑器的设置

en: Change environment settings
zh: 更改配置设定

en: Change global compiler variables
zh: 更改全局编译参数:

en: Change project's filename
zh: 更改项目的文件名

en: Change the build target name:
zh: 更改生成目标名：

en: Change variable's value
zh: 更改变量的值

en: Changes will take effect on the next startup.
zh: 更改将在下次启动时生效。

en: Changing directory to: %s
zh: 改变目录到:%s

en: Character
zh: 字符

en: Check && set file associations (Windows only)
zh: 检查并设置文件关联（仅限 Windows）

en: Check for externally modified files
zh: 检查外部修改的文件

en: Checking for existence: %s
zh: 正在检查存在: %s

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh: 中文（简体）

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: Choose a directory to create the new project
zh: 选择一个目录以建立新项目

en: Choose a directory:
zh: 选择一个路径:

en: Choose a file
zh: 选择一个文件

en: Choose a location
zh: 选择一个位置

en: Choose file to read symbols from
zh: 选择可读入符号的文件

en: Choose library to link
zh: 选择要链接的库

en: Circular dependency detected between "%s" and "%s". Skipping...
zh: 检测到 "%s" 同 "%s" 之间的循环依赖。正在跳过……

en: Class method declaration/implementation...
zh: 类方法声明/实现...

en: Class methods:
zh: 类方法:

en: Class name:
zh: 类名:

en: Class wizard
zh: 类向导

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Clean
zh: 清理

en: Clean current project
zh: 清理当前项目

en: Clean current project (dependencies too)
zh: 清理当前项目(也包括依赖)

en: Clean project
zh: 清理项目

en: Clean project/target:
zh: 清理项目/目标:

en: Clean workspace
zh: 清理工作空间

en: Cleaning %s...
zh: 正在清除 %s：

en: Cleaning ALL the open projects will cause the deletion of all relevant object files.
    This means that you will have to build ALL your projects from scratch next time you 'll want to build them.
    That action might take a while, especially if your projects contain more than a few files.
    Another factor is your CPU and the available system memory.
    
    Are you sure you want to proceed to cleaning?
zh: 清理所有打开项目会导致删除所有相关的目标文件。
    即意味着您下一 Build 时次必须从头来过。
    这个过程可能会持续较长时间，尤其是如果您的项目包含了很多的文件。
    另一个影响因素就是您的 CPU 和可用的系统内存。
    
    您真的想清理项目吗？

en: Cleaning object and output files...
zh: 正在清理目标和输出文件...

en: Cleaning the target or project will cause the deletion of all relevant object files.
    This means that you will have to build your project from scratch next time you 'll want to build it.
    That action might take a while, especially if your project contains more than a few files.
    Another factor is your CPU and the available system memory.
    
    Are you sure you want to proceed to cleaning?
zh: 清除目标或项目会引起删除所有相关的目标文件。
    这意味着您必须 build 您的项目，以防止您下次 build 它时出现意外。
    这个动作可能会持续较长时间，尤其是如果您的项目包含了许多文件。
    另一个因素是您的 CPU 以及可用的系统内存。
    
    您真的想重新 build 所有项目吗？

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear all compilation errors
zh: 清除所有的编译错误

en: Clear the recent files list
zh: 清空最近使用文件的列表

en: Clear the recent projects list
zh: 清空最近使用项目的列表

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close %s
zh: 关闭 %s

en: Close Fullscreen
zh: 退出全屏

en: Close active project
zh: 关闭当前活动的项目

en: Close all
zh: 全部关闭

en: Close all open files
zh: 关闭所有已打开的文件

en: Close all opened projects
zh: 关闭所有打开了的项目

en: Close all others
zh: 关闭其它文件

en: Close all projects
zh: 关闭所有项目

en: Close current workspace
zh: 关闭当前工作空间

en: Close project
zh: 关闭项目

en: Close the active file
zh: 关闭活动的文件

en: Close workspace
zh: 关闭工作空间

en: Code completion
zh: 代码自动完成

en: Code completion options
zh: 代码完成选项

en: Code generation
zh: 代码生成

en: Code is optimized for Intel Pentium 4
zh: 代码优化针对 Intel Pentium 4

en: Code is optimized for Intel Pentium 4 and enables new optimizations
zh: 代码优化针对Intel Pentium 4，同时启用新的优化

en: Code is optimized for Intel Pentium 4 with SSE3 support
zh: 代码优化针对带有SSE3支持的 Intel Pentium 4

en: Code is optimized for Intel Pentium III
zh: 代码优化针对 Intel Pentium III

en: Code is optimized for Intel Pentium M
zh: 代码优化针对 Intel Pentium M

en: Code output
zh: 代码输出

en: Code-completion and symbols browser
zh: 代码完成和符号浏览

en: Code:
zh: 代码:

en: Code::Blocks Debug
zh: Code::Blocks 调试

en: Code::Blocks To-Do List plugin
zh: Code::Blocks 计划列表插件

en: Code::Blocks does not yet know how to open this kind of file.
    Please select what you want to do with it:
zh: Code::Blocks 不知道如何打开此类文件。
    请选择您想如何处理它：

en: Code::Blocks is currently not the default application for C/C++ source files.
    Do you want to set it as default?
    
    You can always change associations from the environment settings later.
zh: Code::Blocks 当前不是默认的打开 C/C++ 源文件的程序。
    您想将它设置成默认的吗？
    
    以后您可以在环境设置里更改此关联。

en: Code::Blocks needs to be restarted for the changes to take effect.
zh: Code::Blocks 需重新启动以使更改生效。

en: Code::Blocks no longer supports the "GNU make" build method, except for projects which
    are using a custom Makefile (in which case, this build method is selected automatically).
    This poses no problem on the overall build process and this notification is displayed
    just to alert you about this change.
    
    No further action is required on your part.
zh: Code::Blocks 不再支持"GNU make" build 方法，不过要除了那些使用自定义 Makefile 的项目
    （对于此种情况，此 build 方法会自动选择）。
    在整个 build 过程有问题也不会产生，而显示的提示信息
    也只是给您提个醒有变化产生了。
    
    不需要您过多的干预。

en: Code::Blocks project files
zh: Code::Blocks 项目文件

en: Code::Blocks workspace files
zh: Code::Blocks 工作空间文件

en: Colour Mode
zh: 色彩模式

en: Colour on white background
zh: 在白色背景上添加颜色

en: Colour theme:
zh: 色彩主题:

en: Colour:
zh: 颜色:

en: Command line macro:
zh: 命令行宏:

en: Command macros:
zh: 命令宏:

en: Commands
zh: 命令

en: Commands only
zh: 仅限命令

en: Comme&nt
zh: 注释(&n)

en: Comment Lines :
zh: 注释行数:

en: Comment style:
zh: 注释风格:

en: Comments the selected block of code
zh: 注释所选择块的代码

en: Compilation error
zh: 编译错误

en: Compilation remark
zh: 编译加注

en: Compilation warning
zh: 编译警告

en: Compile Win32 resource file
zh: 编译 Win32 资源文件

en: Compile all files as .c
zh: 编译所有 .c 文件

en: Compile all files as .cpp
zh: 编译所有 .cpp 文件

en: Compile all source files as C++
zh: 所有源文件都当成C++程序来编译

en: Compile all source or unrecognized file types as C++ source files
zh: 所有源文件或不能识别类型的文件都当成C++源程序来编译

en: Compile and link for function profiling with UNIX gprof tool
zh: 使用 UNIX 的 gprof 工具编译和连接函数 profiling

en: Compile current &file
zh: 编译当前文件(&f)

en: Compile current file
zh: 编译当前文件

en: Compile file
zh: 编译文件

en: Compile single file to object file
zh: 编译单个文件为目标文件

en: Compile single file:
zh: 编译单个文件:

en: Compiler
zh: 编译器

en: Compiler Diagnostics (some options overide each other)
zh: 编译器诊断(某些选项相互影响)

en: Compiler Flags
zh: 编译器标志

en: Compiler Settings
zh: 编译器设置

en: Compiler and debugger
zh: 编译器和调试器

en: Compiler and debugger settings
zh: 编译器和调试器设置

en: Compiler error
zh: 编译错误

en: Compiler error (2)
zh: 编译错误(2)

en: Compiler executable:
    Resource compiler executable:
    Linker executable:
    Linker executable for static libs:
    Compiler flags:
    Linker flags:
    Compiler include paths:
    Resource include paths:
    Linker include paths:
    Link libraries:
    Source file:
    Object file:
    Dependency result:
    All *linkable* object files:
    All *linkable* flat object files:
    All *linkable* resource object files:
    Executable output file:
    Static library output file:
    Dynamic library output file:
    Dynamic library DEF output file:
    Resources output file:
    Objects Output Dir:
zh: 编译器执行文件：
    资源编译器执行文件：
    连接器器执行文件：
    静态库连接器器执行文件：
    编译器标志：
    连接器标志：
    编译器包含路径：
    资源包含路径：
    连接器包含路径：
    连接库：
    源文件：
    目标文件：
    依赖结果：
    全部*可连接*目标文件：
    全部*可连接*平面目标文件：
    全部*可连接*资源目标文件：
    可执行文件输出文件：
    静态库输出文件：
    动态库输出文件：
    动态库 DE F输出文件：
    资源输出文件：
    目标输出目录：

en: Compiler in use...
zh: 编译器正在使用...

en: Compiler logging:
zh: 编译器记录:

en: Compiler running
zh: 正在编译

en: Compiler selection
zh: 编译器选择

en: Compiler variable:
zh: 编译器可变项:

en: Compiler warning
zh: 编译警告

en: Compiler warning (.h)
zh: 编译警告(.h)

en: Compiler's installation directory
zh: 编译器的安装目录

en: Compiler-independent options
zh: 编译无关选项

en: Compilers auto-detection
zh: 编译器自动侦测

en: Compilers now use unique names instead of integer IDs.
    Projects will be updated accordingly on load, mostly automatic.
zh: 编译器现在使用统一的名字来代替整数ID了。
    项目会在装载时相应地被更新，通常是自动的。

en: Compiling:
zh: 正在编译:

en: Complete code	Ctrl-Space
zh: 完成代码	Ctrl-Space

en: Concurrently parsing threads:
zh: 并发解析线程:

en: ConfigManager encountered an unknown config file version. Continuing happily.
zh: 配置管理器遇到了一个未知的配置文件版本。依然继续。

en: Configure editor
zh: 编辑器配置

en: Configure plugins
zh: 配置工具

en: Configured %d tools
zh: 配置了 %d 个工具

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Confirm replace
zh: 确认替换

en: Confirm replace multiple
zh: 确认多个替换

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: Consider floating-point exceptions when generating code
zh: 在生成代码时考虑浮点表达式

en: Console application
zh: 控制台应用程序

en: Constructor arguments:
zh: 构造函数参数:

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Continue execution until next breakpoint or program exits
zh: 继续执行直到下一个断点或程序退出

en: Continue execution until the current frame exits
zh: 执行到当前栈框退出

en: Continuing...
zh: 继续...

en: Convert to smaller type checks
zh: 转换更小类型检查

en: Converts TABs to spaces
zh: 转换 TAB 为空格

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy all messages to clipboard
zh: 复制所有信息到剪贴板

en: Copy of
zh: 以下项目的副本：

en: Copy selected text to clipboard
zh: 复制所选文本到剪贴板

en: Copy selected text to clipboard and erase it
zh: 复制所选文本到剪贴板并删除它

en: Could not auto-detect installation path of "%s"...
    Do you want to use this compiler's default installation directory?
zh: 不能自动侦测安装路径"%s"...
    想要使用编译器默认安装目录吗?

en: Could not create header file %s.
    Aborting...
zh: 不能建立头文件%s。
    中止...

en: Could not create implementation file %s.
    Aborting...
zh: 不能建立实现文件%s。
    中止...

en: Could not execute
zh: 不能执行

en: Could not locate target...
zh: 不能定位目标...

en: Could not open file '%s'.
    No handler registered for this type of file.
zh: 不能打开文件 “%s”。
    没有注册该文件类型的手柄。

en: Could not open file '%s'.
    The registered handler (%s) could not open it.
zh: 不能打开文件 ”%s“。
    因为没有注册该文件类型的处理器(%s)。

en: Could not open file for saving...
zh: 不能保存文件...

en: Could not read the PATH environment variable!
    This can't be good. There may be problems running system commands and the application might not behave the way it was designed to...
zh: 不能读取 PATH 环境变量！
    这可不妙。可能会有这样的问题——系统命令以及应用程序的运行，可能表现得并非原先预料的那样…

en: Could not reload all files:
    
    %s
zh: 不能重新装载所有的文件:
    
    %s

en: Could not save all files of %s...
zh: 不能保存 %s 的所有文件

en: Could not save all files. Build might be incomplete...
zh: 不能保存所有文件。构建可能没完成...

en: Could not save all files...
zh: 不能保存所有的文件

en: Could not save project and/or all its files. Aborting...
zh: 不能保存项目或其所包含的文件。中止...

en: Couldn't create directory for user templates:
zh: 不能创建目录 %s 用于用户用户模板：

en: Couldn't execute tool. Check the log for details.
zh: 不能执行工具。详细信息请检查记录

en: Couldn't find out the frame number!
zh: 不能找到帧数！

en: Count:
zh: 计数:

en: Create .DEF exports file
zh: 创建 .DEF 导出文件

en: Create a new empty project
zh: 创建空的新项目

en: Create a new project
zh: 创建新项目

en: Create a new project based on a template
zh: 基于模板建立新项目

en: Create a new source file
zh: 创建新的源文件

en: Create import library
zh: 创建建导入库

en: Create new Code::Blocks plugin
zh: 创建新的 Code::Blocks 插件

en: Create new class
zh: 创建新类

en: Create project
    from target...
zh: 从目标建立项目...

en: Create project from target confirmation
zh: 由目标数据创建项目

en: Cu&t
zh: 剪切(&t)

en: Current file
zh: 当前文件

en: Current file's symbols only
zh: 仅当前文件的符号

en: Current stack frame
zh: 当前栈框架

en: Custom
zh: 定制

en: Custom build
zh: 自定义 Build

en: Custom variables
zh: 定制变量

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Cut selected text to clipboard
zh: 剪切选择的文本到剪贴板

en: D Features
zh: D 功能

en: DS390 / DS400 Options
zh: DS390 / DS400 选项

en: Deactivating the compiler plugin is most unwise.
    
    If you intend to open a project, you have to re-activate the compiler plugin first.
zh: 不激活编译器插件是最不明智的。
    
    如果您想打开一个项目，您必须先重新激活编译器插件。

en: Debug / Continue
zh: 调试/继续

en: Debug line numbers only
zh: 仅调试行号

en: Debug or continue program (depends on context)
zh: 调试或继续程序(依赖于上下文)

en: Debug symbol info only
zh: 仅含调试的符号信息

en: Debugger
zh: 调试器

en: Debugger active
zh: 调试器起用

en: Debugger finished with status %d
zh: 调试器结束，其状态码是%d

en: Debugger intialization commands
zh: 调试器初化命令

en: Debugger is active
zh: 调试器正在运行

en: Debugger name and version:
zh: 调试器名称及版本:

en: Debugger settings
zh: 调试器设置

en: Debugger:
zh: 调试器:

en: Debugging
zh: 正在调试

en: Debugging windows
zh: 调试窗口

en: Decimal
zh: 十进制

en: Declaration
zh: 声明

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default char type is unsigned
zh: 默认字符类型为无符号整数

en: Default code
zh: 默认代码

en: Default compiler:
zh: 默认编译器:

en: Default encoding when opening files:
zh: 打开文件时的默认编码:

en: Default workspace
zh: 默认工作空间

en: Default:
zh: 默认:

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Delay (ms):
zh: 延迟(毫秒):

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete all watches
zh: 删除所有监视值

en: Delete current
zh: 删除当前

en: Delete current layout
zh: 保存当前布局

en: Delete the global variable %s?
zh: 要删全局变量 %s 吗？

en: Delete this item?
zh: 要删除条目吗?

en: Dependencies...
zh: 依赖…

en: Depends on:
zh: 依赖于:

en: Dereference pointer '%s'
zh: Dereference 指针'%s'

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description:
zh: 描述:

en: Detach
zh: 取消挂接

en: Detach from running process
zh: 从正在运行的进程上取消挂接

en: Detected
zh: 侦测到

en: Determine if certain square root optimizations are enabled
zh: 测定是否启用了平方根优化

en: Dev-C++ project
zh: Dev-C++ 项目

en: Developers:
    --------------
    Yiannis Mandravellos: Project leader - Core developer
    Thomas Denk         : Core developer
    Ricardo Garcia      : All-hands person
    "tiwag"             : Developer
    
    Contributors (in no special order):
    -----------------------------------
    byo,elvstone, me22  : Conversion to Unicode
    byo, cyberkoa       : wxSmith RAD plugin
    P. A. Jimenez       : Help and AStyle plugins
    Hakki Dogusan       : DigitalMars compiler support
    ybx                 : OpenWatcom compiler support
    Tim Baker           : Patches for the direct-compile-mode
                          dependencies generation system
    Eric Burnett        : GDB debugger plugin patches
    Chris Raschko       : Design of the 3D logo for Code::Blocks
    J.A. Ortega         : 3D Icon based on the above
    
    The wxWidgets project (http://www.wxwidgets.org).
    TinyXML parser (http://www.grinninglizard.com/tinyxml).
    The GNU Software Foundation (http://www.gnu.org).
    Last, but not least, the open-source community.
zh: 开发人员：
    --------------
    Yiannis Mandravellos：项目领导者 - 核心开发人员
    Thomas Denk：核心开发人员
    Ricardo Garcia：全面负责
    "tiwag"：开发人员
    
    贡献人员（排名不分先后）：
    -----------------------------------
    byo, elvstone, me22：转换到 Unicode
    byo, cyberkoa：wxSmith RAD 插件
    P. A. Jimenez：帮助和 AStyle 插件
    Hakki Dogusan：DigitalMars 编译器支持
    ybx：OpenWatcom 编译器支持
    Tim Baker：direct-compile-mode（直接编译模式）补丁
                          依赖生成系统
    Eric Burnett：GDB 调试器插件补丁
    Chris Raschko：Code::Blocks 的 3D logo 设计
    J.A. Ortega：基于上一个的 3D Icone
    
    wxWidgets项目(http://www.wxwidgets.org)
    TinyXML 解析器 (http://http://www.grinninglizard.com/tinyxml)
    GNU软件基地(http://www.gnu.org)
    最后，但并非最不重要，开源社区。

en: Digital Mars Compiler
zh: Digital Mars 编译器

en: Digital Mars D Compiler
zh: Digital Mars D 编译器

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Directories
zh: 目录

en: Directory to create project:
zh: 要创建的目录的目录:

en: Directory:
zh: 目录:

en: Disable Code::Blocks while the external program is running
zh: 在外部程序正在运行时禁用 Code::Blocks

en: Disable RTTI support
zh: 禁用 RTTI 支持

en: Disable SmartSense
zh: 禁用 SmartSense

en: Disable all warnings
zh: 禁止全部警告信息

en: Disable code-completion
zh: 禁用代码完成功能

en: Disable debug info optimization
zh: 禁用调试信息优化

en: Disable exception handling
zh: 禁用异常处理

en: Disable extensions
zh: 禁用扩展

en: Disable floating point
zh: 禁用浮点

en: Disable inlining
zh: 禁用函数内联

en: Disable instruction scheduling
zh: 禁用指令调度

en: Disable optimizations
zh: 禁用优化

en: Disable register variables
zh: 禁用寄存器变量

en: Disable runtime type information
zh: 禁用运行时类型信息

en: Disable support for operator name keywords
zh: 禁用对操作符名关键字支持

en: Disable using EBP as general purpose register
zh: 禁用 EBP 做为目标寄存器

en: Disabled dialogs
zh: 禁用的对话框

en: Disassembles the current stack frame
zh: 反汇编当前的栈框架

en: Disassembly
zh: 反汇编

en: Display all warnings
zh: 显示所有警告信息

en: Display as a free floating/docking window
zh: 显示为自由浮动/固定的窗口

en: Display cache loading/saving progress
zh: 显示缓存装载/保存过程

en: Display debugger's  log
zh: 显示调试器记录

en: Display folders as on disk
zh: 显示磁盘上的目录

en: Display remarks, warnings, and errors
zh: 显示注意、警告和错误信息

en: Display the CPU registers
zh: 显示 CPU 寄存器

en: Displays how the debugger handles various signals
zh: 显示调试器如何处理各种信号

en: Displays info about the current (selected) stack frame
zh: 显示当前(选择的)栈框的信息

en: Displays info on the targets and files being debugged
zh: 显示正在调试的目标和文件的信息

en: Displays the contents of a memory location
zh: 显示一个内存位置的内容

en: Displays the current call stack
zh: 显示当前调用栈

en: Displays the currently running threads and allows switching between them
zh: 显示当前正在运行的线程，同时允许在两者间进行切换

en: Displays the status of the floating point unit
zh: 显示浮点单元的状态

en: Dist-clean project/target:
zh: 彻底清理项目/目标:

en: Do not consider floating-point exceptions when generating code
zh: 在生成代码时不考虑浮点表达式

en: Do not create any files
zh: 不创建任何文件

en: Do not elide comments
zh: 不省略注释

en: Do not open any files
zh: 不打开任何文件

en: Do not recognize 'typeof' as a keyword
zh: 不将 'typeof' 当作关键字

en: Do you want Code::Blocks to be disabled while the external program is running?
zh: 想要在外部程序正在运行时禁用Code::Blocks吗?

en: Do you want the imported projects to use the default compiler?
    (If you answer No, you will be asked for each and every project which compiler to use...)
zh: 被导入的项目是否自动选用默认编译器?
    (如果选择'否'，那么每当有项目被导入时都要问您使用哪个编译器)

en: Do you want to add this new file in the active project?
zh: 要把新建的文件添加到活动项目吗?

en: Do you want to clear the previous selections?
zh: 想要清除上一次选择吗?

en: Do you want to create the manifest file?
zh: 要创建manifest文件吗?

en: Do you want to import all configurations (e.g. Debug/Release) from the imported projects?
    (If you answer No, you will be asked for each and every project which configurations to import...)
zh: 是否从导入的项目中自动导入所有的设置 (比如 Debug/Release) ?
    (如果您回答'否'，那么每当有项目被导入时都要问您导入哪些配置)

en: Do you want to reload the file with the new encoding (you will lose any unsaved work)?
zh: 想要使用新的编码重新加载该文件吗（会丢失所有未存的工作）？

en: Do you want to set %s as the default directory for new projects?
zh: 想要把 %s 设置为新项目的默认路径吗？

en: Docking system
zh: 边栏停靠

en: Don't annoy me again!
zh: 这个问题，请勿再问

en: Don't break complex statements and multiple statements residing in a single line
zh: 复合语句或者一行中的多个语句，不自动拆成多行。

en: Don't break one-line blocks
zh: 不分断在同一行上的块

en: Don't warn if an unknown #pragma directive is used
zh: 不警告，如果使用了不认识的#pragma块

en: Done.
zh: 完成。

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Duplicate
zh: 生成复本

en: Duplicate build target
zh: 复制构建目标

en: Dynamic library
zh: 动态库

en: Dynamic setting
zh: 动态设置

en: E&ditor
zh: 编辑器(&d)

en: E&xport Makefile
zh: 导出 Makefile

en: E-mail:
zh: 电子邮件：

en: ERROR
zh: 错误

en: ERROR: You need to specify a debugger program in the compiler's settings.
zh: 错误:您需要在“编译器”相关设置中指定调试器程序

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit &watches...
zh: 编辑监视(&w)...

en: Edit Path
zh: 编辑路径

en: Edit additional output file
zh: 编辑额外的输出文件

en: Edit advanced compiler settings?
zh: 编辑编译器高级选项吗?

en: Edit array
zh: 编辑数组

en: Edit breakpoint
zh: 编辑断点

en: Edit breakpoints
zh: 编辑断点

en: Edit debugger watches
zh: 编辑调试器的监视值...

en: Edit directory
zh: 编辑目录

en: Edit external dependency file
zh: 编辑外部的依赖文件

en: Edit file types && categories...
zh: 编辑文件类型和类别…

en: Edit filemasks (use commas to separate them - case insensitive):
zh: 编辑掩码（使用逗号隔开'-'大小写敏感）：

en: Edit group
zh: 编辑组

en: Edit item
zh: 编辑条目

en: Edit keywords
zh: 编辑关键字

en: Edit library
zh: 编辑库

en: Edit order
zh: 编辑顺序

en: Edit pair
zh: 编辑对

en: Edit path
zh: 编辑路径

en: Edit the item:
zh: 编辑该条目:

en: Edit the max errors limit in compiler options...
zh: 在编译器选项里修改最大的错误限制...

en: Edit tool
zh: 编辑工具

en: Edit variable
zh: 编辑变量

en: Edit watch
zh: 编辑监视

en: Edit watches
zh: 编辑多个监视

en: Editor title is the file's
zh: 编辑器标题是该文件的

en: Eliminate duplicate expressions
zh: 消除重复的表达式

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Empty Lines :
zh: 空行数:

en: Emulate floating point
zh: 模拟浮点

en: Enable -O2 plus more aggressive optimizations that may not improve performance for all programs
zh: 启用 -O2加上不会提高所有程序性能的积极优化

en: Enable -xP -O3 -ipo -no-prec-div -static
zh: 启用 -xP -O3 -ipo -no-prec-div -static

en: Enable 64bit porting warnings
zh: 启用64位移植警告

en: Enable C++ RTTI
zh: 启用 C++ RTTI

en: Enable C++ exception handling
zh: 启用 C++ 表达式处理

en: Enable C++ exception handling (no SEH)
zh: 启用 C++ 表达式处理(无 SEH)

en: Enable C++ exception handling (w/ SEH)
zh: 启用 C++ 表达式处理(w/ SEH)

en: Enable Edit and Continue debug info
zh: 启用编辑并继续调试信息

en: Enable OpenMP 2.0 language extensions
zh: 启用 OpenMP 2.0 语言扩展

en: Enable RTTI
zh: 启用 RTTI

en: Enable SSE instruction set
zh: 启用 SSE 指令集

en: Enable SSE2 instruction set
zh: 启用 SSE2 指令集

en: Enable _penter function call
zh: 启动 _penter 函数调用

en: Enable _pexit function call
zh: 启动 _pexit 函数调用

en: Enable all compiler diagnostics
zh: 启用所有编译器诊断

en: Enable all compiler warnings
zh: 启用所有编译器警告

en: Enable all compiler warnings (overrides every other setting)
zh: 启用所有的编译器警告(重载其它的设置)

en: Enable automatic precompiled header file creation/usage
zh: 启用自动的预编译头文件的创建/使用

en: Enable bool
zh: 启用 bool

en: Enable destructor cleanup
zh: 启动析构函数清理

en: Enable exception handling
zh: 启动表达式处理功能

en: Enable exception location information
zh: 启动异常定位信息

en: Enable fast checks (/RTCsu)
zh: 启用快速检查(/RTCsu)

en: Enable fast exception prologs
zh: 启动快速异常前序

en: Enable folding
zh: 启用折叠

en: Enable fp stack checking after every function/procedure call
zh: 启用在每个函数/过程调用后进行浮点栈检查

en: Enable frame pointer omission
zh: 启用帧指针冗余

en: Enable global optimization
zh: 启用全局优化

en: Enable inline diagnostics
zh: 启用内嵌诊断

en: Enable instruction scheduling for Pentium
zh: 启用针对 Pentium 的指令调度

en: Enable intrinsic functions
zh: 启用固有函数

en: Enable link-time code generation
zh: 启用链接时代码生成

en: Enable loop induction variable and strength reduction
zh: 启用循环感应和长度减少变量

en: Enable minimal rebuild
zh: 启用最小化的重新的 build

en: Enable more strict diagnostics
zh: 启用更为严格的诊断

en: Enable new[] and delete[] overloading
zh: 启用 new[] 和 delete[] 的过载

en: Enable one line diagnostics
zh: 启用单行诊断

en: Enable optimizations
zh: 启用优化

en: Enable or disable plugins for the next session
zh: 在下次对话时启用或禁用插件

en: Enable read-only string pooling
zh: 启用只读串池

en: Enable security checks
zh: 启用安全检查

en: Enable slow exception epilogues
zh: 启动慢速异常后记

en: Enable speed optimizations, but disable some optimizations which increase code size for small speed benefit
zh: 启用速度优化，但禁用那些对速度提高影响不大会反而会大大增加代码大小的优化。

en: Enable standard compiler warnings
zh: 启用标准的编译器警告

en: Enable the 'restrict' keyword for disambiguating pointers
zh: 启用关键字'restrict'，实现指针无歧义

en: Enable warnings demanded by strict ISO C and ISO C++
zh: 启用严格的 ISO C 和 ISO C++ 所要求的警告信息

en: Enable warnings level 1
zh: 启用1级警告

en: Enable warnings level 2
zh: 启用2级警告

en: Enable warnings level 3
zh: 启用3级警告

en: Enable warnings level 4
zh: 启用4级警告

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: End files with blank line
zh: 以空行结束文件

en: End of search list.
zh: 搜索列表结束。

en: End-of-line mode uses carriage return and line feed
zh: 行尾模式仅使用回车符和换行符

en: End-of-line mode uses carriage return only
zh: 行尾模式仅使用回车符

en: End-of-line mode uses line feed only
zh: 行尾模式仅使用换行符

en: End-of-line mode:
zh: 行尾模式:

en: End-of-line options
zh: 行尾选项

en: Enforce Standard C++ for scoping rules
zh: 增强标准 C++ 的对于域规则

en: Enforce strict compliance with ANSI C/C++
zh: 增强严格的与 ANSI C/C++ 保持兼容性

en: Enhanced multi-monitor dialog placement
zh: 增强型的多监视器对话框布局

en: Ensure consistent EOLs
zh: 确保一致的行尾结束符(EOL)

en: Enter a selection wildcard
    (e.g. "dlg*.cpp" would select all files starting with "dlg" and ending in ".cpp")
    Separate multiple masks with ";":
zh: 输入一个选择通配符
    (例如: "dlg*.cpp" 会选择所有开头为 "dlg" ,并以 ".cpp" 结尾的文件)
    使用";"分割多个掩码:

en: Enter a title for this template
zh: 给此模板输入一个标题

en: Enter command for GDB:
zh: 为 GDB输出命令：

en: Enter new plugin info
zh: 输入新的插件信息

en: Enter plugin info
zh: 输入插件信息

en: Enter the duplicated build target's name:
zh: 输入复制的构建目标名字:

en: Enter the name for this layout
zh: 请为此布局命名

en: Enter the new build target name:
zh: 输入新的 build 目标名字：

en: Enter the new group name:
zh: 输入新的组名:

en: Enter the new item:
zh: 输入新的条目:

en: Enter the new wildcard to add:
zh: 输入要添加的新的通配符:

en: Enter title
zh: 输入标题

en: Enums
zh: 枚举

en: Environment settings
zh: 环境设置

en: Equivalent to GNU -ansi
zh: 等同于 GNU -ansi

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error compiling script.
    Error code: %d (%s)
    
    Details:
    %s
zh: 编译脚本出错。
    错误代码: %d (%s)
    
    详细:
    %s

en: Error returned from scripting AddScriptSection().
    Error code: %d (%s)
    
    Details:
    %s
zh: 由执行脚本 AddScriptSection() 返回的错误。
    错误代码: %d (%s)
    
    详细：
    %s

en: Error saving file
zh: 保存文件出错

en: Evaluate expression under cursor
zh: 计算光标片表达式的值

en: Exactly where caret is now
zh: 光标当前位置

en: Examine memory
zh: 检查内存

en: Example mask: *.cpp;*.h
zh: 掩码举例:*.cpp;*.h

en: Exception
zh: 异常

en: Exception thrown!
zh: 发生异常！

en: Executable files (*.exe)|*.exe
zh: 可执行文件 (*.exe)|*.exe

en: Executable:
zh: 可执行的:

en: Executables and libraries|*.exe;*.dll
zh: 可执行文件和库|*.exe;*.dll

en: Execute the next assembly instruction
zh: 执行下一条汇编指令

en: Execute the next line of code
zh: 执行代码的下一行

en: Execute the next line of code, but step inside functions
zh: 执行下一条指令，跟进到函数内部

en: Executing: %s (in %s)
zh: 正在执行： %s (在目录 %s 内)

en: Execution of '%s' in '%s' failed.
zh: 执行 '%s'（在 '%s' 里）失败。

en: Execution working dir:
zh: 运行时工作目录:

en: Exit Code::Blocks
zh: 退出 Code::Blocks

en: Expand >>
zh: 扩展 >>

en: Expand intrinsic functions
zh: 启用内部函数

en: Expensive optimizations
zh: 高代价的优化

en: Explicitely add currently compiling file's directory to compiler search dirs
zh: 显式地添加当前编译文件的路径到编译器搜索目录里。

en: Explicitely add project's top-level directory to compiler search dirs
zh: 显式地添加项目的顶级目录到编译器搜索目录里。

en: Export Makefile
zh: 导出制作文件(Makefile)

en: Export Makefile so that you can build the program from the command line
zh: 导出 Makefile，以便您可以在命令行 build 程序

en: Export target as new project
zh: 将目标导出为新项目

en: External dependencies
zh: 外部依赖

en: External dependency files
zh: 外部依赖文件

en: External program:
zh: 外部程序:

en: Extra command-line arguments for batch-builds through shell extensions:
zh: 通过 Shell 扩展进行批生成所需的额外命令行参数：

en: F&ullScreen
zh: 全屏(&u)

en: FPU status
zh: FPU状态

en: Face Name
zh: Face 名字

en: Failed loading
zh: 加载失败

en: Failed to copy the project file!
zh: 复制项目文件失败！

en: Failed to create directory
zh: 创建目录失败

en: Failed to create the directory for the project file!
zh: 创建项目文件夹失败！

en: Failed to duplicate this build target...
zh: 不能复制此构建目标...

en: Failed to open '%s'.
zh: 打开 “%s” 失败。

en: False
zh: 错误

en: Family
zh: 集

en: Fancy gradient
zh: 渐变

en: Fast floating point
zh: 快速浮点

en: Fast inline 8087 code
zh: 快速内嵌 8087 代码

en: Fatal error
zh: 致命错误

en: Fatal error parsing configuration. The file %s is not a valid Code::Blocks config file.
zh: 解析配置时出现致命错误。文件 %s 不是合法的 Code::Blocks 配置文件。

en: Fatal error parsing supplied configuration file.
    Parser error message:
zh: 解析提供的配置文件时出现致命错误。
    解析器出错信息:

en: Favor code space
zh: 喜好的代码空间

en: Favor code speed
zh: 代码受欢迎速率

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File %s already exists.
    Do you really want to overwrite this file?
zh: 文件 %s 已经存在。
    你真的想覆盖此文件吗？

en: File %s could not be saved...
zh: 文件 %s 保存失败…

en: File %s is modified outside the IDE...
    Do you want to reload it (you will lose any unsaved work)?
zh: 文件 %s 在 Code::Blocks 之外被别的程序修改了...
    您想要重新载入它吗? (载入后会丢失未保存的修改)

en: File %s is modified...
    Do you want to save the changes?
zh: 文件%s被修改了...
    您要保存吗?

en: File %s is skipped...
zh: 文件 %s 被忽略…

en: File Size :
zh: 文件大小:

en: File associations
zh: 文件关联

en: File changed!
zh: 文件已更改！

en: File encoding
zh: 文件编码

en: File masks for selected category:
zh: 选择分类的文件掩码:

en: File saved
zh: 文件保存

en: File skipped
zh: 跳过的文件

en: File's date/time stamp :
zh: 文件日期/时间戳

en: File(s) options:
zh: 文件选项:

en: File:
zh: 文件:

en: FileName (absolute) :
zh: 文件名 (绝对) :

en: FileName (relative) :
zh: 文件名 (相对) :

en: Filemasks...
zh: 文件掩码...

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Filename:
zh: 文件名:

en: Filenames
zh: 文件名

en: Files and targets
zh: 文件和目标

en: Files extension handler
zh: 文件扩展名处理器

en: Files extension handling
zh: 文件扩展名处理中

en: Fill empty lines with the whitespace of their previous lines
zh: 使用前面几行的空白来填充空行

en: Filter methods
zh: 过滤方法

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Find &next
zh: 查找下一个(&n)

en: Find &previous
zh: 查找上一个(&p)

en: Find and replace text
zh: 查找并替换

en: Find declaration of: '%s'
zh: 查找'%s'的声明

en: Find implementation of: '%s'
zh: 查找'%s'的实现

en: Find in files
zh: 在多个文件中查找

en: Find options
zh: 查找选项

en: Find text
zh: 查找文本

en: First seen in:
zh: 第一处见于:

en: Flat
zh: 扁平式

en: Floating point unit
zh: 浮点单元

en: Focus editor
zh: 光标定位到编辑窗口

en: Fold &all
zh: 全部折叠(&a)

en: Fold &current block
zh: 收拢当前块(&c)

en: Fold XML
zh: 折叠 XML

en: Fold all
zh: 全部折叠

en: Fold all on file open
zh: 文件打开时折叠全部

en: Fold comments
zh: 折叠注释

en: Fold current block
zh: 折叠当前块

en: Fold options
zh: 折叠选项

en: Fold preprocessor commands
zh: 折叠预处理命令

en: Folding
zh: 折叠

en: Follow GLOBAL includes
zh: 跟踪全局包含

en: Follow LOCAL includes
zh: 跟踪本地包含

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: For large projects, it is advised to turn auto-refresh off
    because it will result in sluggish performance of the IDE...
zh: 对于大项目，建议关掉自动刷新因为这会导致 Code::Blocks 反应迟缓…

en: For more info on profiles/personalities, read the Code::Blocks WiKi at
    http://wiki.codeblocks.org/index.php?title=Personalities
zh: 想知道更多个性化配置的信息，请参阅 Code::Blocks WiKi，网址是：
    http://wiki.codeblocks.org/index.php?title=Personalities

en: For this compiler:
zh: 对于此编译器:

en: Force quotes for filenames in compiler command-line:
zh: 在编译器命令行强制引用的文件名:

en: Force quotes for filenames in linker command-line:
zh: 在链接器命令行强制引用的文件名:

en: Force stack checking for all funcs
zh: 强制所有函数进行栈检查

en: Force using TABs
zh: 强制使用 TAB

en: Force warnings to be reported as errors
zh: 强制将警告当为错误对待

en: Foreground:
zh: 前景:

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Format: hostname:port
zh: 格式：主机名:端口

en: Formatting
zh: 代码美化

en: Found %d plugins
zh: 找到 %d 个插件

en: Frame start:
zh: 帧开始:

en: From colour:
zh: 从颜色：

en: Full command line
zh: 完整的命令行

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Function stack frame optimization
zh: 函数栈框架优化

en: Function:
zh: 函数:

en: GDB workaround for constructor/destructor breakpoints activated.
zh: 用于激活的构造函数/析构函数断点的GDB工作环境。

en: GNU ARM GCC Compiler
zh: GNU ARM GCC 编译器

en: GNU GCC Compiler
zh: GNU GCC 编译器

en: GNU GDC Compiler
zh: GNU GDC 编译器

en: GUI application
zh: GUI 应用程序

en: General
zh: 一般的

en: General error
zh: 一般性错误

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: General warning
zh: 一般警告

en: Generate .cod (assemply) file
zh: 生成 .cod (汇编) 文件

en: Generate .dep (make dependency) file
zh: 生成.dep (make 依赖) 文件

en: Generate PCH alongside original header (default)
zh: 在原始头文件处生成 PCH (默认)

en: Generate PCH in a directory alongside original header
zh: 在原头文件所在目录里生成 PCH

en: Generate PCH in the object output dir
zh: 在目标文件输出目录里生成 PCH

en: Generate code excusively for MMX instructions
zh: 生成代码专门针对 MMX 指令集

en: Generate code excusively for Pentium 4 New Instructions
zh: 生成代码专门针对 Pentium 4 新指令集

en: Generate code excusively for Pentium Pro and Pentium II processor instructions
zh: 生成代码专门针对 Pentium Pro 以及 Pentium II 处理器的指令集

en: Generate code excusively for streaming SIMD extensions
zh: 生成代码专门针对流式SIMD扩展

en: Generate code for Intel Pentium 4 and compatible Intel processors
zh: 生成代码针对Intel Pentium 4 及其兼容的Intel处理器

en: Generate code for Intel Pentium 4 processors with SSE3 extensions
zh: 生成代码针对 带有SSE3扩展的 Intel Pentium 4 处理器

en: Generate code for Intel Pentium III and compatible Intel processors
zh: 生成代码针对 Intel Pentium III 及其兼容的Intel处理器

en: Generate dependencies for file
zh: 为文件生成依赖

en: Generate extra profiling information
zh: 生成额外信息

en: Generate fiber-safe TLS accesses
zh: 生成线路安全 TLS 访问

en: Generate pointer validations
zh: 生成指针确认

en: Generate trace prolog/epilog
zh: 生成跟踪 prolog/epilog

en: Generic
zh: 常见

en: Generic switch character (e.g. -):
zh: 通用的开关字符(如: -)

en: Global Variable Editor
zh: 全局变量编辑器

en: Global compiler settings
zh: 全局编译器设置

en: Global namespace
zh: 全局名字空间

en: Global options
zh: 全局选项

en: Go
zh: 开始

en: Go to next compilation error
zh: 转到下一个编译错误

en: Go to previous compilation error
zh: 转到上一个编译错误

en: Goto &line...
zh: 转到行(&l)...

en: Goto &next bookmark
zh: 到下一个书签(&n)

en: Goto &previous bookmark
zh: 到上一个书签(&p)

en: Goto a specific line
zh: 转到指定行

en: Goto file...	Alt-G
zh: 转到文件...	Alt-G

en: Goto function...	Ctrl-Alt-G
zh: 转到函数...	Ctrl-Alt-G

en: Goto line
zh: 转到行

en: Goto matching brace
zh: 括号匹配

en: Goto next bookmark
zh: 到下一个书签

en: Goto previous bookmark
zh: 到上一个书签

en: Gradient style colours
zh: 渐变风格颜色

en: Gripper colour:
zh: 手形工具颜色：

en: Guard-Block word:
zh: 守护块单词:

en: Header filename:
zh: 头文件名称:

en: Headers
zh: 头文件

en: Hex
zh: 十六进制

en: Hexadecimal
zh: 十六进制

en: Hidden files
zh: 隐藏文件

en: Highlight line under caret
zh: 光标下线高亮

en: Highlight text beyond margin
zh: 在边界外文本高亮

en: Hint column:
zh: 提示列:

en: Horizontally
zh: 水平

en: Host application:
zh: 主机应用程序

en: IEEE 754 inline 8087 code
zh: IEEE 754 内嵌 8087 代码

en: IMPORTANT: These commands are ONLY used when the project is using a custom Makefile.
zh: 重要提示:这些命令仅在项目使用自定义Makefile时使用。

en: INCLUDE:
zh: 包含：

en: If enabled, the debugger's raw input/output will be logged in a separate log page
zh: 如果启用，调试的原始输入/输出会被记录到不同的记录页里

en: If enabled, the other open projects' paths will be added in the debugger's search list
zh: 如果选择了，其它打开项目的路径会被添加到调试器的搜索列表里。

en: If the target's output, or any of the additional files, is older than any of the external dependencies,
    a target re-link is forced.
zh: 如果目标的输入或任何其它附加文件，比任何外部的依赖更旧，
    那么目标就会被强制重新链接。

en: If you change the strategy used for PCH generation,
zh: 如果您更改了生成 PCH 的策略，

en: If you right-click a Code::Blocks project/workspace in explorer, you will see
    two extensions: "Build" and "Rebuild (clean)" (windows only).
    The arguments configured here, are used by those two extensions.
    You could specify, for example, a profile/personality to use for batch builds.
    
    The relevant command-line arguments are (all are optional):
    
    -na: don't perform any association checks
    -nd: don't start a DDE server
    -ns: don't display a splash screen while loading
    -p : the profile to use: "ask" or <profile-name>
    
    --target: work only on <target> for "Build" or "Rebuild (clean)"
    --no-batch-window-close: do not auto-close log window when batch build is done
    --batch-build-notify: show message when batch build is done
zh: 如果您在导航器里右击 Code::Blocks 项目/工作空间，您将看到
    两个菜单项：“生成”和“重新生成（清除）”（仅限 Windows）。
    这两项会用到此处的配置。
    例如：您可指定用一个个性化配置来进行批量生成。
    
    相关的命令行参数是（都是可选的）：
    
    -na: 不进行任何数检查
    -nd: 不启动 DDE 服务
    -ns: 在启动时不显示启动画面
    -p : 要使用的预设："询问"或<预设名>
    
    --target: 只对<target> 进行 “生成” 或 “重新生成（清除）”
    --no-batch-window-close: 当批量生成完成时，不自动关闭记录窗口
    --batch-build-notify: 当批量生成完成时，显示信息

en: If you want, you can change the project's filename here (without extension):
zh: 如果需要，您可以在这里更改项目的文件名(不带扩展名):

en: Ignore count before break:
zh: 在中断这前忽略计数:

en: Implementation
zh: 实现

en: Implementation filename:
zh: 实现文件名称:

en: Import Dev-C++ project
zh: 导入 Dev-C++ 项目

en: Import MS Visual C++ 6.0 project
zh: 导入 MS Visual C++ 6.0 项目

en: Import MS Visual C++ 6.0 workspace
zh: 导入 MS Visual C++ 6.0 工作空间

en: Import MS Visual Studio 7.0+ project
zh: 导入 MS Visual Studio 7.0+ 项目

en: Import MS Visual Studio 7.0+ solution
zh: 导入 MS Visual Studio 7.0+ 解决方案

en: Import an existing Dev-C++ project
zh: 导入现有的 Dev-C++ 项目

en: Import an existing MS Visual C++ project
zh: 导入现有的 MS Visual C++ 项目

en: Import an existing MS Visual C++ workspace
zh: 导入现有的 MS Visual C++ 工作空间

en: Import an existing MS Visual Studio project
zh: 导入现有的 MS Visual Studio 项目

en: Import an existing MS Visual Studio solution
zh: 导入现有的 MS Visual Studio 解决方案

en: Importing %s:
zh: 正在导入%s:

en: Improve floating-point precision (speed impact is less than -mp)
zh: 增强浮点精度(速度影响极小)

en: Improve precision of floating-point divides (some speed impact)
zh: 增强浮点除法精度(对速度有点影响)

en: In %s (%s)
zh: 在 %s (%s)里

en: In Project :
zh: 项目中:

en: Inactive caption colour:
zh: 标题未激活时的颜色：

en: Inactive caption gradient colour:
zh: 标题未激活时的渐变色：

en: Inactive caption text colour:
zh: 标题未激活时的文本色：

en: Include files only once
zh: 仅一次包含文件

en: Include line numbers
zh: 包含行号

en: Included files :
zh: 包含的文件:

en: Incorrect syntax of XRC resource: separator not within a toolbar!
zh: XRC 资源语法不正确：分割器不在工具栏内！

en: Incorrect syntax of XRC resource: tool not within a toolbar!
zh: XRC资源语法不正确:工具在工具栏内！

en: Indent blocks
zh: 缩进块

en: Indent brackets
zh: 缩进括号

en: Indent case: statement in switches (commands under case:)
zh: 缩进 case： 在 switch 里说明 (在 case 里的命令：)

en: Indent classes (keywords public:, protected: and private:)
zh: 缩进类(关键字 public:, protected: 和 private:)

en: Indent labels
zh: 缩进 label

en: Indent multi-line preprocessor definitions
zh: 缩进多行预处理定义

en: Indent namespaces
zh: 缩进名字空间

en: Indent options
zh: 缩进选项

en: Indent switches (keyword case:)
zh: 缩进 switches (关键字 case：)

en: Indentation
zh: 缩进项

en: Indentation size (in spaces):
zh: 缩进大小(空格数):

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Inheritance
zh: 继承

en: Inherits another class
zh: 派生于某一基类

en: Inhibit all warning messages
zh: 抑制所有的警告信息

en: Inline any function, at the compiler's discretion
zh: 内嵌任何函数，由编译器进行判断

en: Inline expansion
zh: 内嵌函数扩展

en: Inline functions declared with __inline, and perform C++ inlining
zh: 使用 __inline 声明内嵌函数，同时完成 C++ 内嵌

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Insert class method...
zh: 插入类方法...

en: Insert space padding around operators
zh: 在操作符的周围加空格

en: Insert space padding around parenthesies on the inside
zh: 在括号内边界加空格

en: Insert space padding around parenthesies on the outside
zh: 在括号外边界加空格

en: Insert...
zh: 插入...

en: Instantiate templates
zh: 范例模板

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Intel C/C++ Compiler
zh: Intel C/C++ 编译器

en: Intel Pentium
zh: 英特尔奔腾

en: Intel Pentium (MMX)
zh: 英特尔奔腾(MMX)

en: Intel Pentium 2 (MMX)
zh: 英特尔奔腾2(MMX)

en: Intel Pentium 3 (MMX, SSE)
zh: 英特尔奔腾3(MMX, SSE)

en: Intel Pentium 4 (MMX, SSE, SSE2)
zh: 英特尔奔腾4(MMX, SSE, SSE2)

en: Intel Pentium 4 Nocona (MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3, 64bit extensions)
zh: Intel Pentium 4 Nocona (MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3, 64bit 扩展)

en: Intel Pentium 4 Prescott (MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3)
zh: 英特尔奔腾4 Prescott (MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3)

en: Intel Pentium M (MMX, SSE, SSE2)
zh: 英特尔奔腾M (MMX, SSE, SSE2)

en: Intel Pentium PRO
zh: 英特尔奔腾 PRO

en: Internal editor
zh: 内部编辑器

en: Internationalization  (needs restart)
zh: 国际化（需重启生效）

en: Invalid build script:
zh: 无效的构建脚本:

en: Invert colours
zh: 反转颜色

en: Invoke compiler directly
zh: 直接调用编译器

en: Issue portability diagnostics
zh: 进行移植能力诊断

en: It is invoked by typing one of the keywords below and pressing Ctrl-J.
zh: 在输入下列的某一个关键字并按 Ctrl-J 时，它就会被调用。

en: It seems that this file has not been built yet.
    Do you want to build it now?
zh: 好像该文件还没有被 build。
    想要现在 build 它吗？

en: It seems that this project has not been built yet.
    Do you want to build it now?
zh: 好像此项目还没有 build。
    想要现在 build 它吗？

en: It then replaces the typed keyword with the corresponding code.
zh: 它然后会使用相应的代码替换输入的关键字。

en: Italics
zh: 斜体

en: Jump to &declaration
zh: 跳转到声明(&d)

en: Jump to &implementation
zh: 跳转到实现(&i)

en: Jump to selected message
zh: 跳转到所选信息处

en: Jump to this file/line
zh: 跳到该文件/行

en: Keep this as a relative path?
zh: 要将它做为相对路径吗?

en: Keep this project as a user-template to base new projects on
zh: 保留此项目为做为新建项目时使用的自定义模板

en: Kernighan and Ritchie keywords and extensions
zh: Kernighan 和 Ritchie 关键字及扩展

en: Key:
zh: 键:

en: Keyword/code pairs
zh: 关键字/代码对

en: Keyword:
zh: 关键字:

en: Keywords...
zh: 关键字:

en: Keywords:
zh: 关键字:

en: Known classes:
zh: 已知类:

en: Known variables: $make, $makefile, $target,$file
zh: 已知的变量: $make, $makefile, $target,$file

en: LF
zh: 换行符

en: LFLAGS:
zh: 链接标志

en: LIB:
zh: 库文件目录:

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Launch tool hidden with standard output redirected
zh: 启用工具隐藏，同时标准输出重定向

en: Launch tool in a new console window and wait for a keypress when done
zh: 在新的控制台窗口里启动工具，在完成时会等待按键

en: Launch tool visible (without output redirection)
zh: 启动工具可见(无输出重定向)

en: Launch tool visible detached (without output redirection)
zh: 启动显示链接的工具(无输出重定向)

en: Launching options
zh: 启动选项

en: Launching tool '%s': %s (in %s)
zh: 正在调用工具 "%s"： %s (在目录 %s 内)

en: Layout '%s' deleted.
    Will now revert to layout '%s'...
zh: 布局 “%s” 已删除。
    将立刻恢复到布局 “%s”…

en: Layout changed
zh: 布局已更改

en: Layout when session ends:
zh: 在会话结束时布局:

en: Layout when session starts:
zh: 在会话开始时布局:

en: Layouts
zh: 布局

en: Leave out the frame pointer
zh: 不考虑框架指针

en: Left margin
zh: 左面空白

en: Library extension (e.g. a):
zh: 库扩展名(如: a)

en: Library files (*.a, *.so, *.lib)|*.a;*.so;*.lib|All files (*)|*
zh: 库文件 (*.a, *.so, *.lib)|*.a;*.so;*.lib|所有文件 (*)|*

en: Library prefix (e.g. lib):
zh: 库前缀(如:lib)

en: License
zh: 许可

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Line %d, Column %d
zh: 行 %d  ，列 %d

en: Line:
zh: 行:

en: Line:
zh: 行:

en: Link file
zh: 链接文件

en: Link libraries:
zh: 链接库:

en: Link library (e.g. -l):
zh: 链接库(如:-l)

en: Link object files to console executable
zh: 链接目标文件为控制台(console)可执行文件

en: Link object files to dynamic library
zh: 链接目标文件为动态库

en: Link object files to executable
zh: 链接目标文件为可执行文件

en: Link object files to static library
zh: 链接目标文件为静态库

en: Link-time code generation is incompatible with debugging info
zh: 链接时代码生成与调试信息不兼容

en: Linkage
zh: 连接

en: Linker
zh: 链接器

en: Linker error
zh: 链接器错误

en: Linker error (2)
zh: 链接器错误(2)

en: Linker error (lib not found)
zh: 链接器错误(库没找到)

en: Linker for dynamic libs:
zh: 动态库链接器:

en: Linker for static libs:
zh: 静态库链接器:

en: Linker needs lib extension:
zh: 链接器需要的扩展名

en: Linker needs lib prefix:
zh: 链接器需要的库前缀

en: Linker output format (choose none, or only one of these)
zh: 链接器输出格式(没有选择，或只选了当中一个)

en: Linker warning
zh: 链接器警告

en: Linking
zh: 正在链接

en: Linking console executable:
zh: 正在链接控制台可执行程序:

en: List colour (for custom list control):
zh: 列表颜色(用于自定义列表控件):

en: List control
zh: 控件列表:

en: List dynamically loaded libraries (DLL/SO)
zh: 列出动态装载的库(DLL/SO)

en: Loaded libraries
zh: 装载的库

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: Loading workspace...
zh: 正在装载工作空间…

en: Loading:
zh: 正在加载：

en: Lower weight means higher priority (order of compiling)
zh: 更小权值意味着更高的优先级(编译顺序)

en: MCS51 Options
zh: MCS51选项

en: MS Visual C++ 6.0 project files
zh: MS Visual C++ 6.0 项目文件

en: MS Visual C++ 6.0 workspace files
zh: MS Visual C++ 6.0 工作空间文件

en: MS Visual C++ project
zh: MS Visual C++ 项目

en: MS Visual C++ workspace
zh: MS Visual C++ 工作空间

en: MS Visual Studio 7.0+ project files
zh: MS Visual Studio 7.0+ 项目文件

en: MS Visual Studio 7.0+ solution files
zh: MS Visual Studio 7.0+ 解决方案文件

en: MS Visual Studio project
zh: MS Visual Studio 项目

en: MS Visual Studio solution
zh: MS Visual Studio 解决方案

en: Macro substitution
zh: 宏替换

en: Main Toolbar
zh: 主工具栏

en: Maintain floating point precision (disables some optimizations)
zh: 维持浮点精度(禁用一些优化)

en: Make Pascal linkage the default
zh: 设定 Pascal linkage 为默认

en: Make a selection:
zh: 选择:

en: Make program:
zh: Make 程序：

en: Make static functions global
zh: 让静态函数作为全局

en: Make stdcall linkage the default
zh: 设定 stdcall linkage 为默认

en: Makefile:
zh: Makefile：

en: Manage &plugins
zh: 管理插件(&p)

en: Manage associations
zh: 管理器相关

en: Manage...
zh: 管理…

en: Management
zh: 管理

en: Manager initialized
zh: 管理器已初始化

en: Manifest file created
zh: manifest文件创建完成

en: Margins and caret
zh: 边界和光标符

en: Mask:
zh: 掩码:

en: Match &case
zh: 大小写敏感(&c)

en: Max nr. of errors to log (0=unlimited):
zh: 要记录的最大错误数(0=无限制):

en: Maximize speed
zh: 最大化速度

en: Maximum optimization (no need for other options)
zh: 最大化优化(不需要其它选项)

en: Members (optional)
zh: 成员(可选)

en: Memory
zh: 内存

en: Memory dump
zh: 内存崩溃

en: Merge duplicate strings
zh: 合并重复的字符串

en: Messa&ges
zh: 消息(&g)

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Message logs' font size:
zh: 消息记录的字体大小：

en: Message:
zh: 消息:

en: Messages
zh: 消息

en: Mime handler
zh: Mime 处理器

en: Minimize space
zh: 最小空间

en: Modified
zh: 已修改

en: More errors follow but not being shown.
zh: 产生更多的错误信息但不显示。

en: Move &down
zh: 下移(&d)

en: Move &up
zh: 上移(&u)

en: Move down
zh: 向下移动

en: Move project down	Ctrl-Shift-Down
zh: 下移项目	Ctrl-Shift-Down

en: Move project down in project tree
zh: 在项目树里下移项目

en: Move project up	Ctrl-Shift-Up
zh: 上移项目	Ctrl-Shift-Up

en: Move project up in project tree
zh: 在项目树里上移项目

en: Move to "head up" position
zh: 移到最顶层

en: Move up
zh: 向上移动

en: Moves the caret to the matching brace (if any)
zh: 将光标移到匹配处(如果需要的话)

en: Multi-threaded DLL Debug Runtime Library
zh: 多线程 DLL 调试运行库

en: Multi-threaded DLL Runtime Library
zh: 多线程 DLL 运行库

en: Multi-threaded Debug Runtime Library
zh: 多线程调试运行库

en: Multi-threaded Runtime Library
zh: 多线程运行库

en: Multiple selection
zh: 多项选择

en: NOTE: All programs below, must exist either in the "bin" sub-directory of this path
    or in any of the "Additional paths"...
zh: 注意：下面所有程序，必须存在于此路径的子目录"bin"里或存在于"其它路径"里…

en: NOTE: This project uses build scripts so it may override any options you set here...
zh: 注意：此项目使用了 build 脚本，因此它可能重载您在这里所设置的任何选项……

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Native UTF-16
zh: 本地 UTF-16

en: Native UTF-32
zh: 本地 UTF-32

en: Need dependency checks:
zh: 需要依赖检查:

en: Needs to create a toolbar
zh: 需要建立工具栏

en: Needs to create menu items
zh: 需要创建菜单项

en: Needs to create menu items in pop-up menus
zh: 需要在弹出菜单里创建菜单项

en: Network proxy
zh: 网络代理

en: New &empty project
zh: 新建空项目(&e)

en: New build target
zh: 新建 build 目标

en: New code seg for each function
zh: 用于每一个函数的新的代码段

en: New file
zh: 新建文件

en: New from template
zh: 根据模板新建

en: New group
zh: 新建组

en: New line above current line
zh: 当前行上方新增行

en: New line below current line
zh: 当前行下方新增行

en: New page appended. Index = %i
zh: 新页添加了。索引 = %i

en: New page inserted. Index = %i
zh: 新页插入了。索引 = %i

en: New pro&ject...
zh: 新建项目(&J)...

en: New project
zh: 新建项目

en: New project created succesfully!
zh: 成功建立新项目！

en: New regular expression
zh: 新的规则表达式

en: New theme name
zh: 新的主题名字

en: Next bookmark
zh: 下一个书签

en: Next instruction
zh: 下一条指令

en: Next line
zh: 下一行

en: No
zh: 否

en: No 'Lexer' element in file...
zh: 在文件中没有找到元素 'Lexer' ...

en: No active project!
zh: 没有活动项目！

en: No default library
zh: 无默认库

en: No empty base class optimization
zh: 不要优化空基类

en: No files to search in!
zh: 没有搜索文件！

en: No functions parsed in this file...
zh: 此文件内没有解析到函数...

en: No icons, just text
zh: 无图标，仅文本

en: No inline function expansion
zh: 不进行内嵌函数的扩展

en: No logging (just what the compiler outputs, if anything)
zh: 没有记录(即使有，也只是编译器所输出的)

en: No name or index...
zh: 没有名字或索引...

en: No, leave everything as it is
zh: 不，保持默认

en: No, leave everything as it is (but ask me again next time)
zh: 不，保持默认（下次仍然询问）

en: None
zh: 无

en: Not a valid Code::Blocks lexer file...
zh: 不是合法的 Code::Blocks lexer 文件…

en: Not found: %s
zh: 没有找到: %s

en: Not implemented...
zh: 尚未实现…

en: Note
zh: 注释

en: Note that the plugins will be loaded/unloaded when you press "OK".
zh: 注意此插件在您按 "确定"按钮时会装载/卸载

en: Notebooks appearence
zh: 记事本外观

en: Notes:
zh: 注意:

en: Nothing to be done.
zh: 什么都没做。

en: Nothing to be done.
zh: 什么都没做。

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Number
zh: 数目

en: Number of processes for parallel builds:
zh: 并行构建进程数:

en: OBJ:
zh: 目标文件:

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Object file extension (e.g. o):
zh: 对象文件扩展名(如: o)

en: Object file:
zh: 目标文件:

en: Objects output dir:
zh: 目标文件输出目录:

en: Ok
zh: 确定

en: Old Page Index = %i
zh: 旧页索引 = %i

en: On application start-up
zh: 在程序启动时

en: On project load
zh: 加载项目时

en: OnDropTarget: index by HitTest = %i
zh: OnDropTarget: HitTest 索引 = %i

en: One-time information
zh: 一次性信息

en: Only after indent
zh: 仅在缩进后

en: Only display errors
zh: 仅显示错误

en: Only search -I directories
zh: 仅搜索 -I 目录

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open #include file: '%s'
zh: 打开#include文件:'%s'

en: Open %s
zh: 打开 %s

en: Open a file or project
zh: 打开文件或项目

en: Open a recent file
zh: 打开最近的文件

en: Open a recent project
zh: 打开最近的一个项目

en: Open all project files
zh: 打开所有项目文件

en: Open an existing file
zh: 打开存在的文件

en: Open an existing project
zh: 打开存在的项目

en: Open blank workspace
zh: 打开空白工作空间

en: Open default workspace
zh: 打开默认工作空间

en: Open file
zh: 打开文件

en: Open files
zh: 打开的文件

en: Open files list
zh: 打开文件列表

en: Open in editor
zh: 在编辑器中打开

en: Open it inside the Code::Blocks editor.
zh: 在 Code::Blocks 编辑器内部打开它。

en: Open last open files
zh: 打开最近打开的文件

en: Open project
zh: 打开项目

en: Open the default workspace
zh: 打开默认工作空间

en: Open with...
zh: 打开方式…

en: Opening %s:
zh: 正在打开%s:

en: Opening WorkSpace
zh: 正在打开白工作空间

en: Optimization
zh: 优化

en: Optimizations for size
zh: 优化大小

en: Optimizations for speed
zh: 优化速度

en: Optimize
zh: 优化

en: Optimize even more (for speed)
zh: 还要更多优化(速度)

en: Optimize for 80386
zh: 优化针对 80386

en: Optimize for 80486
zh: 优化针对 80486

en: Optimize for Pentium
zh: 优化针对 Pentium

en: Optimize for Pentium 4 or Athlon
zh: 优化针对 Pentium 4 或 Athlon

en: Optimize for Pentium Pro, Pentium II, Pentium III
zh: 优化针对 Pentium Pro, Pentium II, Pentium III

en: Optimize for maximum speed, but disable some optimizations which increase code size for a small speed benefit.
zh: 优化成最快速度，但禁用那些对速度提高影响不大会反而会大大增加代码大小的优化。

en: Optimize for windows application
zh: 优化针对 windows 应用程序

en: Optimize fully (for speed)
zh: 完全优化(速度)

en: Optimize generated code (for size)
zh: 优化生成的代码(大小)

en: Optimize generated code (for speed)
zh: 优化生成的代码(速度)

en: Optimize jumps
zh: 优化跳转

en: Optimize more (for speed)
zh: 更多优化(速度)

en: Optimize specificly for Pentium Pro, Pentium II and Pentium III processors
zh: 特别优化针对 Pentium Pro, Pentium II 和 Pentium III 处理器

en: Optimize specificly for Pentium processor
zh: 特别优化针对 Pentium 处理器

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Options for
zh: 选项

en: Order matters!
    The first matching parsing expression is selected.
zh: 顺序问题！
    第一个配置的解析表达式被选择了。

en: Origin
zh: 起源

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Other linker options:
zh: 其它链接器选项

en: Other options
zh: 其它选项

en: Others
zh: 其它

en: Output ELF (Currently only supported for the HC08 processors)
zh: 输出 ELF (目前仅支持HC08处理器)格式

en: Output Intel Hex (default)
zh: 输出 Intel 十六进制格式(默认)

en: Output Motorola S19
zh: 输出 Motorola S19格式

en: Output and Debug
zh: 输出和调试

en: Output filename:
zh: 输出文件名:

en: Output parsing
zh: 解析输出

en: Output, Debug and Profile
zh: 输出、调试和 Profile

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖

en: Overwrite existing file?
zh: 覆盖存在的文件吗?

en: P&lugins
zh: 插件(&L)

en: PCH extension (e.g. h.gch)
zh: PCH 扩展名（如：h.gch）

en: PID to attach to:
zh: 要挂接的PID:

en: Pad empty lines around header blocks (e.g. 'if', 'while'...)
zh: 在块 (如: 'if', 'while'...)的周围加上空行

en: Pane border size:
zh: 边栏窗口边界大小：

en: Parameters:
zh: 参数：

en: Parse preprocessor directives
zh: 解析预处理块

en: Parser
zh: 解析器

en: Parsing expression details
zh: 解析表达式细节

en: Parsing expressions
zh: 解析表达式

en: Pascal calling convention
zh: __fastcall 调用协定

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Paste text from clipboard
zh: 从剪贴板粘贴文本

en: Path already in extra paths list!
zh: 路径已经存在于路径列表里！

en: Path:
zh: 路径:

en: Pause when execution ends
zh: 在执行结束时暂停

en: Pause with "Press any key" when execution ends (only when executed from inside Code::Blocks)
zh: 当执行结束时"按任意键"暂停 (仅限在 Code::Blocks 内部执行时)

en: Pentium FDIV workaround
zh: Pentium FDIV 工作环境

en: Perform function level linking
zh: 完成函数级的链接

en: Perform syntax and semantic checking only (no object file produced)
zh: 只完成语法和语义的检查(不产生目标文件)

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Period (in milliseconds):
zh: 间隔(毫秒):

en: Personalities (profiles)
zh: 个性化配置

en: Place expr strings in code seg
zh: 在代码段放置 expr 串

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Please choose which personality (profile) to load:
zh: 请选择要使用的个性化配置：

en: Please edit the compiler's name:
zh: 请编辑编译器的名字:

en: Please enter a compiler line in the "Compiler output" text box...
zh: 请在"编译器输出" 文本框里输入编译器行...

en: Please enter the "Makefile" name:
zh: 请输入"制作文件(Makefile)"的名字:

en: Please enter the name of the new colour theme:
zh: 请输入新色彩主题的名称:

en: Please enter the new compiler's name:
zh: 请输入新的编译器名字:

en: Please enter the new keyword
zh: 请输入新的关键字

en: Please enter the new name for the workspace:
zh: 请输入工作空间新的名字:

en: Please enter the new name of the new colour theme:
zh: 请输入新色彩主题的新的名称:

en: Please enter the new project's name (no path, no extension).
zh: 请输入新项目名(无路径，无扩展名)。

en: Please enter the new value for %s
zh: 请为 %s 输入新的值

en: Please enter the new watch keyword:
zh: 请输入新的监视字:

en: Please enter the text for "
zh: 请输入文本 "

en: Please select file to open:
zh: 请选择要打开的文件:

en: Please select function to go to:
zh: 请选择要转到的函数:

en: Please select:
zh: 请选择:

en: Please wait while adding files to project...
zh: 请稍等，正在添加文件到项目...

en: Please wait while replacing in files...
zh: 请稍等，正在文件中进行替换...

en: Please wait while searching inside the files...
zh: 请稍等，正在文件里搜索...

en: Please, don't change anything unless you really know what you 're doing.
    You could *really* mess-up Code::Blocks' Build System...
zh: 请不要更改任何内容，除非您真的知道您在干什么。
    您真的会搞乱 Code::Blocks 的 Build 系统…

en: Plugin "%s" failed to load last time Code::Blocks was executed.
    Do you want to disable this plugin from loading?
zh: 在上次Code::Blocks执行时，插件"%s"装载失败。
    您想在装载时禁用此插件吗?

en: Plugin "%s" failed to load...
    Do you want to disable this plugin from loading next time?
zh: 插件 "%s" 加载失败…
    您想在下次装载时禁用此插件吗？

en: Plugin Title
zh: 插件标题

en: Plugin loading error
zh: 插件装载错误

en: Plugin name:
zh: 插件名字:

en: Plugin that interfaces the GNU GDB and MS CDB debuggers.
zh: GNU GDB 和 MS CDB 调试器的接口插件。

en: Plugin type:
zh: 插件类型:

en: Plugin wizard
zh: 插件向导

en: Plugins that failed to load: %s
zh: 装载失败的插件: %s

en: Point Size
zh: 点大小

en: Policy:
zh: 策略:

en: Position:
zh: 位置:

en: Post-build steps
zh: build 后的步骤

en: Pre-build steps
zh: build 前的步骤

en: Precompiled headers:
zh: 预编译头文件:

en: Precompiling header:
zh: 正在预编译头文件:

en: Prepend target options to project options
zh: 置本目标选项至项目选项之前

en: Preprocessor
zh: 预处理

en: Preprocessor error
zh: 预处理错误

en: Preprocessor warning
zh: 预处理警告

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Previous bookmark
zh: 上一个书签

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print brief one-line diagnostics
zh: 输出简要的一行诊断

en: Print current file or all files
zh: 打印当前文件或所有文件

en: Print diagnostics for 64-bit porting
zh: 输出64位移植诊断

en: Print line numbers
zh: 显示行号

en: Print warnings related to deprecated features
zh: 输出与功能过时相关的警告

en: Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Printing
zh: 正在打印

en: Printing scope
zh: 打印范围

en: Prio.
zh: 优先级

en: Priority (1-9):
zh: 优先级(1-9):

en: Priority weight:
zh: 优先级:

en: Private
zh: 私有变量

en: Process exited with status code %d.
zh: 进程以状态码 %d 退出。

en: Process terminated with status %d (%d minutes, %d seconds)
zh: 过程结束，其状态为 %d (%d 分钟， %d 秒)

en: Produce debugging symbols
zh: 产生调试符号

en: Produce symbolic debug information in object files (you should avoid using any optimizations)
zh: 在目标文件里生成符号调试信息(应该避免使用任何优化)

en: Profile code when executed
zh: 在执行后对代码进行提要

en: Profiling
zh: 正在提要

en: Program Files
zh: 程序文件

en: Program arguments:
zh: 程序参数:

en: Programs
zh: 程序

en: Programs / variables:
zh: 程序/变量:

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Project "%s" was saved with an earlier version of Code::Blocks.
    In the current version, link libraries are treated separately from linker options.
    Do you want to auto-detect the libraries "%s" is using and configure it accordingly?
zh: 项目 "%s" 是 Code::Blocks 以前的版本保存的格式。
    在当前版本里，链接库从链接器选项中被分离出来对待。
    您想自动检测 "%s" 正在使用的库并配置它吗？

en: Project '%s' does not exist...
zh: 项目 “%s” 不存在…

en: Project '%s' is modified...
    Do you want to save the changes?
zh: 项目'%s'被修改了...
    您想保存更改吗?

en: Project Manager
zh: 项目管理器

en: Project build options
zh: 项目build选项

en: Project file format changed
zh: 项目文件格式发生了变化

en: Project file format is newer/unknown
zh: 项目文件格式比较新/未知

en: Project file format is older (%d.%d) than the current format (%d.%d).
    The file will automatically be upgraded on save.
    But please read the following list of changes, as some of them might not automatically convert existing (old) settings.
    If you don't understand what a change means, you probably don't use that feature so you don't have to worry about it.
    
    List of changes:
zh: 项目文件格式 (%d.%d) 比当前的格式 (%d.%d) 来的旧。
    在保存时该文件将会被自动升级。
    不过请确认一下下面的更改列表，因为有些(原先的)设置不能被自动转换。
    如果有些项您不知道有什么用，那么可能该功能您没有使用，您也不需要关心它。
    
    更改列表：

en: Project file format will be updated on save
zh: 在保存时项目文件格式将被更新

en: Project file options
zh: 项目文件选项

en: Project name:
zh: 项目名:

en: Project options:
zh: 项目选项:

en: Project overview:
zh: 项目综述:

en: Project path and name
zh: 项目路径及名称

en: Project targets
zh: 项目目标

en: Project tree
zh: 项目树

en: Project wizard
zh: 项目向导

en: Project's build options...
zh: 项目的 build 选项…

en: Project's dependencies...
zh: 项目的依赖...

en: Project/targets options
zh: 项目/目标选项

en: Project:
zh: 项目:

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Protected
zh: 保护的

en: Provides configuration dialog
zh: 提供配置对话框

en: Public
zh: 公开的

en: Put a checkmark on those plugins that should be auto-loaded on startup.
zh: 在这些启动时会自动装载的插件上设置选择标记。

en: Put switch tables in code seg
zh: 在代码段里放置 switch 表

en: Question
zh: 询问

en: Re-enable the following confirmation dialogs:
zh: 重新启用下列确认对话框：

en: Re-order directories
zh: 重新排序目录

en: Re-order...
zh: 重新排序…

en: Re-parse now
zh: 现在重新解析

en: Read only
zh: 只读

en: Read/Write
zh: 读/写

en: Reb&uild workspace
zh: 重新 Build 工作空间(&u)

en: Rebuil&d
zh: 重新 Build(&d)

en: Rebuild
zh: 重新 Build

en: Rebuild	Ctrl-F11
zh: 重新 Build	Ctrl-F11

en: Rebuild all modules in the active project
zh: 重新构建激活项目里的所有模块

en: Rebuild all projects in workspace
zh: 重新 Build 工作空间里的所有项目

en: Rebuild current project
zh: 重新 build 编译当前项目

en: Rebuild project
zh: 重新 build 项目

en: Rebuild workspace
zh: 重新 Build 工作空间

en: Rebuilding ALL the open projects will cause the deletion of all object files and building them from scratch.
    This action might take a while, especially if your projects contain more than a few files.
    Another factor is your CPU and the available system memory.
    
    Are you sure you want to rebuild ALL the projects?
zh: 重新构建所有打开的项目会引起所有目标文件的删除，并build它以防止出现意外。
    这个动作可能会持续较长时间，尤其是如果您的项目包含了许多文件。
    另一个因素是您的CPU以及可用的系统内存。
    
    您真的想重新构建所有项目吗?

en: Rebuilding the project will cause the deletion of all object files and building it from scratch.
    This action might take a while, especially if your project contains more than a few files.
    Another factor is your CPU and the available system memory.
    
    Are you sure you want to rebuild the entire project?
zh: 重新 build 该项目会引起所有目标文件的删除，并 build 它以防止出现意外。
    这个动作可能会持续较长时间，尤其是如果您的项目包含了许多文件。
    另一个因素是您的 CPU 以及可用的系统内存。
    
    您真的想重新 build 整个项目吗？

en: Recurse subdirectories
zh: 遍历子目录

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Redo the last editing action
zh: 重复最后一次的编辑动作

en: Redo the last editing operation
zh: 重复最后一次的编辑操作

en: Refresh list
zh: 刷新列表

en: Register
zh: 寄存器

en: Registered new type:
zh: 登记了的新类型:

en: Registered wildcards
zh: 登记通配符

en: Regular e&xpression
zh: 规则表达式(&x)

en: Regular expression analyzed as follows:
    
    Type: %s message
    Filename: %s
    Line number: %s
    Message: %s
zh: 下面是分析出来的规则表达式:
    
    类型: %s 信息
    文件名:%s
    行号: %s
    信息: %s

en: Regular expression:
zh: 规则表达式:

en: Relaxed type checking
zh: 不严格的类型检查

en: Reload file?
zh: 重载文件吗?

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove %s*
zh: 移除 %s*

en: Remove '
zh: 移除 '

en: Remove all breakpoints
zh: 移除所有断点

en: Remove all directories from the list?
zh: 要从列表里移除所有目录吗?

en: Remove all extra paths from the list?
zh: 要从列表里移除所有额外的路径吗?

en: Remove all libraries from the list?
zh: 从列表里移除所有库吗?

en: Remove bookmark
zh: 移除书签

en: Remove breakpoint
zh: 移除断点

en: Remove file
zh: 移除文件

en: Remove file from project
zh: 从项目里移除文件

en: Remove files from the project
zh: 从项目里移除文件

en: Remove files...
zh: 移除文件...

en: Remove library '
zh: 删除库'

en: Remove tool?
zh: 移除工具?

en: Rename
zh: 更名

en: Rename build target
zh: 重命名构建目标名

en: Rename compiler
zh: 更名编译器:

en: Rename file...
zh: 重命名文件…

en: Rename the group:
zh: 组更名:

en: Rename workspace
zh: 重命名工作空间

en: Reparse?
zh: 重新解析?

en: Repeat the last search in the opposite direction
zh: 在相反方向上重复最后一次查找

en: Repeat the last search in the same direction
zh: 在相同方向上重复最后一次查找

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Replace in files
zh: 在文件中替换

en: Replace text
zh: 替换文本

en: Replace this occurrence?
zh: 要替换此事件吗?

en: Replace this occurrence?
zh: 要替换此事件吗?

en: Replace this occurrence?
zh: 要替换此事件吗?

en: Require strict function prototyping
zh: 需要严格的函数原型

en: Reset defaults
zh: 重置默认

en: Reset this compiler's settings to the defaults?
zh: 重置编译器设置成默认值吗?

en: Reset this compiler's settings to the defaults?
    
    Are you REALLY sure?
zh: 重置编译器设置成默认值吗?
    
    真的要吗?

en: Resource compiler
zh: 资源编译器

en: Resource compiler error
zh: 资源编译器错误

en: Resource compiler error (2)
zh: 资源编译器错误(2)

en: Resource compiler:
zh: 资源编译器:

en: Resources
zh: 资源文件

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Right margin
zh: 右面空白

en: Right margin hint:
zh: 右面空白提示

en: Round fp results at assignments & casts (some speed impact)
zh: 在赋值及 cast 时四舍五入浮点结果（对速度有点影响）

en: Rounding mode to enable fast float-to-int conversions
zh: 使用四舍五入模式，以快速完成浮点到整数的转换

en: Run
zh: 运行

en: Run current project
zh: 运行当前项目

en: Run current project in debugger
zh: 在调试器运行当前项目

en: Run program until it reaches the current line
zh: 运行程序到当前行

en: Run script
zh: 运行脚本

en: Run script...
zh: 运行脚本...

en: Run the active project
zh: 运行激活项目

en: Run to cursor
zh: 执行到光标处

en: Running post-build step
zh: 正在运行 build 后步骤

en: Running pre-build step
zh: 正在运行 build 前步骤

en: Running project post-build steps
zh: 在 build 后运行项目

en: Running project pre-build steps
zh: 在 build 前运行项目

en: Running target post-build steps
zh: 在 build 后运行目标

en: Running target pre-build steps
zh: 在 build 前运行目标

en: Running threads
zh: 运行线程

en: Runtime
zh: 运行时间

en: S&wap header/source
zh: 切换到头/源文件(&w)

en: SDCC Compiler
zh: SDCC 编译器

en: Sa&ve project as...
zh: 保存项目为(&v)...

en: Sample
zh: 样本

en: Sash colour:
zh: 拖动条颜色:

en: Sash size:
zh: 拖动条大小：

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save &as...
zh: 另存为(&a)...

en: Save &workspace
zh: 保存工作空间(&w)

en: Save Watches
zh: 保存监视值

en: Save a&ll projects
zh: 保存所有项目(&l)

en: Save active project
zh: 保存当前活动的项目

en: Save active project under a different name
zh: 以不同的名称保存当前活动的项目

en: Save all
zh: 全部保存

en: Save all modified files
zh: 保存所有修改过的文件

en: Save all modified projects
zh: 保存所有已修改的项目

en: Save as text file
zh: 保存为文本文件

en: Save byte-order-mark (BOM)
zh: 保存字节顺序记号(BOM)

en: Save current
zh: 保存当前

en: Save current file
zh: 保存当前文件

en: Save current layout
zh: 保存当前布局

en: Save current workspace
zh: 保存当前工作空间

en: Save current workspace under a different name
zh: 以不同的名称保存当前的工作空间

en: Save file
zh: 保存文件

en: Save file as...
zh: 另存为...

en: Save project
zh: 保存项目

en: Save project &as...
zh: 另存项目为(&a)...

en: Save the Unicode encoding in a BOM
zh: 以 BOM 方式保存 Unicode 编码

en: Save the active file
zh: 保存当前活动的文件

en: Save the active file under a different name
zh: 以不同的名称保存当前活动的文件

en: Save to file...
zh: 保存到文件...

en: Save wor&kspace as...
zh: 工作空间另存为(&k)...

en: Save workspace
zh: 保存工作空间

en: Save workspace as...
zh: 保存工作空间为...

en: Scanned %d files for #includes, cache used %d, cache updated %d
zh: 扫描到 %d 个文件用于#includes, 缓存使用到 %d 个, 缓存更新了 %d 个

en: Scanning for plugins in %s...
zh: 正在 %s 中扫描插件…

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Scope:
zh: 范围:

en: Script files (*.script)|*.script
zh: 脚本文件 (*.script)|*.script

en: Script message
zh: 脚本信息

en: Script message (error)
zh: 脚本消息(错误)

en: Script message (information)
zh: 脚本消息(信息)

en: Script message (warning)
zh: 脚本消息(警告)

en: Scripting engine not running. Debugger scripts disabled...
zh: 脚本引擎未运行。调试器脚本被禁用...

en: Scripting error
zh: 脚本错误

en: Scripts
zh: 脚本

en: Sea&rch
zh: 搜索(&R)

en: Search Google for "
zh: 到 Google 中查找"

en: Search MSDN for "
zh: 到 MSDN 中查找"

en: Search for text
zh: 查找文本

en: Search path
zh: 搜索路径

en: Search path (below)
zh: 搜索路径(如下)

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Search:
zh: 搜索:

en: Select &all
zh: 全选(&a)

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Select an external program to open it.
zh: 选择打开一个外部程序。

en: Select compiler
zh: 选择编译器

en: Select compiler for
zh: 选择编译器

en: Select configurations to import:
zh: 选择要导入的配置:

en: Select directory
zh: 选择目录

en: Select directory under which to create the project directory
zh: 选择一个目录用以创建项目目录

en: Select executable
zh: 选择可执行文件文件

en: Select file
zh: 选择文件

en: Select file...
zh: 选择文件...

en: Select files to remove from %s:
zh: 从 %s 中选择要删除的文件：

en: Select function...
zh: 选择函数...

en: Select items:
zh: 选择条目:

en: Select output filename
zh: 选择输出文件名

en: Select program
zh: 选择程序

en: Select script file
zh: 选择脚本文件

en: Select search path
zh: 选择搜索目标

en: Select target
zh: 选择目标

en: Select target...
zh: 选择目标...

en: Select the files to add to the project:
zh: 选择要添加到项目里的文件:

en: Select the include file from this list
zh: 从此列表中选择包含文件

en: Select the target:
zh: 选择目标:

en: Select the targets this file should belong to:
zh: 选择此文件应该属于的那个目标:

en: Select working directory
zh: 选择工作目录

en: Select...
zh: 选择...

en: Selected build target files:
zh: 所选的 build 目标文件

en: Selected build target options
zh: 所选的build目标选项

en: Selected compiler
zh: 选择的编译器

en: Selected file properties
zh: 选择的文件属性

en: Selected frame
zh: 选择的框架

en: Selected text only
zh: 仅选择文本

en: Selected:
zh: 选择的:

en: Selected: 0
zh: 已选择：0

en: Selecting target:
zh: 选择目标:

en: Selects the entire text range
zh: 选择整个文本区域

en: Send command to GDB:
zh: 发送命令到 GDB：

en: Send user command to debugger
zh: 发送用户命令到调试器

en: Sends a user-defined command to the debugger
zh: 发送自定义命令到调试器

en: Separate functions for linker
zh: 为编译器分隔函数

en: Set &programs' arguments...
zh: 设置程序参数(&p)...

en: Set as default
zh: 设置成默认

en: Set execution parameters for the targets of this project
zh: 为此项目的目标设置运行参数

en: Set focus on the active editor
zh: 聚焦到激活的编辑器

en: Set now
zh: 现在设置

en: Set the project's build options
zh: 设置项目的 Build 选项

en: Set:
zh: 集合:

en: Setting breakpoints
zh: 正在设置断点

en: Setting to default compiler...
zh: 设置成默认编译器...

en: Settings icons size
zh: 设置图标大小

en: Setup project dependencies
zh: 设置项目依赖

en: Shell to run commands in:
zh: 运行命令的 Shell：

en: Show "Start here" page (shown only when there are no open projects)
zh: 显示"从这里开始"页面（只在没有项目打开时才显示）

en: Show call tip	Ctrl-Shift-Space
zh: 显示调用参数提示	Ctrl-Shift-Space

en: Show end-of-line chars
zh: 显示行尾字体

en: Show file-based templates
zh: 显示基于文件的模板:

en: Show indentation guides
zh: 显示锯齿辅助线

en: Show information about various debugging subjects
zh: 显示关于不同调试项目的信息

en: Show inherited members
zh: 显示继承的成员

en: Show line numbers
zh: 显示行号

en: Show results of preprocessor
zh: 显示预处理结果

en: Show spaces:
zh: 显示空格:

en: Show splash screen on start-up
zh: 启动时显示图片

en: Show wizard-based templates
zh: 显示基于向导的模板

en: Show/hide
zh: 显示/隐藏

en: Show/hide debugging windows
zh: 显示/隐藏调试窗口

en: Show/hide main toolbar
zh: 显示/隐藏主工具栏

en: Show/hide manager
zh: 显示/隐藏管理器

en: Show/hide messages
zh: 显示/隐藏消息

en: Show/hide open files list
zh: 显示/隐藏打开文件列表

en: Show/hide status bar
zh: 显示/隐藏状态栏

en: Signal handling
zh: 信号处理

en: Signal received
zh: 收到的信号

en: Signals handling
zh: 信号处理

en: Single-threaded Debug Runtime Library
zh: 单线程调试运行库

en: Single-threaded Runtime Library
zh: 单线程运行库

en: Smart indent
zh: 智能缩进

en: Some files could not be loaded with the template...
zh: 有些文件不能随同此模板装载...

en: Some files could not be saved with the template...
zh: 有些文件不能随同此模板一起保存...

en: Something has gone wrong inside %s and it will terminate immediately.
    We are sorry for the inconvenience...
zh: %s 出现错误，将立刻中止。
    我们对此表示歉意…

en: Source formatter
zh: 源码格式工具

en: Sources
zh: 源文件

en: Specific build target...
zh: 特定的 Build 目标…

en: Specify alignment constraint for structures to 1
zh: 指定结构的对齐约束为1

en: Specify alignment constraint for structures to 16
zh: 指定结构的对齐约束为16

en: Specify alignment constraint for structures to 2
zh: 指定结构的对齐约束为2

en: Specify alignment constraint for structures to 4
zh: 指定结构的对齐约束为4

en: Specify alignment constraint for structures to 8
zh: 指定结构的对齐约束为8

en: Split view...
zh: 分割视图…

en: St&art word
zh: 起始单词(&a)

en: Sta&rt wizard
zh: 开始向导(&r)

en: Stack Frame runtime checking
zh: 栈框架运行检查

en: Stack overflow checking
zh: 栈溢出检查

en: Start here
zh: 这里开始

en: Start:
zh: 开始:

en: Starting debugger:
zh: 启动调试器:

en: Static library
zh: 静态库

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Step into
zh: 跟进

en: Step out
zh: 跟出

en: Stop compiling after first error
zh: 在第一个错误之后停止编译

en: Stop current debugging session
zh: 停止当前的调试过程

en: Stop debugger
zh: 停止调试器

en: Strategy
zh: 策略

en: Strict ANSI conformance dialects
zh: 严格的 ANSI 确认许可

en: String cannot contain any of these: %s
zh: String 不能包含所有这些： %s

en: Strip all symbols from binary (minimizes size)
zh: 从二进制文件里 strip 所有的符号（最小化尺寸）

en: Strip trailing blanks
zh: 去除末尾空白

en: Stripping the binary will strip debugging symbols as well!
zh: strip二进制文件时会另外去除掉调试符号

en: Structured
zh: 结构式

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Sub-expression indices
zh: 子表达式索引

en: Supports PCH:
zh: 支持 PCH:

en: Suppress all warning messages
zh: 抑制所有的警告信息

en: Suppress non-ANSI predefined macros
zh: 抑制预定义的非 ANSI 宏

en: Swap between header and source file pair
zh: 在相对应的头和源文件之间进行切换

en: Swap header/source
zh: 头文件/源文件交换

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "%s"
zh: 当前文档的高亮模式转变为 “%s”

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Plain text"
zh: 在当前文档里切换高亮模式到纯文本

en: Switch highlighting mode for the active editor
zh: 把当前的编辑器切换到高亮模式

en: Switch to %s
zh: 转换到 %s

en: Switch to %s layout
zh: 转换到布局 %s

en: Switch to FullScreen view
zh: 切换到全屏

en: Switch to this frame
zh: 转换到该框架

en: Switch to this thread
zh: 切换到此线程

en: Switch to...
zh: 转换到…

en: Symbol info for globals
zh: 全局的符号信息

en: Symbols
zh: 符号

en: Symbols browser
zh: 符号浏览器

en: Syntax highlighting
zh: 语法高亮

en: Syntax highlighting for:
zh: 语法高亮：

en: System default
zh: 系统默认

en: TAB indents
zh: TAB 缩进

en: TAB options
zh: TAB 选项

en: TAB size in spaces:
zh: TAB 所占空格大小：

en: Tabs at bottom
zh: 标签页在底部

en: Tabs at top
zh: 标签页在上方

en: Tabs style:
zh: 标签页风格：

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Target build options:
zh: 目标的 build 选项：

en: Target is up to date.
zh: 目标是最新的。

en: Target is up to date.
zh: 目标是最新的。

en: Target uses the VCL
zh: 目标使用VCL

en: Target uses the dynamic RTL
zh: 目标使用动态 RTL

en: Targets
zh: 目标

en: Targets and files
zh: 目标和文件

en: Task description (e.g. "Compiling <file>...")
zh: 任务描述 (例如: "正在编译 <文件>...")

en: Terminal to launch console programs:
zh: 运行控制台程序的终端：

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Test parsing expressions
zh: 测试解析表达式

en: Test results
zh: 测试结果

en: Test string (e.g. compiler output line):
zh: 测试串(如:编译器输出行):

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text not found.
    Search from the end of the document?
zh: 文本未找到。
    要从文档末尾开始搜索吗?

en: Text not found.
    Search from the end of the selection?
zh: 文本未找到。
    要从选择块末尾开始搜索吗?

en: Text not found.
    Search from the start of the document?
zh: 文本未找到。
    要从文档开始处开始搜索吗?

en: Text not found.
    Search from the start of the selection?
zh: 文本示找到。
    要从选择块开始处开始搜索吗?

en: Text:
zh: 文本:

en: Thanks to...
zh: 感谢...

en: Thanks to:
zh: 感谢:

en: That file doesn't belong to a project.
    If you want to compile it as stand-alone, please use the "Invoke compiler directly" build method
    (Settings->Compiler->Other->Build method)
zh: 该文件并不属于某个项目。
    如果您想把它编译成独立(stand-alone)，请使用"直接调用编译器"build方法
    (设置->编译器->其它->Build 方法)

en: That file isn't assigned to any target.
zh: 该文件没有分配给任何目标

en: The Code::Blocks Team
zh: Code::Blocks 团队

en: The Configuration key %s (child of node "%s" in namespace "%s") does not meet the standard for variable naming.
    Variables names are required to start with a letter.
zh: 设置键字 "%s" (节点 "%s" 的孩子，在 "%s" 名字空间中)不符合变量命名标准。
    变量名要求以字母开头。

en: The build is in progress. Are you sure you want to abort it?
zh: 正在生成中,要中止它吗?

en: The cache has been disabled and will soon be removed completely.
zh: 缓存被禁用，并且很快就会被完全移除。

en: The colour theme "%s" is modified.
    Do you want to save the changes?
zh: 色彩主题 "%s" 被修改了。
    保存更改吗？

en: The compiler is currently in use. Aborting debugging session...
zh: 编译器当前正在使用。中止调试进程…

en: The compiler's advanced settings, need command-line compiler knowledge to be tweaked.
    If you don't know *exactly* what you 're doing, it is suggested to NOT tamper with these...
    
    Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh: 编译器的高级设置，需要高难度的命令行编译器知识。
    如果您不知道您实际上在干什么，建议您不要去动它们...
    
    确信真的想进行吗?

en: The debugger executable is not set.
    To set it, go to "Settings/Configure plugins/Compiler", switch to the "Programs" tab
    and select the debugger program.
zh: 没有设置调试器的可执行文件。
    想要设置它，可以到"设置/配置插件/编译器"，再切换到页签"程序"
    并选择调试器程序。

en: The debugger is currently active. Aborting build...
zh: 调试器正在运行。中止Build...

en: The default layout cannot be deleted. It can always be reverted to a predefined state though.
    Do you want to revert it now?
zh: 不能删除默认布局。不过它可以恢复为预定状态。
    要立刻恢复吗？

en: The defined compiler for %s cannot be located. Please choose the compiler you want to use:
zh: 为 %s 指定的编译器不存在。请选择您想要使用的编译器:

en: The directory %s already exists. Are you sure you want to create the new project there?
zh: 目录 %s 已经存在。
    确信要在这里创建新的项目吗？

en: The directory %s does not exist. Are you sure you want to create it?
zh: 目录 %s 不存在。确信要创建它吗？

en: The file does not exist. Do you want to create it?
zh: 文件不存在。确信要创建它吗?

en: The insertion point is in the middle of a line of code, this will turn 
    everything after the insertion point into comments as well.
    What would you like to do :
zh: 该插入点位于代码行的中间，如果这样
    在该点后的所有内容都会自动转变为注释内容。
    您可能要做的:

en: The layout '%s' has changed. Do you want to save it?
zh: 布局 '%s'已被修改。想要保存吗?

en: The name of the layout you want enabled when the debugging session ends
zh: 在调试过程结束后您想要启用的布局的名称

en: The name of the layout you want enabled when the debugging session starts
zh: 在调试过程开始时您想要启用的布局的名称

en: The new class has been created.
zh: 新类已经创建。

en: The new class has been created.
    Do you want to add it to the current project?
zh: 新类已经创建。
    想要添加到当前项目里吗?

en: The new compiler could not be created.
    (maybe a compiler with the same name already exists?)
zh: 不能建立新的编译器。
    (可能是有相同名字的编译器存在?)

en: The new compiler has been added! Don't forget to update the "Programs" page...
zh: 新的编译器被添加了！别忘了更新 "程序"页面...

en: The new plugin project has been created.
    You should now update the project's custom variables, to adjust for your environment...
zh: 新插件已被创建。
    现在您要更新项目的自定义变量以适应您的环境…

en: The new target could not be added...
zh: 新目标不能被添加...

en: The project file does not exist...
zh: 项目文件不存在...

en: The project file of "%s" needs to be updated to the latest format.
    This will happen automatically when you save the project.
zh: "%s" 的项目需要更新到最新的格式。
    这将在您保存该项目时自动进行。

en: The project you were debugging has closed.
    The debugging session will terminate immediately.
zh: 您正在调试的项目已关闭。
    调试过程将立即中止。

en: The selected target is only running pre/post build step commands
    Can't debug such a target...
zh: 所选择的目标仅运行build前/后步骤命令。
    不能调试这样的目标...

en: The subpath %s (child of node "%s" in namespace "%s") does not meet the standard for path naming.
    Paths and subpaths are required to start with a letter.
zh: 子路径 %s (它是节点 "%s" 的孩子，该节点存在于名字空间 "%s" 中)不符合路径命名标准。
    路径和子路径要求以字母开头。

en: The text you enter here, will appear on every new file (of the selected file-type) you create...
zh: 此处输入的文本会出现在每一个您创建的新文件(其文件类型是所选定的)里...

en: The way editor syntax highlighting configuration is saved, has changed.
    Syntax highlighting for all supported languages will revert to defaults now.
    We 're sorry for the inconvenience...
zh: 保存编辑器语法高亮配置的方式已经发生了变化。
    现在所有所支持的语言的语法高亮都会恢复成默认的。
    如有不便，请多包涵…

en: There are no watches in the list to save.
zh: 在要保存的列表中没有监视变量。

en: There was a problem printing.
    Perhaps your current printer is not set correctly?
zh: 打印出现问题。
    可能是您当前的打印机没有设置正确？

en: These commands will be sent to the debugger on each session start
zh: 这些命令会在每一次会话开始时被发送到调试器

en: These templates are only provided for your convenience.
    Many of the available templates need extra libraries in order to be compiled successfully.
    
    Extra libraries which Code::Blocks does *NOT* provide...
zh: 这些模板仅为了您的方便才提供的。
    许多提供的模板想要成功地编译还需要额外的库。
    
    这些额外库 Code::Blocks 不会提供…

en: These variables can be used in compiler and/or linker options. Use them as compiler/linker options this way: $(varname)
zh: 这些变量可以使用在编译器和/或链接器选项里。以这种方式:$(varname)，将它们做为编译器/链接器选项

en: This %s is configured to use an invalid compiler.
    The operation failed...
zh: %s 被配置来使用了一个无效的编译器。
    操作失败…

en: This %s is configured to use an invalid debugger.
    The operation failed...
zh: %s 被配置来使用了一个无效的调试器。
    操作失败…

en: This dialog will pop-up when the new variable is first used.
zh: 当新的变量第一次使用时，此对话框就会弹出。

en: This functionality has been temporarily removed from Code::Blocks.
    With all the updates from the last couple of months, the makefile exporter is not anymore in-sync with the rest of the build process.
    We are sorry for the inconvenience...
zh: 此功能暂时从 Code::Blocks 中移除了。
    对于近几个月的所有更新， makefile导出器不再与其余的 build 进程同步。
    如果有不便，请多包涵……

en: This is a custom Makefile
zh: 这是一个自定义的(制作文件)Makefile

en: This is sample text
zh: This is sample text 这是样板文字

en: This is the Code::Blocks plugin wizard...
zh: 这是 Code::Blocks 插件向导…

en: This is the default files extension handler for Code::Blocks
zh: 这是 Code::Blocks 默认的扩展名处理器

en: This keyword already exists!
zh: 该关键字已经存在！

en: This plugin creates a manifest file that makes use of common controls 6.0 under Windows XP. You must copy this manifest file in the same path as your app's main executable in order for your application to use common controls version 6.0...
zh: 此插件会建立 manifest 文件——它会利用 Windows XP 下的公共控制 6.0。您必须在相同路径里复制该 manifest 文件做为您的应用程序的主执行文件，为的是您的应用程序可以使用 6.0 版本的公共控制…

en: This plugin is an interface to various compilers:
    
    	GNU GCC compiler
    	Microsoft Visual C++ Free Toolkit 2003
    	Borland C++ Compiler 5.5
zh: 此插件是各种编译器的接口：
    
    	GNU GCC 编译器
    	Microsoft Visual C++ Free Toolkit 2003
    	Borland C++ 编译器 5.5

en: This plugin provides a class browser for your projects and code-completion inside the editor
    
    Note: Only C/C++ language is supported by this plugin...
zh: 此插件提供了一个类浏览器用于您的项目和编辑器内部的代码完成
    
    注意：此插件只支持 C/C++ 语言…

en: This plugin provides an easy way to create a new C++ class file pair. It's by no means complete yet but it's here nevertheless;)
zh: 此插件提供了一种轻松的方式来创建新的 C++ 类文件对。尽管不完整，但它还是有价值；）

en: This program is distributed under the GNU General Public License.
    Be sure to read it before using it.
    
    		   GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
    
                           Version 2, June 1991
    
     Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
                              675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA
     Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
     of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.
    
                                Preamble
    
      The licenses for most software are designed to take away your
    freedom to share and change it.  By contrast, the GNU General Public
    License is intended to guarantee your freedom to share and change free
    
    software--to make sure the software is free for all its users.  This
    General Public License applies to most of the Free Software
    Foundation's software and to any other program whose authors commit to
    using it.  (Some other Free Software Foundation software is covered by
    the GNU Library General Public License instead.)  You can apply it to
    your programs, too.
    
      When we speak of free software, we are referring to freedom, not
    price.  Our General Public Licenses are designed to make sure that you
    
    have the freedom to distribute copies of free software (and charge for
    this service if you wish), that you receive source code or can get it
    if you want it, that you can change the software or use pieces of it
    in new free programs; and that you know you can do these things.
    
      To protect your rights, we need to make restrictions that forbid
    anyone to deny you these rights or to ask you to surrender the rights.
    These restrictions translate to certain responsibilities for you if you
    
    distribute copies of the software, or if you modify it.
    
      For example, if you distribute copies of such a program, whether
    gratis or for a fee, you must give the recipients all the rights that
    you have.  You must make sure that they, too, receive or can get the
    source code.  And you must show them these terms so they know their
    rights.
    
      We protect your rights with two steps: (1) copyright the software, and
    (2) offer you this license which gives you legal permission to copy,
    
    distribute and/or modify the software.
    
      Also, for each author's protection and ours, we want to make certain
    that everyone understands that there is no warranty for this free
    software.  If the software is modified by someone else and passed on, we
    want its recipients to know that what they have is not the original, so
    that any problems introduced by others will not reflect on the original
    authors' reputations.
    
      Finally, any free program is threatened constantly by software
    
    patents.  We wish to avoid the danger that redistributors of a free
    program will individually obtain patent licenses, in effect making the
    program proprietary.  To prevent this, we have made it clear that any
    patent must be licensed for everyone's free use or not licensed at all.
    
      The precise terms and conditions for copying, distribution and
    modification follow.
    
                        GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
       TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR COPYING, DISTRIBUTION AND MODIFICATION
    
      0. This License applies to any program or other work which contains
    a notice placed by the copyright holder saying it may be distributed
    under the terms of this General Public License.  The "Program", below,
    refers to any such program or work, and a "work based on the Program"
    means either the Program or any derivative work under copyright law:
    that is to say, a work containing the Program or a portion of it,
    either verbatim or with modifications and/or translated into another
    
    language.  (Hereinafter, translation is included without limitation in
    the term "modification".)  Each licensee is addressed as "you".
    
    Activities other than copying, distribution and modification are not
    covered by this License; they are outside its scope.  The act of
    running the Program is not restricted, and the output from the Program
    is covered only if its contents constitute a work based on the
    Program (independent of having been made by running the Program).
    
    Whether that is true depends on what the Program does.
    
      1. You may copy and distribute verbatim copies of the Program's
    source code as you receive it, in any medium, provided that you
    conspicuously and appropriately publish on each copy an appropriate
    copyright notice and disclaimer of warranty; keep intact all the
    notices that refer to this License and to the absence of any warranty;
    and give any other recipients of the Program a copy of this License
    along with the Program.
    
    You may charge a fee for the physical act of transferring a copy, and
    you may at your option offer warranty protection in exchange for a fee.
    
      2. You may modify your copy or copies of the Program or any portion
    of it, thus forming a work based on the Program, and copy and
    distribute such modifications or work under the terms of Section 1
    above, provided that you also meet all of these conditions:
    
        a) You must cause the modified files to carry prominent notices
    
        stating that you changed the files and the date of any change.
    
        b) You must cause any work that you distribute or publish, that in
        whole or in part contains or is derived from the Program or any
        part thereof, to be licensed as a whole at no charge to all third
        parties under the terms of this License.
    
        c) If the modified program normally reads commands interactively
        when run, you must cause it, when started running for such
        interactive use in the most ordinary way, to print or display an
    
        announcement including an appropriate copyright notice and a
        notice that there is no warranty (or else, saying that you provide
        a warranty) and that users may redistribute the program under
        these conditions, and telling the user how to view a copy of this
        License.  (Exception: if the Program itself is interactive but
        does not normally print such an announcement, your work based on
        the Program is not required to print an announcement.)
    
    These requirements apply to the modified work as a whole.  If
    
    identifiable sections of that work are not derived from the Program,
    and can be reasonably considered independent and separate works in
    themselves, then this License, and its terms, do not apply to those
    sections when you distribute them as separate works.  But when you
    distribute the same sections as part of a whole which is a work based
    on the Program, the distribution of the whole must be on the terms of
    this License, whose permissions for other licensees extend to the
    
    entire whole, and thus to each and every part regardless of who wrote it.
    
    Thus, it is not the intent of this section to claim rights or contest
    your rights to work written entirely by you; rather, the intent is to
    exercise the right to control the distribution of derivative or
    collective works based on the Program.
    
    In addition, mere aggregation of another work not based on the Program
    with the Program (or with a work based on the Program) on a volume of
    a storage or distribution medium does not bring the other work under
    
    the scope of this License.
    
      3. You may copy and distribute the Program (or a work based on it,
    under Section 2) in object code or executable form under the terms of
    Sections 1 and 2 above provided that you also do one of the following:
    
        a) Accompany it with the complete corresponding machine-readable
        source code, which must be distributed under the terms of Sections
        1 and 2 above on a medium customarily used for software interchange; or,
    
        b) Accompany it with a written offer, valid for at least three
    
        years, to give any third party, for a charge no more than your
        cost of physically performing source distribution, a complete
        machine-readable copy of the corresponding source code, to be
        distributed under the terms of Sections 1 and 2 above on a medium
        customarily used for software interchange; or,
    
        c) Accompany it with the information you received as to the offer
        to distribute corresponding source code.  (This alternative is
        allowed only for noncommercial distribution and only if you
    
        received the program in object code or executable form with such
        an offer, in accord with Subsection b above.)
    
    The source code for a work means the preferred form of the work for
    making modifications to it.  For an executable work, complete source
    code means all the source code for all modules it contains, plus any
    associated interface definition files, plus the scripts used to
    control compilation and installation of the executable.  However, as a
    special exception, the source code distributed need not include
    
    anything that is normally distributed (in either source or binary
    form) with the major components (compiler, kernel, and so on) of the
    operating system on which the executable runs, unless that component
    itself accompanies the executable.
    
    If distribution of executable or object code is made by offering
    access to copy from a designated place, then offering equivalent
    access to copy the source code from the same place counts as
    distribution of the source code, even though third parties are not
    
    compelled to copy the source along with the object code.
    
      4. You may not copy, modify, sublicense, or distribute the Program
    except as expressly provided under this License.  Any attempt
    otherwise to copy, modify, sublicense or distribute the Program is
    void, and will automatically terminate your rights under this License.
    However, parties who have received copies, or rights, from you under
    this License will not have their licenses terminated so long as such
    parties remain in full compliance.
    
      5. You are not required to accept this License, since you have not
    signed it.  However, nothing else grants you permission to modify or
    distribute the Program or its derivative works.  These actions are
    prohibited by law if you do not accept this License.  Therefore, by
    modifying or distributing the Program (or any work based on the
    Program), you indicate your acceptance of this License to do so, and
    all its terms and conditions for copying, distributing or modifying
    
    the Program or works based on it.
    
      6. Each time you redistribute the Program (or any work based on the
    Program), the recipient automatically receives a license from the
    original licensor to copy, distribute or modify the Program subject to
    these terms and conditions.  You may not impose any further
    restrictions on the recipients' exercise of the rights granted herein.
    You are not responsible for enforcing compliance by third parties to
    this License.
    
      7. If, as a consequence of a court judgment or allegation of patent
    
    infringement or for any other reason (not limited to patent issues),
    conditions are imposed on you (whether by court order, agreement or
    otherwise) that contradict the conditions of this License, they do not
    excuse you from the conditions of this License.  If you cannot
    distribute so as to satisfy simultaneously your obligations under this
    License and any other pertinent obligations, then as a consequence you
    may not distribute the Program at all.  For example, if a patent
    
    license would not permit royalty-free redistribution of the Program by
    all those who receive copies directly or indirectly through you, then
    the only way you could satisfy both it and this License would be to
    refrain entirely from distribution of the Program.
    
    If any portion of this section is held invalid or unenforceable under
    any particular circumstance, the balance of the section is intended to
    apply and the section as a whole is intended to apply in other
    circumstances.
    
    It is not the purpose of this section to induce you to infringe any
    patents or other property right claims or to contest validity of any
    such claims; this section has the sole purpose of protecting the
    integrity of the free software distribution system, which is
    implemented by public license practices.  Many people have made
    generous contributions to the wide range of software distributed
    through that system in reliance on consistent application of that
    system; it is up to the author/donor to decide if he or she is willing
    
    to distribute software through any other system and a licensee cannot
    impose that choice.
    
    This section is intended to make thoroughly clear what is believed to
    be a consequence of the rest of this License.
    
      8. If the distribution and/or use of the Program is restricted in
    certain countries either by patents or by copyrighted interfaces, the
    original copyright holder who places the Program under this License
    may add an explicit geographical distribution limitation excluding
    
    those countries, so that distribution is permitted only in or among
    countries not thus excluded.  In such case, this License incorporates
    the limitation as if written in the body of this License.
    
      9. The Free Software Foundation may publish revised and/or new versions
    of the General Public License from time to time.  Such new versions will
    be similar in spirit to the present version, but may differ in detail to
    address new problems or concerns.
    
    Each version is given a distinguishing version number.  If the Program
    
    specifies a version number of this License which applies to it and "any
    later version", you have the option of following the terms and conditions
    either of that version or of any later version published by the Free
    Software Foundation.  If the Program does not specify a version number of
    this License, you may choose any version ever published by the Free Software
    Foundation.
    
      10. If you wish to incorporate parts of the Program into other free
    programs whose distribution conditions are different, write to the author
    
    to ask for permission.  For software which is copyrighted by the Free
    Software Foundation, write to the Free Software Foundation; we sometimes
    make exceptions for this.  Our decision will be guided by the two goals
    of preserving the free status of all derivatives of our free software and
    of promoting the sharing and reuse of software generally.
    
                                NO WARRANTY
    
      11. BECAUSE THE PROGRAM IS LICENSED FREE OF CHARGE, THERE IS NO WARRANTY
    FOR THE PROGRAM, TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW.  EXCEPT WHEN
    
    OTHERWISE STATED IN WRITING THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS AND/OR OTHER PARTIES
    PROVIDE THE PROGRAM "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED
    OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF
    MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  THE ENTIRE RISK AS
    TO THE QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE OF THE PROGRAM IS WITH YOU.  SHOULD THE
    PROGRAM PROVE DEFECTIVE, YOU ASSUME THE COST OF ALL NECESSARY SERVICING,
    REPAIR OR CORRECTION.
    
      12. IN NO EVENT UNLESS REQUIRED BY APPLICABLE LAW OR AGREED TO IN WRITING
    
    WILL ANY COPYRIGHT HOLDER, OR ANY OTHER PARTY WHO MAY MODIFY AND/OR
    REDISTRIBUTE THE PROGRAM AS PERMITTED ABOVE, BE LIABLE TO YOU FOR DAMAGES,
    INCLUDING ANY GENERAL, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES ARISING
    OUT OF THE USE OR INABILITY TO USE THE PROGRAM (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED
    TO LOSS OF DATA OR DATA BEING RENDERED INACCURATE OR LOSSES SUSTAINED BY
    YOU OR THIRD PARTIES OR A FAILURE OF THE PROGRAM TO OPERATE WITH ANY OTHER
    PROGRAMS), EVEN IF SUCH HOLDER OR OTHER PARTY HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE
    
    POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
    
                         END OF TERMS AND CONDITIONS
    
            Appendix: How to Apply These Terms to Your New Programs
    
      If you develop a new program, and you want it to be of the greatest
    possible use to the public, the best way to achieve this is to make it
    free software which everyone can redistribute and change under these terms.
    
      To do so, attach the following notices to the program.  It is safest
    to attach them to the start of each source file to most effectively
    
    convey the exclusion of warranty; and each file should have at least
    the "copyright" line and a pointer to where the full notice is found.
    
        <one line to give the program's name and a brief idea of what it does.>
        Copyright (C) 19yy  <name of author>
    
        This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
        it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
        the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    
        (at your option) any later version.
    
        This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
        but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
        MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
        GNU General Public License for more details.
    
        You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
        along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
        Foundation, Inc., 675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA.
    
    Also add information on how to contact you by electronic and paper mail.
    
    If the program is interactive, make it output a short notice like this
    when it starts in an interactive mode:
    
        Gnomovision version 69, Copyright (C) 19yy name of author
        Gnomovision comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; for details type `show w'.
        This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it
        under certain conditions; type `show c' for details.
    
    The hypothetical commands `show w' and `show c' should show the appropriate
    
    parts of the General Public License.  Of course, the commands you use may
    be called something other than `show w' and `show c'; they could even be
    mouse-clicks or menu items--whatever suits your program.
    
    You should also get your employer (if you work as a programmer) or your
    school, if any, to sign a "copyright disclaimer" for the program, if
    necessary.  Here is a sample; alter the names:
    
      Yoyodyne, Inc., hereby disclaims all copyright interest in the program
      `Gnomovision' (which makes passes at compilers) written by James Hacker.
    
      <signature of Ty Coon>, 1 April 1989
      Ty Coon, President of Vice
    
    This General Public License does not permit incorporating your program into
    proprietary programs.  If your program is a subroutine library, you may
    consider it more useful to permit linking proprietary applications with the
    library.  If this is what you want to do, use the GNU Library General
    Public License instead of this License.
zh: 此程序在 GPL 下发布。
    请务必在使用前阅读以下内容。
    
    		 GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
    
                           Version 2, June 1991
    
     Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
                              675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA
     Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
     of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.
    
                                Preamble
    
      The licenses for most software are designed to take away your
    freedom to share and change it. By contrast, the GNU General Public
    License is intended to guarantee your freedom to share and change free
    
    software--to make sure the software is free for all its users. This
    General Public License applies to most of the Free Software
    Foundation's software and to any other program whose authors commit to
    using it. (Some other Free Software Foundation software is covered by
    the GNU Library General Public License instead.) You can apply it to
    your programs, too.
    
      When we speak of free software, we are referring to freedom, not
    price. Our General Public Licenses are designed to make sure that you
    
    have the freedom to distribute copies of free software (and charge for
    this service if you wish), that you receive source code or can get it
    if you want it, that you can change the software or use pieces of it
    in new free programs; and that you know you can do these things.
    
      To protect your rights, we need to make restrictions that forbid
    anyone to deny you these rights or to ask you to surrender the rights.
    These restrictions translate to certain responsibilities for you if you
    
    distribute copies of the software, or if you modify it.
    
      For example, if you distribute copies of such a program, whether
    gratis or for a fee, you must give the recipients all the rights that
    you have. You must make sure that they, too, receive or can get the
    source code. And you must show them these terms so they know their
    rights.
    
      We protect your rights with two steps: (1) copyright the software, and
    (2) offer you this license which gives you legal permission to copy,
    
    distribute and/or modify the software.
    
      Also, for each author's protection and ours, we want to make certain
    that everyone understands that there is no warranty for this free
    software. If the software is modified by someone else and passed on, we
    want its recipients to know that what they have is not the original, so
    that any problems introduced by others will not reflect on the original
    authors' reputations.
    
      Finally, any free program is threatened constantly by software
    
    patents. We wish to avoid the danger that redistributors of a free
    program will individually obtain patent licenses, in effect making the
    program proprietary. To prevent this, we have made it clear that any
    patent must be licensed for everyone's free use or not licensed at all.
    
      The precise terms and conditions for copying, distribution and
    modification follow.
    
                        GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
       TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR COPYING, DISTRIBUTION AND MODIFICATION
    
      0. This License applies to any program or other work which contains
    a notice placed by the copyright holder saying it may be distributed
    under the terms of this General Public License. The "Program", below,
    refers to any such program or work, and a "work based on the Program"
    means either the Program or any derivative work under copyright law:
    that is to say, a work containing the Program or a portion of it,
    either verbatim or with modifications and/or translated into another
    
    language. (Hereinafter, translation is included without limitation in
    the term "modification".) Each licensee is addressed as "you".
    
    Activities other than copying, distribution and modification are not
    covered by this License; they are outside its scope. The act of
    running the Program is not restricted, and the output from the Program
    is covered only if its contents constitute a work based on the
    Program (independent of having been made by running the Program).
    
    Whether that is true depends on what the Program does.
    
      1. You may copy and distribute verbatim copies of the Program's
    source code as you receive it, in any medium, provided that you
    conspicuously and appropriately publish on each copy an appropriate
    copyright notice and disclaimer of warranty; keep intact all the
    notices that refer to this License and to the absence of any warranty;
    and give any other recipients of the Program a copy of this License
    along with the Program.
    
    You may charge a fee for the physical act of transferring a copy, and
    you may at your option offer warranty protection in exchange for a fee.
    
      2. You may modify your copy or copies of the Program or any portion
    of it, thus forming a work based on the Program, and copy and
    distribute such modifications or work under the terms of Section 1
    above, provided that you also meet all of these conditions:
    
        a) You must cause the modified files to carry prominent notices
    
        stating that you changed the files and the date of any change.
    
        b) You must cause any work that you distribute or publish, that in
        whole or in part contains or is derived from the Program or any
        part thereof, to be licensed as a whole at no charge to all third
        parties under the terms of this License.
    
        c) If the modified program normally reads commands interactively
        when run, you must cause it, when started running for such
        interactive use in the most ordinary way, to print or display an
    
        announcement including an appropriate copyright notice and a
        notice that there is no warranty (or else, saying that you provide
        a warranty) and that users may redistribute the program under
        these conditions, and telling the user how to view a copy of this
        License. (Exception: if the Program itself is interactive but
        does not normally print such an announcement, your work based on
        the Program is not required to print an announcement.)
    
    These requirements apply to the modified work as a whole. If
    
    identifiable sections of that work are not derived from the Program,
    and can be reasonably considered independent and separate works in
    themselves, then this License, and its terms, do not apply to those
    sections when you distribute them as separate works. But when you
    distribute the same sections as part of a whole which is a work based
    on the Program, the distribution of the whole must be on the terms of
    this License, whose permissions for other licensees extend to the
    
    entire whole, and thus to each and every part regardless of who wrote it.
    
    Thus, it is not the intent of this section to claim rights or contest
    your rights to work written entirely by you; rather, the intent is to
    exercise the right to control the distribution of derivative or
    collective works based on the Program.
    
    In addition, mere aggregation of another work not based on the Program
    with the Program (or with a work based on the Program) on a volume of
    a storage or distribution medium does not bring the other work under
    
    the scope of this License.
    
      3. You may copy and distribute the Program (or a work based on it,
    under Section 2) in object code or executable form under the terms of
    Sections 1 and 2 above provided that you also do one of the following:
    
        a) Accompany it with the complete corresponding machine-readable
        source code, which must be distributed under the terms of Sections
        1 and 2 above on a medium customarily used for software interchange; or,
    
        b) Accompany it with a written offer, valid for at least three
    
        years, to give any third party, for a charge no more than your
        cost of physically performing source distribution, a complete
        machine-readable copy of the corresponding source code, to be
        distributed under the terms of Sections 1 and 2 above on a medium
        customarily used for software interchange; or,
    
        c) Accompany it with the information you received as to the offer
        to distribute corresponding source code. (This alternative is
        allowed only for noncommercial distribution and only if you
    
        received the program in object code or executable form with such
        an offer, in accord with Subsection b above.)
    
    The source code for a work means the preferred form of the work for
    making modifications to it. For an executable work, complete source
    code means all the source code for all modules it contains, plus any
    associated interface definition files, plus the scripts used to
    control compilation and installation of the executable. However, as a
    special exception, the source code distributed need not include
    
    anything that is normally distributed (in either source or binary
    form) with the major components (compiler, kernel, and so on) of the
    operating system on which the executable runs, unless that component
    itself accompanies the executable.
    
    If distribution of executable or object code is made by offering
    access to copy from a designated place, then offering equivalent
    access to copy the source code from the same place counts as
    distribution of the source code, even though third parties are not
    
    compelled to copy the source along with the object code.
    
      4. You may not copy, modify, sublicense, or distribute the Program
    except as expressly provided under this License. Any attempt
    otherwise to copy, modify, sublicense or distribute the Program is
    void, and will automatically terminate your rights under this License.
    However, parties who have received copies, or rights, from you under
    this License will not have their licenses terminated so long as such
    parties remain in full compliance.
    
      5. You are not required to accept this License, since you have not
    signed it. However, nothing else grants you permission to modify or
    distribute the Program or its derivative works. These actions are
    prohibited by law if you do not accept this License. Therefore, by
    modifying or distributing the Program (or any work based on the
    Program), you indicate your acceptance of this License to do so, and
    all its terms and conditions for copying, distributing or modifying
    
    the Program or works based on it.
    
      6. Each time you redistribute the Program (or any work based on the
    Program), the recipient automatically receives a license from the
    original licensor to copy, distribute or modify the Program subject to
    these terms and conditions. You may not impose any further
    restrictions on the recipients' exercise of the rights granted herein.
    You are not responsible for enforcing compliance by third parties to
    this License.
    
      7. If, as a consequence of a court judgment or allegation of patent
    
    infringement or for any other reason (not limited to patent issues),
    conditions are imposed on you (whether by court order, agreement or
    otherwise) that contradict the conditions of this License, they do not
    excuse you from the conditions of this License. If you cannot
    distribute so as to satisfy simultaneously your obligations under this
    License and any other pertinent obligations, then as a consequence you
    may not distribute the Program at all. For example, if a patent
    
    license would not permit royalty-free redistribution of the Program by
    all those who receive copies directly or indirectly through you, then
    the only way you could satisfy both it and this License would be to
    refrain entirely from distribution of the Program.
    
    If any portion of this section is held invalid or unenforceable under
    any particular circumstance, the balance of the section is intended to
    apply and the section as a whole is intended to apply in other
    circumstances.
    
    It is not the purpose of this section to induce you to infringe any
    patents or other property right claims or to contest validity of any
    such claims; this section has the sole purpose of protecting the
    integrity of the free software distribution system, which is
    implemented by public license practices. Many people have made
    generous contributions to the wide range of software distributed
    through that system in reliance on consistent application of that
    system; it is up to the author/donor to decide if he or she is willing
    
    to distribute software through any other system and a licensee cannot
    impose that choice.
    
    This section is intended to make thoroughly clear what is believed to
    be a consequence of the rest of this License.
    
      8. If the distribution and/or use of the Program is restricted in
    certain countries either by patents or by copyrighted interfaces, the
    original copyright holder who places the Program under this License
    may add an explicit geographical distribution limitation excluding
    
    those countries, so that distribution is permitted only in or among
    countries not thus excluded. In such case, this License incorporates
    the limitation as if written in the body of this License.
    
      9. The Free Software Foundation may publish revised and/or new versions
    of the General Public License from time to time. Such new versions will
    be similar in spirit to the present version, but may differ in detail to
    address new problems or concerns.
    
    Each version is given a distinguishing version number. If the Program
    
    specifies a version number of this License which applies to it and "any
    later version", you have the option of following the terms and conditions
    either of that version or of any later version published by the Free
    Software Foundation. If the Program does not specify a version number of
    this License, you may choose any version ever published by the Free Software
    Foundation.
    
      10. If you wish to incorporate parts of the Program into other free
    programs whose distribution conditions are different, write to the author
    
    to ask for permission. For software which is copyrighted by the Free
    Software Foundation, write to the Free Software Foundation; we sometimes
    make exceptions for this. Our decision will be guided by the two goals
    of preserving the free status of all derivatives of our free software and
    of promoting the sharing and reuse of software generally.
    
                                NO WARRANTY
    
      11. BECAUSE THE PROGRAM IS LICENSED FREE OF CHARGE, THERE IS NO WARRANTY
    FOR THE PROGRAM, TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW. EXCEPT WHEN
    
    OTHERWISE STATED IN WRITING THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS AND/OR OTHER PARTIES
    PROVIDE THE PROGRAM "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED
    OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF
    MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. THE ENTIRE RISK AS
    TO THE QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE OF THE PROGRAM IS WITH YOU. SHOULD THE
    PROGRAM PROVE DEFECTIVE, YOU ASSUME THE COST OF ALL NECESSARY SERVICING,
    REPAIR OR CORRECTION.
    
      12. IN NO EVENT UNLESS REQUIRED BY APPLICABLE LAW OR AGREED TO IN WRITING
    
    WILL ANY COPYRIGHT HOLDER, OR ANY OTHER PARTY WHO MAY MODIFY AND/OR
    REDISTRIBUTE THE PROGRAM AS PERMITTED ABOVE, BE LIABLE TO YOU FOR DAMAGES,
    INCLUDING ANY GENERAL, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES ARISING
    OUT OF THE USE OR INABILITY TO USE THE PROGRAM (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED
    TO LOSS OF DATA OR DATA BEING RENDERED INACCURATE OR LOSSES SUSTAINED BY
    YOU OR THIRD PARTIES OR A FAILURE OF THE PROGRAM TO OPERATE WITH ANY OTHER
    PROGRAMS), EVEN IF SUCH HOLDER OR OTHER PARTY HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE
    
    POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
    
                         END OF TERMS AND CONDITIONS
    
            Appendix: How to Apply These Terms to Your New Programs
    
      If you develop a new program, and you want it to be of the greatest
    possible use to the public, the best way to achieve this is to make it
    free software which everyone can redistribute and change under these terms.
    
      To do so, attach the following notices to the program. It is safest
    to attach them to the start of each source file to most effectively
    
    convey the exclusion of warranty; and each file should have at least
    the "copyright" line and a pointer to where the full notice is found.
    
        <one line to give the program's name and a brief idea of what it does.>
        Copyright (C) 19yy <name of author>
    
        This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
        it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
        the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    
        (at your option) any later version.
    
        This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
        but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
        MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
        GNU General Public License for more details.
    
        You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
        along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
        Foundation, Inc., 675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA.
    
    Also add information on how to contact you by electronic and paper mail.
    
    If the program is interactive, make it output a short notice like this
    when it starts in an interactive mode:
    
        Gnomovision version 69, Copyright (C) 19yy name of author
        Gnomovision comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; for details type `show w'.
        This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it
        under certain conditions; type `show c' for details.
    
    The hypothetical commands `show w' and `show c' should show the appropriate
    
    parts of the General Public License. Of course, the commands you use may
    be called something other than `show w' and `show c'; they could even be
    mouse-clicks or menu items--whatever suits your program.
    
    You should also get your employer (if you work as a programmer) or your
    school, if any, to sign a "copyright disclaimer" for the program, if
    necessary. Here is a sample; alter the names:
    
      Yoyodyne, Inc., hereby disclaims all copyright interest in the program
      `Gnomovision' (which makes passes at compilers) written by James Hacker.
    
      <signature of Ty Coon>, 1 April 1989
      Ty Coon, President of Vice
    
    This General Public License does not permit incorporating your program into
    proprietary programs. If your program is a subroutine library, you may
    consider it more useful to permit linking proprietary applications with the
    library. If this is what you want to do, use the GNU Library General
    Public License instead of this License.

en: This program is distributed under the wxWindows Library License.
                    wxWindows Library Licence, Version 3
                    ====================================
    
      Copyright (c) 1998 Julian Smart, Robert Roebling et al
    
      Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
      of this licence document, but changing it is not allowed.
    
                           WXWINDOWS LIBRARY LICENCE
         TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR COPYING, DISTRIBUTION AND MODIFICATION
    
      This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
      under the terms of the GNU Library General Public Licence as published by
      the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the Licence, or (at
      your option) any later version.
      
      This library is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
      WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
      MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU Library
      General Public Licence for more details.
    
      You should have received a copy of the GNU Library General Public Licence
      along with this software, usually in a file named COPYING.LIB.  If not,
      write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place, Suite 330,
      Boston, MA 02111-1307 USA.
    
      EXCEPTION NOTICE
    
      1. As a special exception, the copyright holders of this library give
      permission for additional uses of the text contained in this release of
      the library as licenced under the wxWindows Library Licence, applying
      either version 3 of the Licence, or (at your option) any later version of
      the Licence as published by the copyright holders of version 3 of the
      Licence document.
    
      2. The exception is that you may use, copy, link, modify and distribute
      under the user's own terms, binary object code versions of works based
      on the Library.
    
      3. If you copy code from files distributed under the terms of the GNU
      General Public Licence or the GNU Library General Public Licence into a
      copy of this library, as this licence permits, the exception does not
      apply to the code that you add in this way.  To avoid misleading anyone as
      to the status of such modified files, you must delete this exception
      notice from such code and/or adjust the licensing conditions notice
      accordingly.
    
      4. If you write modifications of your own for this library, it is your
      choice whether to permit this exception to apply to your modifications. 
      If you do not wish that, you must delete the exception notice from such
      code and/or adjust the licensing conditions notice accordingly.
    
    		   GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
    
                           Version 2, June 1991
    
     Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
                              675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA
     Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
     of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.
    
                                Preamble
    
      The licenses for most software are designed to take away your
    freedom to share and change it.  By contrast, the GNU General Public
    License is intended to guarantee your freedom to share and change free
    
    software--to make sure the software is free for all its users.  This
    General Public License applies to most of the Free Software
    Foundation's software and to any other program whose authors commit to
    using it.  (Some other Free Software Foundation software is covered by
    the GNU Library General Public License instead.)  You can apply it to
    your programs, too.
    
      When we speak of free software, we are referring to freedom, not
    price.  Our General Public Licenses are designed to make sure that you
    
    have the freedom to distribute copies of free software (and charge for
    this service if you wish), that you receive source code or can get it
    if you want it, that you can change the software or use pieces of it
    in new free programs; and that you know you can do these things.
    
      To protect your rights, we need to make restrictions that forbid
    anyone to deny you these rights or to ask you to surrender the rights.
    These restrictions translate to certain responsibilities for you if you
    
    distribute copies of the software, or if you modify it.
    
      For example, if you distribute copies of such a program, whether
    gratis or for a fee, you must give the recipients all the rights that
    you have.  You must make sure that they, too, receive or can get the
    source code.  And you must show them these terms so they know their
    rights.
    
      We protect your rights with two steps: (1) copyright the software, and
    (2) offer you this license which gives you legal permission to copy,
    
    distribute and/or modify the software.
    
      Also, for each author's protection and ours, we want to make certain
    that everyone understands that there is no warranty for this free
    software.  If the software is modified by someone else and passed on, we
    want its recipients to know that what they have is not the original, so
    that any problems introduced by others will not reflect on the original
    authors' reputations.
    
      Finally, any free program is threatened constantly by software
    
    patents.  We wish to avoid the danger that redistributors of a free
    program will individually obtain patent licenses, in effect making the
    program proprietary.  To prevent this, we have made it clear that any
    patent must be licensed for everyone's free use or not licensed at all.
    
      The precise terms and conditions for copying, distribution and
    modification follow.
    
                        GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
       TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR COPYING, DISTRIBUTION AND MODIFICATION
    
      0. This License applies to any program or other work which contains
    a notice placed by the copyright holder saying it may be distributed
    under the terms of this General Public License.  The "Program", below,
    refers to any such program or work, and a "work based on the Program"
    means either the Program or any derivative work under copyright law:
    that is to say, a work containing the Program or a portion of it,
    either verbatim or with modifications and/or translated into another
    
    language.  (Hereinafter, translation is included without limitation in
    the term "modification".)  Each licensee is addressed as "you".
    
    Activities other than copying, distribution and modification are not
    covered by this License; they are outside its scope.  The act of
    running the Program is not restricted, and the output from the Program
    is covered only if its contents constitute a work based on the
    Program (independent of having been made by running the Program).
    
    Whether that is true depends on what the Program does.
    
      1. You may copy and distribute verbatim copies of the Program's
    source code as you receive it, in any medium, provided that you
    conspicuously and appropriately publish on each copy an appropriate
    copyright notice and disclaimer of warranty; keep intact all the
    notices that refer to this License and to the absence of any warranty;
    and give any other recipients of the Program a copy of this License
    along with the Program.
    
    You may charge a fee for the physical act of transferring a copy, and
    you may at your option offer warranty protection in exchange for a fee.
    
      2. You may modify your copy or copies of the Program or any portion
    of it, thus forming a work based on the Program, and copy and
    distribute such modifications or work under the terms of Section 1
    above, provided that you also meet all of these conditions:
    
        a) You must cause the modified files to carry prominent notices
    
        stating that you changed the files and the date of any change.
    
        b) You must cause any work that you distribute or publish, that in
        whole or in part contains or is derived from the Program or any
        part thereof, to be licensed as a whole at no charge to all third
        parties under the terms of this License.
    
        c) If the modified program normally reads commands interactively
        when run, you must cause it, when started running for such
        interactive use in the most ordinary way, to print or display an
    
        announcement including an appropriate copyright notice and a
        notice that there is no warranty (or else, saying that you provide
        a warranty) and that users may redistribute the program under
        these conditions, and telling the user how to view a copy of this
        License.  (Exception: if the Program itself is interactive but
        does not normally print such an announcement, your work based on
        the Program is not required to print an announcement.)
    
    These requirements apply to the modified work as a whole.  If
    
    identifiable sections of that work are not derived from the Program,
    and can be reasonably considered independent and separate works in
    themselves, then this License, and its terms, do not apply to those
    sections when you distribute them as separate works.  But when you
    distribute the same sections as part of a whole which is a work based
    on the Program, the distribution of the whole must be on the terms of
    this License, whose permissions for other licensees extend to the
    
    entire whole, and thus to each and every part regardless of who wrote it.
    
    Thus, it is not the intent of this section to claim rights or contest
    your rights to work written entirely by you; rather, the intent is to
    exercise the right to control the distribution of derivative or
    collective works based on the Program.
    
    In addition, mere aggregation of another work not based on the Program
    with the Program (or with a work based on the Program) on a volume of
    a storage or distribution medium does not bring the other work under
    
    the scope of this License.
    
      3. You may copy and distribute the Program (or a work based on it,
    under Section 2) in object code or executable form under the terms of
    Sections 1 and 2 above provided that you also do one of the following:
    
        a) Accompany it with the complete corresponding machine-readable
        source code, which must be distributed under the terms of Sections
        1 and 2 above on a medium customarily used for software interchange; or,
    
        b) Accompany it with a written offer, valid for at least three
    
        years, to give any third party, for a charge no more than your
        cost of physically performing source distribution, a complete
        machine-readable copy of the corresponding source code, to be
        distributed under the terms of Sections 1 and 2 above on a medium
        customarily used for software interchange; or,
    
        c) Accompany it with the information you received as to the offer
        to distribute corresponding source code.  (This alternative is
        allowed only for noncommercial distribution and only if you
    
        received the program in object code or executable form with such
        an offer, in accord with Subsection b above.)
    
    The source code for a work means the preferred form of the work for
    making modifications to it.  For an executable work, complete source
    code means all the source code for all modules it contains, plus any
    associated interface definition files, plus the scripts used to
    control compilation and installation of the executable.  However, as a
    special exception, the source code distributed need not include
    
    anything that is normally distributed (in either source or binary
    form) with the major components (compiler, kernel, and so on) of the
    operating system on which the executable runs, unless that component
    itself accompanies the executable.
    
    If distribution of executable or object code is made by offering
    access to copy from a designated place, then offering equivalent
    access to copy the source code from the same place counts as
    distribution of the source code, even though third parties are not
    
    compelled to copy the source along with the object code.
    
      4. You may not copy, modify, sublicense, or distribute the Program
    except as expressly provided under this License.  Any attempt
    otherwise to copy, modify, sublicense or distribute the Program is
    void, and will automatically terminate your rights under this License.
    However, parties who have received copies, or rights, from you under
    this License will not have their licenses terminated so long as such
    parties remain in full compliance.
    
      5. You are not required to accept this License, since you have not
    signed it.  However, nothing else grants you permission to modify or
    distribute the Program or its derivative works.  These actions are
    prohibited by law if you do not accept this License.  Therefore, by
    modifying or distributing the Program (or any work based on the
    Program), you indicate your acceptance of this License to do so, and
    all its terms and conditions for copying, distributing or modifying
    
    the Program or works based on it.
    
      6. Each time you redistribute the Program (or any work based on the
    Program), the recipient automatically receives a license from the
    original licensor to copy, distribute or modify the Program subject to
    these terms and conditions.  You may not impose any further
    restrictions on the recipients' exercise of the rights granted herein.
    You are not responsible for enforcing compliance by third parties to
    this License.
    
      7. If, as a consequence of a court judgment or allegation of patent
    
    infringement or for any other reason (not limited to patent issues),
    conditions are imposed on you (whether by court order, agreement or
    otherwise) that contradict the conditions of this License, they do not
    excuse you from the conditions of this License.  If you cannot
    distribute so as to satisfy simultaneously your obligations under this
    License and any other pertinent obligations, then as a consequence you
    may not distribute the Program at all.  For example, if a patent
    
    license would not permit royalty-free redistribution of the Program by
    all those who receive copies directly or indirectly through you, then
    the only way you could satisfy both it and this License would be to
    refrain entirely from distribution of the Program.
    
    If any portion of this section is held invalid or unenforceable under
    any particular circumstance, the balance of the section is intended to
    apply and the section as a whole is intended to apply in other
    circumstances.
    
    It is not the purpose of this section to induce you to infringe any
    patents or other property right claims or to contest validity of any
    such claims; this section has the sole purpose of protecting the
    integrity of the free software distribution system, which is
    implemented by public license practices.  Many people have made
    generous contributions to the wide range of software distributed
    through that system in reliance on consistent application of that
    system; it is up to the author/donor to decide if he or she is willing
    
    to distribute software through any other system and a licensee cannot
    impose that choice.
    
    This section is intended to make thoroughly clear what is believed to
    be a consequence of the rest of this License.
    
      8. If the distribution and/or use of the Program is restricted in
    certain countries either by patents or by copyrighted interfaces, the
    original copyright holder who places the Program under this License
    may add an explicit geographical distribution limitation excluding
    
    those countries, so that distribution is permitted only in or among
    countries not thus excluded.  In such case, this License incorporates
    the limitation as if written in the body of this License.
    
      9. The Free Software Foundation may publish revised and/or new versions
    of the General Public License from time to time.  Such new versions will
    be similar in spirit to the present version, but may differ in detail to
    address new problems or concerns.
    
    Each version is given a distinguishing version number.  If the Program
    
    specifies a version number of this License which applies to it and "any
    later version", you have the option of following the terms and conditions
    either of that version or of any later version published by the Free
    Software Foundation.  If the Program does not specify a version number of
    this License, you may choose any version ever published by the Free Software
    Foundation.
    
      10. If you wish to incorporate parts of the Program into other free
    programs whose distribution conditions are different, write to the author
    
    to ask for permission.  For software which is copyrighted by the Free
    Software Foundation, write to the Free Software Foundation; we sometimes
    make exceptions for this.  Our decision will be guided by the two goals
    of preserving the free status of all derivatives of our free software and
    of promoting the sharing and reuse of software generally.
    
                                NO WARRANTY
    
      11. BECAUSE THE PROGRAM IS LICENSED FREE OF CHARGE, THERE IS NO WARRANTY
    FOR THE PROGRAM, TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW.  EXCEPT WHEN
    
    OTHERWISE STATED IN WRITING THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS AND/OR OTHER PARTIES
    PROVIDE THE PROGRAM "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED
    OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF
    MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  THE ENTIRE RISK AS
    TO THE QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE OF THE PROGRAM IS WITH YOU.  SHOULD THE
    PROGRAM PROVE DEFECTIVE, YOU ASSUME THE COST OF ALL NECESSARY SERVICING,
    REPAIR OR CORRECTION.
    
      12. IN NO EVENT UNLESS REQUIRED BY APPLICABLE LAW OR AGREED TO IN WRITING
    
    WILL ANY COPYRIGHT HOLDER, OR ANY OTHER PARTY WHO MAY MODIFY AND/OR
    REDISTRIBUTE THE PROGRAM AS PERMITTED ABOVE, BE LIABLE TO YOU FOR DAMAGES,
    INCLUDING ANY GENERAL, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES ARISING
    OUT OF THE USE OR INABILITY TO USE THE PROGRAM (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED
    TO LOSS OF DATA OR DATA BEING RENDERED INACCURATE OR LOSSES SUSTAINED BY
    YOU OR THIRD PARTIES OR A FAILURE OF THE PROGRAM TO OPERATE WITH ANY OTHER
    PROGRAMS), EVEN IF SUCH HOLDER OR OTHER PARTY HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE
    
    POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
    
                         END OF TERMS AND CONDITIONS
    
            Appendix: How to Apply These Terms to Your New Programs
    
      If you develop a new program, and you want it to be of the greatest
    possible use to the public, the best way to achieve this is to make it
    free software which everyone can redistribute and change under these terms.
    
      To do so, attach the following notices to the program.  It is safest
    to attach them to the start of each source file to most effectively
    
    convey the exclusion of warranty; and each file should have at least
    the "copyright" line and a pointer to where the full notice is found.
    
        <one line to give the program's name and a brief idea of what it does.>
        Copyright (C) 19yy  <name of author>
    
        This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
        it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
        the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    
        (at your option) any later version.
    
        This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
        but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
        MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
        GNU General Public License for more details.
    
        You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
        along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
        Foundation, Inc., 675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA.
    
    Also add information on how to contact you by electronic and paper mail.
    
    If the program is interactive, make it output a short notice like this
    when it starts in an interactive mode:
    
        Gnomovision version 69, Copyright (C) 19yy name of author
        Gnomovision comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; for details type `show w'.
        This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it
        under certain conditions; type `show c' for details.
    
    The hypothetical commands `show w' and `show c' should show the appropriate
    
    parts of the General Public License.  Of course, the commands you use may
    be called something other than `show w' and `show c'; they could even be
    mouse-clicks or menu items--whatever suits your program.
    
    You should also get your employer (if you work as a programmer) or your
    school, if any, to sign a "copyright disclaimer" for the program, if
    necessary.  Here is a sample; alter the names:
    
      Yoyodyne, Inc., hereby disclaims all copyright interest in the program
      `Gnomovision' (which makes passes at compilers) written by James Hacker.
    
      <signature of Ty Coon>, 1 April 1989
      Ty Coon, President of Vice
    
    This General Public License does not permit incorporating your program into
    proprietary programs.  If your program is a subroutine library, you may
    consider it more useful to permit linking proprietary applications with the
    library.  If this is what you want to do, use the GNU Library General
    Public License instead of this License.
zh: This program is distributed under the wxWindows Library License.
                    wxWindows Library Licence, Version 3
                    ====================================
    
      Copyright (c) 1998 Julian Smart, Robert Roebling et al
    
      Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
      of this licence document, but changing it is not allowed.
    
                           WXWINDOWS LIBRARY LICENCE
         TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR COPYING, DISTRIBUTION AND MODIFICATION
    
      This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
      under the terms of the GNU Library General Public Licence as published by
      the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the Licence, or (at
      your option) any later version.
      
      This library is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
      WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
      MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU Library
      General Public Licence for more details.
    
      You should have received a copy of the GNU Library General Public Licence
      along with this software, usually in a file named COPYING.LIB. If not,
      write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place, Suite 330,
      Boston, MA 02111-1307 USA.
    
      EXCEPTION NOTICE
    
      1. As a special exception, the copyright holders of this library give
      permission for additional uses of the text contained in this release of
      the library as licenced under the wxWindows Library Licence, applying
      either version 3 of the Licence, or (at your option) any later version of
      the Licence as published by the copyright holders of version 3 of the
      Licence document.
    
      2. The exception is that you may use, copy, link, modify and distribute
      under the user's own terms, binary object code versions of works based
      on the Library.
    
      3. If you copy code from files distributed under the terms of the GNU
      General Public Licence or the GNU Library General Public Licence into a
      copy of this library, as this licence permits, the exception does not
      apply to the code that you add in this way. To avoid misleading anyone as
      to the status of such modified files, you must delete this exception
      notice from such code and/or adjust the licensing conditions notice
      accordingly.
    
      4. If you write modifications of your own for this library, it is your
      choice whether to permit this exception to apply to your modifications. 
      If you do not wish that, you must delete the exception notice from such
      code and/or adjust the licensing conditions notice accordingly.
    
    		 GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
    
                           Version 2, June 1991
    
     Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
                              675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA
     Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
     of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.
    
                                Preamble
    
      The licenses for most software are designed to take away your
    freedom to share and change it. By contrast, the GNU General Public
    License is intended to guarantee your freedom to share and change free
    
    software--to make sure the software is free for all its users. This
    General Public License applies to most of the Free Software
    Foundation's software and to any other program whose authors commit to
    using it. (Some other Free Software Foundation software is covered by
    the GNU Library General Public License instead.) You can apply it to
    your programs, too.
    
      When we speak of free software, we are referring to freedom, not
    price. Our General Public Licenses are designed to make sure that you
    
    have the freedom to distribute copies of free software (and charge for
    this service if you wish), that you receive source code or can get it
    if you want it, that you can change the software or use pieces of it
    in new free programs; and that you know you can do these things.
    
      To protect your rights, we need to make restrictions that forbid
    anyone to deny you these rights or to ask you to surrender the rights.
    These restrictions translate to certain responsibilities for you if you
    
    distribute copies of the software, or if you modify it.
    
      For example, if you distribute copies of such a program, whether
    gratis or for a fee, you must give the recipients all the rights that
    you have. You must make sure that they, too, receive or can get the
    source code. And you must show them these terms so they know their
    rights.
    
      We protect your rights with two steps: (1) copyright the software, and
    (2) offer you this license which gives you legal permission to copy,
    
    distribute and/or modify the software.
    
      Also, for each author's protection and ours, we want to make certain
    that everyone understands that there is no warranty for this free
    software. If the software is modified by someone else and passed on, we
    want its recipients to know that what they have is not the original, so
    that any problems introduced by others will not reflect on the original
    authors' reputations.
    
      Finally, any free program is threatened constantly by software
    
    patents. We wish to avoid the danger that redistributors of a free
    program will individually obtain patent licenses, in effect making the
    program proprietary. To prevent this, we have made it clear that any
    patent must be licensed for everyone's free use or not licensed at all.
    
      The precise terms and conditions for copying, distribution and
    modification follow.
    
                        GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
       TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR COPYING, DISTRIBUTION AND MODIFICATION
    
      0. This License applies to any program or other work which contains
    a notice placed by the copyright holder saying it may be distributed
    under the terms of this General Public License. The "Program", below,
    refers to any such program or work, and a "work based on the Program"
    means either the Program or any derivative work under copyright law:
    that is to say, a work containing the Program or a portion of it,
    either verbatim or with modifications and/or translated into another
    
    language. (Hereinafter, translation is included without limitation in
    the term "modification".) Each licensee is addressed as "you".
    
    Activities other than copying, distribution and modification are not
    covered by this License; they are outside its scope. The act of
    running the Program is not restricted, and the output from the Program
    is covered only if its contents constitute a work based on the
    Program (independent of having been made by running the Program).
    
    Whether that is true depends on what the Program does.
    
      1. You may copy and distribute verbatim copies of the Program's
    source code as you receive it, in any medium, provided that you
    conspicuously and appropriately publish on each copy an appropriate
    copyright notice and disclaimer of warranty; keep intact all the
    notices that refer to this License and to the absence of any warranty;
    and give any other recipients of the Program a copy of this License
    along with the Program.
    
    You may charge a fee for the physical act of transferring a copy, and
    you may at your option offer warranty protection in exchange for a fee.
    
      2. You may modify your copy or copies of the Program or any portion
    of it, thus forming a work based on the Program, and copy and
    distribute such modifications or work under the terms of Section 1
    above, provided that you also meet all of these conditions:
    
        a) You must cause the modified files to carry prominent notices
    
        stating that you changed the files and the date of any change.
    
        b) You must cause any work that you distribute or publish, that in
        whole or in part contains or is derived from the Program or any
        part thereof, to be licensed as a whole at no charge to all third
        parties under the terms of this License.
    
        c) If the modified program normally reads commands interactively
        when run, you must cause it, when started running for such
        interactive use in the most ordinary way, to print or display an
    
        announcement including an appropriate copyright notice and a
        notice that there is no warranty (or else, saying that you provide
        a warranty) and that users may redistribute the program under
        these conditions, and telling the user how to view a copy of this
        License. (Exception: if the Program itself is interactive but
        does not normally print such an announcement, your work based on
        the Program is not required to print an announcement.)
    
    These requirements apply to the modified work as a whole. If
    
    identifiable sections of that work are not derived from the Program,
    and can be reasonably considered independent and separate works in
    themselves, then this License, and its terms, do not apply to those
    sections when you distribute them as separate works. But when you
    distribute the same sections as part of a whole which is a work based
    on the Program, the distribution of the whole must be on the terms of
    this License, whose permissions for other licensees extend to the
    
    entire whole, and thus to each and every part regardless of who wrote it.
    
    Thus, it is not the intent of this section to claim rights or contest
    your rights to work written entirely by you; rather, the intent is to
    exercise the right to control the distribution of derivative or
    collective works based on the Program.
    
    In addition, mere aggregation of another work not based on the Program
    with the Program (or with a work based on the Program) on a volume of
    a storage or distribution medium does not bring the other work under
    
    the scope of this License.
    
      3. You may copy and distribute the Program (or a work based on it,
    under Section 2) in object code or executable form under the terms of
    Sections 1 and 2 above provided that you also do one of the following:
    
        a) Accompany it with the complete corresponding machine-readable
        source code, which must be distributed under the terms of Sections
        1 and 2 above on a medium customarily used for software interchange; or,
    
        b) Accompany it with a written offer, valid for at least three
    
        years, to give any third party, for a charge no more than your
        cost of physically performing source distribution, a complete
        machine-readable copy of the corresponding source code, to be
        distributed under the terms of Sections 1 and 2 above on a medium
        customarily used for software interchange; or,
    
        c) Accompany it with the information you received as to the offer
        to distribute corresponding source code. (This alternative is
        allowed only for noncommercial distribution and only if you
    
        received the program in object code or executable form with such
        an offer, in accord with Subsection b above.)
    
    The source code for a work means the preferred form of the work for
    making modifications to it. For an executable work, complete source
    code means all the source code for all modules it contains, plus any
    associated interface definition files, plus the scripts used to
    control compilation and installation of the executable. However, as a
    special exception, the source code distributed need not include
    
    anything that is normally distributed (in either source or binary
    form) with the major components (compiler, kernel, and so on) of the
    operating system on which the executable runs, unless that component
    itself accompanies the executable.
    
    If distribution of executable or object code is made by offering
    access to copy from a designated place, then offering equivalent
    access to copy the source code from the same place counts as
    distribution of the source code, even though third parties are not
    
    compelled to copy the source along with the object code.
    
      4. You may not copy, modify, sublicense, or distribute the Program
    except as expressly provided under this License. Any attempt
    otherwise to copy, modify, sublicense or distribute the Program is
    void, and will automatically terminate your rights under this License.
    However, parties who have received copies, or rights, from you under
    this License will not have their licenses terminated so long as such
    parties remain in full compliance.
    
      5. You are not required to accept this License, since you have not
    signed it. However, nothing else grants you permission to modify or
    distribute the Program or its derivative works. These actions are
    prohibited by law if you do not accept this License. Therefore, by
    modifying or distributing the Program (or any work based on the
    Program), you indicate your acceptance of this License to do so, and
    all its terms and conditions for copying, distributing or modifying
    
    the Program or works based on it.
    
      6. Each time you redistribute the Program (or any work based on the
    Program), the recipient automatically receives a license from the
    original licensor to copy, distribute or modify the Program subject to
    these terms and conditions. You may not impose any further
    restrictions on the recipients' exercise of the rights granted herein.
    You are not responsible for enforcing compliance by third parties to
    this License.
    
      7. If, as a consequence of a court judgment or allegation of patent
    
    infringement or for any other reason (not limited to patent issues),
    conditions are imposed on you (whether by court order, agreement or
    otherwise) that contradict the conditions of this License, they do not
    excuse you from the conditions of this License. If you cannot
    distribute so as to satisfy simultaneously your obligations under this
    License and any other pertinent obligations, then as a consequence you
    may not distribute the Program at all. For example, if a patent
    
    license would not permit royalty-free redistribution of the Program by
    all those who receive copies directly or indirectly through you, then
    the only way you could satisfy both it and this License would be to
    refrain entirely from distribution of the Program.
    
    If any portion of this section is held invalid or unenforceable under
    any particular circumstance, the balance of the section is intended to
    apply and the section as a whole is intended to apply in other
    circumstances.
    
    It is not the purpose of this section to induce you to infringe any
    patents or other property right claims or to contest validity of any
    such claims; this section has the sole purpose of protecting the
    integrity of the free software distribution system, which is
    implemented by public license practices. Many people have made
    generous contributions to the wide range of software distributed
    through that system in reliance on consistent application of that
    system; it is up to the author/donor to decide if he or she is willing
    
    to distribute software through any other system and a licensee cannot
    impose that choice.
    
    This section is intended to make thoroughly clear what is believed to
    be a consequence of the rest of this License.
    
      8. If the distribution and/or use of the Program is restricted in
    certain countries either by patents or by copyrighted interfaces, the
    original copyright holder who places the Program under this License
    may add an explicit geographical distribution limitation excluding
    
    those countries, so that distribution is permitted only in or among
    countries not thus excluded. In such case, this License incorporates
    the limitation as if written in the body of this License.
    
      9. The Free Software Foundation may publish revised and/or new versions
    of the General Public License from time to time. Such new versions will
    be similar in spirit to the present version, but may differ in detail to
    address new problems or concerns.
    
    Each version is given a distinguishing version number. If the Program
    
    specifies a version number of this License which applies to it and "any
    later version", you have the option of following the terms and conditions
    either of that version or of any later version published by the Free
    Software Foundation. If the Program does not specify a version number of
    this License, you may choose any version ever published by the Free Software
    Foundation.
    
      10. If you wish to incorporate parts of the Program into other free
    programs whose distribution conditions are different, write to the author
    
    to ask for permission. For software which is copyrighted by the Free
    Software Foundation, write to the Free Software Foundation; we sometimes
    make exceptions for this. Our decision will be guided by the two goals
    of preserving the free status of all derivatives of our free software and
    of promoting the sharing and reuse of software generally.
    
                                NO WARRANTY
    
      11. BECAUSE THE PROGRAM IS LICENSED FREE OF CHARGE, THERE IS NO WARRANTY
    FOR THE PROGRAM, TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW. EXCEPT WHEN
    
    OTHERWISE STATED IN WRITING THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS AND/OR OTHER PARTIES
    PROVIDE THE PROGRAM "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED
    OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF
    MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. THE ENTIRE RISK AS
    TO THE QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE OF THE PROGRAM IS WITH YOU. SHOULD THE
    PROGRAM PROVE DEFECTIVE, YOU ASSUME THE COST OF ALL NECESSARY SERVICING,
    REPAIR OR CORRECTION.
    
      12. IN NO EVENT UNLESS REQUIRED BY APPLICABLE LAW OR AGREED TO IN WRITING
    
    WILL ANY COPYRIGHT HOLDER, OR ANY OTHER PARTY WHO MAY MODIFY AND/OR
    REDISTRIBUTE THE PROGRAM AS PERMITTED ABOVE, BE LIABLE TO YOU FOR DAMAGES,
    INCLUDING ANY GENERAL, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES ARISING
    OUT OF THE USE OR INABILITY TO USE THE PROGRAM (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED
    TO LOSS OF DATA OR DATA BEING RENDERED INACCURATE OR LOSSES SUSTAINED BY
    YOU OR THIRD PARTIES OR A FAILURE OF THE PROGRAM TO OPERATE WITH ANY OTHER
    PROGRAMS), EVEN IF SUCH HOLDER OR OTHER PARTY HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE
    
    POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
    
                         END OF TERMS AND CONDITIONS
    
            Appendix: How to Apply These Terms to Your New Programs
    
      If you develop a new program, and you want it to be of the greatest
    possible use to the public, the best way to achieve this is to make it
    free software which everyone can redistribute and change under these terms.
    
      To do so, attach the following notices to the program. It is safest
    to attach them to the start of each source file to most effectively
    
    convey the exclusion of warranty; and each file should have at least
    the "copyright" line and a pointer to where the full notice is found.
    
        <one line to give the program's name and a brief idea of what it does.>
        Copyright (C) 19yy <name of author>
    
        This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
        it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
        the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    
        (at your option) any later version.
    
        This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
        but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
        MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
        GNU General Public License for more details.
    
        You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
        along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
        Foundation, Inc., 675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA.
    
    Also add information on how to contact you by electronic and paper mail.
    
    If the program is interactive, make it output a short notice like this
    when it starts in an interactive mode:
    
        Gnomovision version 69, Copyright (C) 19yy name of author
        Gnomovision comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; for details type `show w'.
        This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it
        under certain conditions; type `show c' for details.
    
    The hypothetical commands `show w' and `show c' should show the appropriate
    
    parts of the General Public License. Of course, the commands you use may
    be called something other than `show w' and `show c'; they could even be
    mouse-clicks or menu items--whatever suits your program.
    
    You should also get your employer (if you work as a programmer) or your
    school, if any, to sign a "copyright disclaimer" for the program, if
    necessary. Here is a sample; alter the names:
    
      Yoyodyne, Inc., hereby disclaims all copyright interest in the program
      `Gnomovision' (which makes passes at compilers) written by James Hacker.
    
      <signature of Ty Coon>, 1 April 1989
      Ty Coon, President of Vice
    
    This General Public License does not permit incorporating your program into
    proprietary programs. If your program is a subroutine library, you may
    consider it more useful to permit linking proprietary applications with the
    library. If this is what you want to do, use the GNU Library General
    Public License instead of this License.

en: This project file was saved with a newer version of Code::Blocks.
    Will try to load, but you should make sure all the settings were loaded correctly...
zh: 此项目文件是使用更新版本的 Code::Blocks 保存的。
    程序将试着载入，不过您要确认是否所有的设置都被正确装载了…

en: This project will be saved before exporting the build target.
    Are you sure you want to export the selected build target to a new project?
zh: 在导出 build 目标之前此项目会被保存。
    确认想要导出所选 build 目标为新项目吗？

en: This project/target has no debugging info.Please change this in the project's build options and retry...
zh: 这个项目/目标没有调试信息。请项目的build选项里更改它，然后再试...

en: This target provides the project's main executable
zh: 该目标提供了项目的主执行程序

en: Tips on using Code::Blocks
zh: 使用 Code::Blocks 的提示

en: Title:
zh: 标题:

en: To add a new global variable, just use it in the compiler options.
zh: 添加新的全局变量，限用在编译器选项里。

en: To colour:
zh: 到颜色：

en: To open the file
zh: 打开的该文件

en: To-Do List
zh: 待办工作列表

en: To-Do list
zh: 待办工作列表

en: To-Do list settings
zh: 待办工作列表插件设置

en: Toggle a bookmark for the current position
zh: 切换当前位置上的书签

en: Toggle all folds
zh: 切换所有折叠

en: Toggle bookmark
zh: 切换书签

en: Toggle breakpoint
zh: 切换断点

en: Toggle breakpoint in current line
zh: 在当前行切换断点

en: Toggle checkmarks
zh: 互换选择标记

en: Toggle comme&nt
zh: 切换注释(&n)

en: Toggle current &block
zh: 切换当前块(&b)

en: Toggle current block
zh: 切换当前块

en: Toggle displaying the To-Do list
zh: 切换显示待办工作列表

en: Toggle displaying the symbols browser
zh: 切换显示符号浏览器

en: Toggle folding of current block
zh: 切换当前块的折叠状态

en: Toggle selection
zh: 互换选择

en: Toggles the commentation of the selected block of code
zh: 切换注释选择代码块

en: Tool
zh: 工具

en: Toolbar icons size
zh: 工具栏图标大小

en: Toolbars
zh: 工具栏

en: Total Lines :
zh: 总计行数:

en: Trap uninitialized variables
zh: Trap 未初始化的变量

en: Treat as errors the warnings demanded by strict ISO C and ISO C++
zh: 将严格的 ISO C 和 ISO C++ 所要求的警告信息做为错误对待

en: Treat warnings as errors
zh: 将警告做为错误对待

en: True
zh: 真的

en: Turn off error maximum
zh: 关掉错误最大数

en: Turn off function auto-prototyping
zh: 关掉函数自动原型功能

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type of file:
zh: 文件类型:

en: Type operation "%s" failed: Property labeled "%s" is of type "%s", NOT "%s".
zh: 类型操作 "%s" 失败：标记为 "%s" 的属性类型是 "%s"，而不是 "%s"。

en: Type:
zh: 类型:

en: UNIX V keywords and extensions
zh: UNIX V 关键字和扩展

en: Un&comment
zh: 取消注释(&c)

en: Unable to open
zh: 不能打开

en: Uncomments the selected block of code
zh: 对所选择块的代码取消注释

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Undefined reference
zh: 未定义的引用

en: Underlined
zh: 下划线

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Undo the last editing action
zh: 撤销最后一次的编辑动作

en: Undo the last editing operation
zh: 撤销最后一次的编辑操作

en: Unfold all
zh: 全部展开

en: Unfold cu&rrent block
zh: 展开当前块(&r)

en: Unfold current block
zh: 展开当前块

en: Unicode 16-bit big-endian
zh: Unicode 16 位 big-endian

en: Unicode 16-bit little-endian
zh: Unicode 16 位 little-endian

en: Unicode 32-bit big-endian
zh: Unicode 32 位 big-endian

en: Unicode 32-bit little-endian
zh: Unicode 32 位 little-endian

en: Unicode default
zh: 默认 Unicode

en: Uninitialized local usage checks
zh: 未初始化的本地使用格式检查

en: Unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知的错误

en: Unknown exception was raised. The application will terminate immediately...
zh: 出现未知异常。程序将立刻终止…

en: Unsigned
zh: 无符号

en: Unsplit
zh: 取消分割

en: Untitled
zh: 未命名

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Use TAB character
zh: 使用 TAB 字符

en: Use TABs instead of spaces
zh: 使用 TAB 代替空格

en: Use cache
zh: 使用缓存

en: Use custom command to build this file:
zh: 使用自定义命令 build 此文件：

en: Use custom control for code-completion list
zh: 在 code-completion 列表里使用自定义控件

en: Use global destructor count
zh: 使用全局析构函数统计

en: Use minimum sized enums
zh: 使用最小化的枚举

en: Use precompiled headers (ph)
zh: 忽略预编译头文件(ph)

en: Use project options only
zh: 仅使用项目选项

en: Use target options only
zh: 仅使用目标选项

en: Use the ISO-8859-1 character encoding
zh: 使用 ISO-8859-1 字符集

en: Use the UTF-7 character encoding
zh: 使用 UTF-7 字符集

en: Use the UTF-8 character encoding
zh: 使用 UTF-8 字符集

en: Use the Unicode 16-bit big-endian multi-byte encoding
zh: 使用Unicode 16 位 big-endian 多字节编码

en: Use the Unicode 16-bit little-endian multi-byte encoding
zh: 使用 Unicode 16 位 little-endian 多字节编码

en: Use the Unicode 32-bit big-endian multi-byte encoding
zh: 使用 Unicode 32 位 big-endian 多字节编码

en: Use the Unicode 32-bit little-endian multi-byte encoding
zh: 使用 Unicode 32 位 little-endian 多字节编码

en: Use the following proxy when making network connections:
zh: 在进行网络连接时使用下列代理：

en: Use the native UTF-16 character encoding
zh: 使用本地 UTF-16 字符集

en: Use the native UTF-32 character encoding
zh: 使用本地 UTF-32 字符集

en: Use the system default Unicode character encoding
zh: 使用系统默认字符集

en: Use the system default encoding
zh: 使用系统默认编码

en: Use unsigned char
zh: 使用无符号字符

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User templates
zh: 自定义模板

en: User-defined
zh: 用户定义

en: User-defined tools
zh: 自定义工具

en: User-template saved succesfuly
zh: 成功保存自定义模板

en: User-template saved succesfuly but no project file exists in it!
zh: 成功保存自定义模板，但在里边没有项目存在！

en: User:
zh: 用户:

en: Validate all attached scripts
zh: 验证所有附带的脚本

en: Validation on used Comment Style needed
zh: 确认使用的注释风格是所需的

en: Value must be between %.3f and %.3f
zh: 值必须在 %.3f and %.3f 之间

en: Value must be between %i and %i
zh: 值必须在 %i 和 %i 之间

en: Value:
zh: 值:

en: Variable:
zh: 变量:

en: Various info
zh: 不同的信息

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: Vertically
zh: 竖直

en: View
zh: 视图

en: View:
zh: 查看:

en: Virtual destructor
zh: Virtua 类型的析构函数

en: Visible line
zh: 可见线

en: WARNING
zh: 警告

en: WARNING: This template/option pair will NOT use the default compiler.
zh: 警告:此模版/选项对不会使用默认编译器。

en: Warn for missing prototypes
zh: 警告没有原型

en: Warn for questionable pointer arithmetic
zh: 警告有问题的指针运算

en: Warn if a variable is used before being initialized
zh: 警告，如果一个变量在没有被初始化之前使用

en: Warn if declared function is not used
zh: 警告，如果声明的函数没有被使用

en: Warn if main() is not conformant
zh: 如果 main() 不是 conformant 就产生警告

en: Warn if return type of main is not expected
zh: 警告，如果不希望 main 有返回类型

en: Warn on C style casts
zh: C 风格的警告

en: Warn when /* appears in the middle of a /* */ comment
zh: 警告，当/*出现在/* */注释之间时

en: Warn when a function uses the default int return type and warn when a return statement is used in a void function
zh: 警告，当一个函数使用了默认的int做为返回类型；警告，当return语句使用在一个void函数里。

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Watch '%s'
zh: 监视 '%s'

en: Watch '*&this'
zh: 监视 '*&this'

en: Watch function arguments
zh: 监视函数参数

en: Watch local variables
zh: 监视本地变量

en: Watch variables
zh: 监视变量

en: Watches
zh: 监视

en: Watches:
zh: 监视:

en: Website:
zh: 网站：

en: Weight
zh: 权

en: Welcome to
zh: 欢迎使用

en: What to do?
zh: 做什么?

en: While debugging, leaving the mouse over a variable (or the selection) evaluates it in a tooltip
zh: 调试时，当鼠标挪到,名选中某个变量上,出现浮动提示,并显示变量的值

en: Whole &word
zh: 整个单词(&w)

en: Width for line numbers (in chars):
zh: 行号宽度(字符):

en: Width:
zh: 宽度:

en: Wildcard select
zh: 选择通配符

en: Wildcard selection
zh: 通配符选项

en: Wildcard:
zh: 通配符:

en: Windows application
zh: Windows 应用程序

en: Word wrap
zh: 自动换行

en: Work around FDIV problem
zh: 处理 FDIV 问题

en: Work with Makefiles (GNU "make" is required)
zh: 使用制作文件/Makefile (需要GNU "make" )

en: Working directory:
zh: 工作目录:

en: Workspace
zh: 工作空间

en: Workspace '%s' does not exist...
zh: 工作空间 “%s” 不存在…

en: Workspace '%s' is modified. Do you want to save it?
zh: 工作空间 “%s” 被修改了。您想保存吗？

en: Workspace files
zh: 工作空间文件

en: Yes, associate Code::Blocks with C/C++ file types
zh: 是，将 Code::Blocks 关联到 C/C++ 文件类型

en: Yes, associate Code::Blocks with every supported type (including project files from other IDEs)
zh: 是，将 Code::Blocks 关联到所有支持的文件类型（包括来自其它 IDE 的项目文件）

en: You can use the following macros:
    
    ${PROJECT_FILENAME}
    ${PROJECT_NAME}
    ${PROJECT_DIR}
    ${ACTIVE_EDITOR_FILENAME}
    ${ALL_PROJECT_FILES}
    ${MAKEFILE}
zh: 可以使用下列宏:
    
    ${PROJECT_FILENAME}
    ${PROJECT_NAME}
    ${PROJECT_DIR}
    ${ACTIVE_EDITOR_FILENAME}
    ${ALL_PROJECT_FILES}
    ${MAKEFILE}

en: You can use the same macros as those in advanced compiler options.
zh: 在高级编译器选项里您可以使用相同的宏做为替换

en: You can't "run" a commands-only target...
zh: 不能"运行"一个仅限命令的目标...

en: You can't change the active project while you 're actively debugging another.
    Do you want to stop debugging?
    
    Click "Yes" to stop debugging now or click "No" to re-activate the debuggee.
zh: 在您正在调试另一个项目时，您不能更改激活项目。
    您想停止调试吗?
    
    现在点 "是"就停止调试，点"不"将重新激活调试器。

en: You can't change the number of parallel processes while building!
    Setting ignored...
zh: 在build时，您不能更改并行进程的数目！
    设置被忽略...

en: You changed some class parser options. Do you want to reparse your projects now, using the new options?
zh: 您更改了某些解析器选项。您现在想要使用新的设置，重新解析您的项目吗?

en: You changed the compiler used for this project.
    It is recommended that you fully rebuild your project, otherwise linking errors might occur...
zh: 对于此项目您更改了编译器。
    推荐您完整重新构建您的项目，否则可能产生链接错误...

en: You have another template with the same title.
    Please choose another title...
zh: 与另一个模板同标题。
    请选择另外的标题...

en: You have changed the compiler used for the project.
    Do you want to use the same compiler for all the project's build targets too?
zh: 您更改了该项目将要使用的编译器。
    对于所有该项目的目标，您也想要使用相同的编译器吗?

en: You have optimizations enabled. This is Not A Good Thing(tm) when producing debugging symbols...
zh: 您启用了优化。这在产生调试符号时不一定是件好事…

en: You must select a host application to "run" a library...
zh: 您必须选择一个主应用程序来"运行"一个库...

en: Z80 Options
zh: Z80选项

en: Zero length empty class members
zh: 长度为 0 的空类成员

en: Zero-length empty base classes
zh: 长度为 0 的空基类

en: [CPU] Atmel AVR (In development, not complete)
zh: [CPU] Atmel AVR (开发中，还未完成)

en: [CPU] GameBoy Z80 (Not actively maintained).
zh: [CPU] GameBoy Z80 (维护不活跃).

en: [CPU] Intel MCS51 (default)
zh: [CPU] Intel MCS51 (默认)

en: [CPU] Microchip PIC 14-bit (p16f84 and variants. In development, not complete)
zh: [CPU] Microchip PIC 14-bit (p16f84 和不稳定。开发中，还未完成)

en: [CPU] PIC 16-bit (p18f452 and variants. In development, not complete)
zh: [CPU] PIC 16位 (p18f452 且不稳定。开发中，还未完成)

en: [DS390 / DS400] Disable interrupts during ESP:SP updates
zh: [DS390 / DS400]在ESP:SP更新期间禁止中断

en: [DS390 / DS400] Generate 24-bit flat mode code
zh: [DS390 / DS400] 生成 24位平台模式代码

en: [DS390 / DS400] Generate code for DS390 Arithmetic Accelerator
zh: [DS390 / DS400] 针对 DS390算术加速器生成代码

en: [DS390 / DS400] Insert call to function __stack_probe at each function prologue
zh: [DS390 / DS400] 在每个函数的开始部分插入对函数 __stack_probe 的调用

en: [MCS51/DS390] - use Bank1 for parameter passing
zh: [MCS51/DS390] - 使用 Bank1 传递参数

en: [MCS51] Large model programs (default is Small)
zh: [MCS51] 大模式编程(默认是小模式)

en: [MCS51] Linker use old style for allocating memory areas.
zh: [MCS51] 链接器使用旧风格分配内存区域。

en: [MCS51] Use a pseudo stack in the first 256 bytes in the external ram
zh: [MCS51] 在外存的头256个字节里使用 pseudo栈

en: [Z80] Force a called function to always save BC
zh: [Z80] 强制被调用函数总是保存BC

en: [Z80] When linking, skip the standard crt0.o object file
zh: [Z80] 在链接时，跳过标准的crt0.o对象文件

en: __cdecl calling convention
zh: __cdecl 调用转换

en: __fastcall calling convention
zh: __fastcall 调用转换

en: __msfastcall calling convention
zh: __fastcall 调用协定

en: __stdcall calling convention
zh: __stdcall 调用转换

en: aborted
zh: 中止了

en: add symbolic debug info
zh: 添加符号调试信息

en: addr
zh: 地址

en: all
zh: 全部

en: allow deprecated features
zh: 允许不被支持的功能

en: can't have both toggleable and radion button at once
zh: 不能同时有两个可切换的单选按钮

en: canceled
zh: 已取消

en: chars are unsigned
zh: 字符串是 unsigned（无符号的）

en: compile in debug code
zh: 以调试模式编译

en: compile in unittest code, also turns on asserts
zh: 在单元代码中编译也打开 assert

en: compile release version, which means not generating code for contracts and asserts
zh: 编译发行版本，这意味着不产生 contract  和 assert

en: console executable
zh: 控制台可执行

en: constructor
zh: 构造函数

en: debugging off, inline expansion on
zh: 关闭调试，打开内嵌函数扩展

en: debugging on, inline expansion off
zh: 打开调试，关闭内嵌函数扩展

en: destructor
zh: 析构函数

en: done
zh: 完成

en: dynamic library
zh: 动态库

en: enable warnings
zh: 启用警告

en: enum
zh: 枚举

en: enumerator
zh: 枚举值

en: executable
zh: 可执行

en: extern "C" defaults to nothrow
zh: extern "C" 默认不抛出

en: failed
zh: 失败

en: failed (to get debugger's stderr)
zh: 失败了(在获取调试器的标准错误时)

en: failed (to get debugger's stdin)
zh: 失败了(在获取调试器的标准输入时)

en: failed (to get debugger's stdout)
zh: 失败了(在获取调试器的标准输出时)

en: failed.
zh: 失败。

en: fastcall calling convention
zh: __fastcall 调用协定

en: func
zh: 函数

en: function
zh: 函数

en: generate D interface file
zh: 生成D接口文件

en: generate documentation
zh: 生成文档

en: inline expand functions
zh: 内嵌扩展函数

en: inline function expansion off
zh: 关闭内嵌函数的扩展

en: inline function expansion on
zh: 打开内嵌函数的扩展

en: instrument for code coverage analysis
zh: 辅助代码全面分析

en: keep C++ style comment and move it to the end of the line
zh: 保持 C++ 风格注释并移到行尾

en: keep C++ style comment at the current position
zh: 在当前位置保持 C++ 风格注释

en: launch an external program
zh: 启动外部程序

en: name only (no path information)
zh: 仅名字(无路径信息)

en: namespace
zh: 命名空间

en: not found in %d files
zh: 在 %d 个文件中没有找到

en: open it inside Code::Blocks editor
zh: 在 Code::Blocks 编辑器里打开它

en: optimize
zh: 优化

en: please delete the old PCH file (or directory) manually to avoid conflicts...
zh: 为避免冲突，请手工删除原来的 PCH 文件或目录……

en: preprocessor
zh: 预处理

en: profile the runtime performance of the generated code
zh: 预设生成代码的运行行为

en: project
zh: 项目

en: relative filename (to the project file)
zh: 相对文件名(相对项目文件)

en: removed %s from %s
zh: 移除 %s (从 %s 中)

en: static library
zh: 静态库

en: stdcall calling convention
zh: __stdcall 调用协定

en: suppress generation of object file
zh: 阻止目标文件的产生

en: suppress non-essential compiler messages
zh: 隐藏所有非关键性的编译器信息

en: switch to C style comment(/* ...*/)
zh: 切换到 C 风格注释(/* ...*/)

en: target
zh: 目标

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: use FIST instead of ftol(
zh: 使用 FIST 代替 ftol(

en: variable
zh: 变量

en: verbose
zh: 详细显示

en: vtables in far data
zh: 远程数据里的 vtables

en: wchar_t is the native type, not a typedef
zh: wchar_t 是本地类型，并非使用 typedef 定义
